Stats: 3,160,398 members, 7,843,164 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 07:39 PM

Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday (1363 Views)

Oritsefemi’s Wife Nabila Fash Files For Divorce / 4 Cows Oritsefemi & Nabila Fash Would Be Killing For Their Wedding (Photos) / Billboard Of Oritsefemi And His Wife, Nabila Fash On Lekki Bridge (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by FeedMeNews: 7:14am On Nov 24, 2017
Nabila is super excited about her upcoming wedding to her husband, musician Oritsefemi. The music star blew Nabila's mind away last week when he paid for their pre-wedding pictures to be posted on the Lekki-Ikoyi electronic billboard. Read here .

Nabilla took to her Instastory to show off the four cows and counting they will be killing for their 'shut-down-Nigeria' wedding carnival which holds in Lagos this weekend.

'What is happening here? How many cows can you see? And there is still more coming" an excited Nabila said

http://www.torimill.com/2017/11/nabila-shows-off-four-cows-they-will-be.html

Lalasticlala Mynd44 Dominique

Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by 40kobo77: 7:15am On Nov 24, 2017
Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by Shedrack777: 7:17am On Nov 24, 2017
hope i'm invited?
Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by NwaChibuzor: 7:18am On Nov 24, 2017
Just four cows ? She is supposed to cover her face in shame because it won't be enough at all, its a yoruba wedding and yoruba people will only attend your party to eat your food and still smuggle some home inside black nylon to feed their hungry children.

Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by kunlesufyan(m): 7:23am On Nov 24, 2017
NwaChibuzor:
Just four cows ? She is supposed to cover her face in shame because it won't be enough at all, its a yoruba wedding and yoruba people will only attend your party to eat your food and still smuggle some home inside black nylon to feed their hungry children.
Lol...igbo man weldone oo... Na special thunder you dey find so.

Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by Nobody: 7:29am On Nov 24, 2017
Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by Chiboyz40(m): 7:38am On Nov 24, 2017
kunlesufyan:
Lol...igbo man weldone oo... Na special thunder you dey find so.
Hahahahahahahahahahaha, dis really made me laugh
Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by pyyxxaro: 7:48am On Nov 24, 2017
Nor be only 4 cows undecided , naa 4 Dinosaur

Nor be cow pikin I de see for there soo

U go reach the party now , the meat for ur rice go BIG like Maggi cube sad
Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by Nobody: 7:52am On Nov 24, 2017
Dis gal realy looks lyk lady bobrisky
Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by DIKEnaWAR: 8:15am On Nov 24, 2017
Seems like she is using jazz on this guy.

Why slaughter 4 cows? How many people did they invite?
Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by cybriz82(m): 9:33am On Nov 24, 2017
pyyxxaro:

weaei U go reach the party now , the meat for ur rice go BIG like Maggi cube sad

ur 5yrs salary cnt not afford 1 of those cow pikin i swear,
Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by cybriz82(m): 9:33am On Nov 24, 2017
pyyxxaro:

weaei U go reach the party now , the meat for ur rice go BIG like Maggi cube sad

ur 5yrs salary cnt not afford 1 of those cow pikin i swear,
Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by Wiseandtrue(f): 11:50am On Nov 24, 2017
NwaChibuzor:
lolzzzzzzzzzzz wicked!
Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by Kobicove(m): 12:04pm On Nov 24, 2017
This idiot is goading her mugu to spend on his life savings on a wedding ceremony...

An intelligent wife should be more concerned about how to conserve savings so the marriage will have a better chance of being sustained
Re: Nabila Shows Off Four Cows They Will Be Killing For Their Wedding On Saturday by chikason68(m): 12:20pm On Nov 24, 2017
NwaChibuzor:
This got me.lol

BBN Star Uriel And Actress Anita Joseph In Bikini (photos) / Korede Bello Decorated As Police Superintendent By IGP Idris / Tory Lanez – Shooters Ft. Nicki Minaj

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16