Stats: 3,163,170 members, 7,852,984 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 09:32 AM

Hello Unclesam,pls Help - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Hello Unclesam,pls Help (674 Views)

Hello!!!!.... Who Knows The Number Of Internet Penetration In Each States In Nig / Hello Thin Client / Hello There,send Free Text Messages To Naija Gsm Here! (2) (3) (4)

Hello Unclesam,pls Help by hundu: 1:41am On Mar 15, 2010
sir ! each time i post help me unlock my moderm you we refer me to a page on this site but after clicking on the link and getting tu the site/page. I we click on send topic after which a small page we come for me to enter my email add, name ,coment which i will type my usb modem :e156g
imei:357133038931760
recipient name and add which i will type ur name and email add unclesamgsm@yahoo.com. pls sir i have send this more than 5 times without respond but i always see other peoples' own. i'm new to his site, pls help me.
Re: Hello Unclesam,pls Help by amadika(m): 6:49am On Mar 15, 2010
hundu:

sir ! each time i post help me unlock my moderm you we refer me to a page on this site but after clicking on the link and getting tu the site/page. I we click on send topic after which a small page we come for me to enter my email add, name ,coment which i will type my usb modem :e156g
recipient name and add which i will type your name and email add unclesamgsm@yahoo.com. pls sir i have send this more than 5 times without respond but i always see other peoples' own. i'm new to his site, pls help me.

Your unlock code is 34441950
Re: Hello Unclesam,pls Help by unclesamtech(m): 8:17pm On Mar 16, 2010
hundu:

recipient name and add which i will type your name and email add unclesamgsm@yahoo.com. pls sir i have send this more than 5 times without respond but i always see other peoples' own. i'm new to his site, pls help me.

Sorry for the delay; I did not see it at all
Anyway , thanks to Amadika for giving you the codes
Engr Sam
Re: Hello Unclesam,pls Help by asheggy1: 8:17pm On Jul 28, 2010
I want to say thankx to unclesam for the help he rendered for unlocking my MTN FASTLINK modem.

but I cannot use it my my GLO LINE, ZAIN and ETISALAT. when i insert my Glo line it says:

(Error 619: A connection to the remote computer could not be established, so the port used for this connection was closed) what shd i do?

plz somebody help me with this problem!

thankz
Re: Hello Unclesam,pls Help by great107: 2:55pm On Jul 29, 2010
see my just hoola me on 07033861791
asheggy1:

I want to say thankx to unclesam for the help he rendered for unlocking my MTN FASTLINK modem.

but I cannot use it my my GLO LINE, ZAIN and ETISALAT. when i insert my Glo line it says:

(Error 619: A connection to the remote computer could not be established, so the port used for this connection was closed) what shd i do?

plz somebody help me with this problem!

thankz

Mtn Fastlink Modem / Get Trained On 2d & 3d Drafting Using Revit Architecture & Autocad Softwares / Please Stop Help, Windows Activation Wahala

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12