Stats: 3,165,164 members, 7,860,175 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 07:20 AM

Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. - Dating And Meet-up Zone (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. (56930 Views)

Tasha Romantic Restaurant/bar: You Are All Welcome / Join The Aberdeen Crew - Males / Females: All Welcome (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (95) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by Nobody: 5:04am On Mar 26, 2010
Pweety4me:

"On my way to the west. see u all very soon"

R u coming 2 d UK? 
**[size=2pt]Shhhhhh goin to d west* u already know am there[/size]^* lipsrsealed
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by Pweety4me(f): 5:05am On Mar 26, 2010
luizworld:

**[size=2pt]Shhhhhh goin to d west* u already know am there[/size]^*  lipsrsealed
Hehe ok i can't wait 2 c ya. wink cool cheesy
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by Nobody: 5:08am On Mar 26, 2010
Pweety4me:

Hehe ok i can't wait 2 c ya. wink cool cheesy
[size=2pt]r u there [/size]
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by Pweety4me(f): 5:15am On Mar 26, 2010
luizworld:

[size=2pt]r u there [/size]
Maybe tongue
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by Nobody: 5:24am On Mar 26, 2010
Pweety4me:

Maybe tongue
hehe wink
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by CuteAngel(f): 11:52am On Mar 26, 2010
@ Liuz, so what can i offer you?

Told u i wanted gin and tonic with ice, TGIF
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by daduke2k(m): 12:16pm On Mar 26, 2010
WAITT , wetin two of u turn this thread in2. ok o i no fit shout.
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by daduke2k(m): 1:34pm On Mar 26, 2010
ehm luiz u re in the UK right ? want sum help from u
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by sexxxxy(f): 1:36pm On Mar 26, 2010
Sexxxy walks in , hmmm

n struts her sexy ass to the bar, ?

Can i have 2 shots of grey goose on ice please, turns around n notice a light skinned brother at the corner, turns back to the bar tender and smiles to herself, i got a feeling , tonights gonna be a good nite,
wink
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by daduke2k(m): 1:43pm On Mar 26, 2010
how sexy , me too. hey wachu goona drink , on me.
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by TeeJay6(m): 1:46pm On Mar 26, 2010
picks up his chilled bottle of smirnoff ice and walks over to sexxy with my usual swagger, looks like my looks have already caught her attention
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by daduke2k(m): 1:50pm On Mar 26, 2010
back off jerk
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by Nobody: 1:55pm On Mar 26, 2010
Good afternoon people smiley
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by TeeJay6(m): 1:55pm On Mar 26, 2010
afternoon luiz, what r u having?
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by daduke2k(m): 2:04pm On Mar 26, 2010
luiz, u in d UK right?
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by Nobody: 2:07pm On Mar 26, 2010
Tee_Jay:

afternoon luiz, what r u having?
what do wanna drink?
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by Nobody: 2:08pm On Mar 26, 2010
daduke2k:

luiz, u in d UK right?
maybe tongue
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by Ogaga4Luv(m): 2:10pm On Mar 26, 2010
[size=13pt]Good afternoon. . . .gentle man , what can i offer you inna the Club? smiley .well , im not a gentle man like that but all join. . . . cheesy wink wink[/size]
luizworld:

Good afternoon people smiley
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by TeeJay6(m): 2:10pm On Mar 26, 2010
luizworld:

what do wanna drink?
Odekun please big one
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by Nobody: 2:22pm On Mar 26, 2010
Tee_Jay:

Odekun please big one
chaii!! shocked wat the bleep is that. Did'nt u read d notice outside. undecided
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by TeeJay6(m): 2:24pm On Mar 26, 2010
ha ha ha who cares, afterall the customer is always right, abeg get me a large one kia kia
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by candylips(m): 2:30pm On Mar 26, 2010
chei see fight
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by Abygul(f): 2:40pm On Mar 26, 2010
pops in to see what goin on here since shes new on nairaland.it fresh in here think i can fix ma self a glass of red wine
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by TeeJay6(m): 2:42pm On Mar 26, 2010
can i join u miss? oh i'm tj by the way
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by candylips(m): 2:48pm On Mar 26, 2010
walks up to abbygul and asks her whats up
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by Abygul(f): 2:50pm On Mar 26, 2010
candylips:

walks up to abbygul and asks her whats up
am cool wen did u get here was just callin koknet to com by.
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by candylips(m): 2:53pm On Mar 26, 2010
Abygul:

yea i just got in. wow thats a sexy outfit u gat there
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by kokonets(m): 2:53pm On Mar 26, 2010
Hi aby, wow u have changed ur outfit tongue dis one is giving me ideaz wink
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by daduke2k(m): 2:56pm On Mar 26, 2010
Sharap dia. Luiz , i ve a biz prop, gimme ur addy i wuld tel u abt it. Pls, its urgent.
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by delagasky(m): 2:57pm On Mar 26, 2010
Abygul:

im in here too, its hard to ignore when a pretty chic throws an invite cheesy cheesy cheesy
wat are u drinking, can i have the same? wink wink
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by kokonets(m): 3:02pm On Mar 26, 2010
This is getting serious a sweet chick gives me an invite n every1 is here na wa grin grin
Re: Gentlemens Club.....you are all welcome. by Abygul(f): 3:03pm On Mar 26, 2010
kokonets:

Hi aby, wow u have changed your outfit tongue dis one is giving me ideaz wink
thanks dearie it made by gucci. like ur shirt too lovly outfit.
candylips:

yea i just got in. wow thats a sexy outfit u gat there
thanks dearie lets av somtin to drink what wuld u lyk to av
delagasky:

im in here too, its hard to ignore when a pretty chic throws an invite cheesy cheesy cheesy
wat are u drinking, can i have the same? wink wink
am takin lime in water for now am sure u cant take dat av somtin beha for now will join u soon in takin stuffs.as for me dis is how i start ma tin

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (95) (Reply)

I Need A Strong Naija Guy: Casual Intimacy Only / Naughty Whatsapp Group / ...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19