Stats: 3,153,268 members, 7,818,924 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:15 AM

This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) (2759 Views)

Card Reader Rejects Lai Mohammed (Photo) / We Promised Change To Nigerians But Not In 4 Years - Fashola Says / Rotimi Amaechi: We Promised Change, Now There’s Huge Change In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by Oledia(m): 6:05pm On Oct 30, 2017
According to Lai Mohammed, President Muhamadu Buhari watching 32" TV, is the change they promised Nigerians. Personally, I think he has some atom of truth in this. What do you think?
https://twitter.com/Mohammed_Lai/status/906038456970817536

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by fulaniHERDSman(m): 6:08pm On Oct 30, 2017
Goat brained Djubrin moping at the TV

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by tuscani: 6:12pm On Oct 30, 2017
...and spends undisclosed amount for medical treatment

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by Nbote(m): 6:20pm On Oct 30, 2017
Oh God!! Pls who did we offend??

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by swagagolic01(m): 6:21pm On Oct 30, 2017
This must be a joke

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by psucc(m): 6:25pm On Oct 30, 2017
How are we sure it was Buhari and Not Jibrin of Sudan.

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by mgbadike81: 6:33pm On Oct 30, 2017
it seems the first requirement to be an APC member is foolishness. so this is what Nigerians voted for?

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by Nobody: 6:34pm On Oct 30, 2017
I'm on my way home now, i will finish buhari when i get home

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by Ifeanyi4491(m): 6:38pm On Oct 30, 2017
This man is a goat nmmmmmmeeeeh
Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by cstr1000: 6:38pm On Oct 30, 2017
What is wrong with a 32 inch Tv?. It is even a flat screen device which is pretty luxurious..
Nigeria is a poor third world nation for crying out Loud. Were you expecting him to use a 1000 inch TV with signals to inter-planetary activities.?
This is the mentality that creates the stupendous overhead recurrent cost in the FG.

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by chernest2002: 6:54pm On Oct 30, 2017
Nija RIP.So this is all we can get from our leaders.

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by tinkinjow: 6:56pm On Oct 30, 2017
The lowest of the low. If this guy has nothing doing shouldn't he find some children's playground to play with his mates?
How childish!

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by Nobody: 7:02pm On Oct 30, 2017
psucc:
How are we sure it was Buhari and Not Jibrin of Sudan.

are you a learner

even if na buhari the buhari no get sense.

is better he is jubrin from judan than being Buhari
and acting like an alien.
Nothing Good to show in this country.
Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by andyoscar(m): 7:32pm On Oct 30, 2017
Lai ur Father dere! I'm hungry u are telling me 32'' T V. I said ur father dere, provide job for me. Thank u

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by adeememman(m): 7:50pm On Oct 30, 2017
I just weak

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by adadike281(f): 7:54pm On Oct 30, 2017
Lie Muhammad needs a medical evaluation! is he mentally ok?

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by FarahAideed: 7:56pm On Oct 30, 2017
This govt and stupidty is becoming legendary

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by KidsNEXTdoor: 8:00pm On Oct 30, 2017
Nbote:

Nigeria is cursed sad sad sad sad

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by juman(m): 8:01pm On Oct 30, 2017
The thread sweet die. grin

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by KidsNEXTdoor: 8:02pm On Oct 30, 2017
andyoscar:
Lai ur Father dere! I'm hungry u are telling me 32'' T V. I said ur father dere, provide job for me. Thank u

Keep waiting for APC to provide for you
You go wait till you jump from 3rd mainland bridge
Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by 1nigeriamyfoot: 8:05pm On Oct 30, 2017
Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by Alariiwo: 8:09pm On Oct 30, 2017
na 72" TV only him suppose dey watch?

I sense Photoshop at play here

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by lilytender: 8:16pm On Oct 30, 2017
Lai Mohammed, please don't let our enemies laugh at us nah. You are being too petty nah. Please stop all these senseless talks. Don't give IPOB pigs and idiots reason to mock us. Stop talking like someone on cheap Osogbo weed. This is not the change I campaign for.
Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by Paperwhite(m): 8:51pm On Oct 30, 2017
grin grin grin grin grin cheesy Lai Muhammed don ya weree finish o.Abeg where Nigeria got this clown from bikonu?

Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by saraki2019(m): 9:13pm On Oct 30, 2017
sai baba
baba2019
#apc4life
Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by DeKen: 9:17pm On Oct 30, 2017
Don't tell me this is true.
What size of TV should he have been watching? A football stadium sized TV?
Please.
Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by vengertime: 9:21pm On Oct 30, 2017
Liar Mohammed and femi adeshina are really going mad this days
Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by bobnatlo(m): 9:40pm On Oct 30, 2017
Nbote:

I tell u!!!
Imagine the quality of leadership we have in this country. Is there hope at all people??
Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by Nobody: 9:47pm On Oct 30, 2017
Buhari has given us change,collected ori owo,isi ego....
Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by Daviddson(m): 9:53pm On Oct 30, 2017
Lai does not have a Twitter account. This is a parody account.
Re: This Is The CHANGE We Promised Nigeria - Lai Mohammed (photo) by Nobody: 10:00pm On Oct 30, 2017
Daviddson:
Lai does not have a Twitter account. This is a parody account.
My brother whether he has a twitter account or not,the change is visible to even the blind....see the kind of change you voted for,this is the nonsense change i campaigned for.....now you are bringing up an excuse!!God go judge you..

See How Atiku Finished Professor Osibanjo / Obasanjo Spotted At The Airport Hurriedly Leaving Nigeria For London (Pics) / Suspended Anambra Monarchs Hit Back, Suspends The Obi Of Onitsha

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16