Stats: 3,163,027 members, 7,852,528 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 07:45 PM

FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread - Satellite TV Technology (528) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread (2374307 Views)

Fta Sport Channels To Watch Live Football Matches / FTA General Sports Announcement Thread / Newly Satellite Tv Announcement (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (525) (526) (527) (528) (529) (530) (531) ... (775) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by krasican(m): 7:56pm On Aug 11, 2015
sevilla vs barca live on rtb nss 22'w
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by tusmanali(m): 9:52pm On Aug 11, 2015
yeah vision4 on Amos also visualizing barca sevilla.. :oall hail FTA
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kd10: 11:13pm On Aug 11, 2015
@ TShirt2 pls throw more light on this Sony Six on Intesat 68E Cband , Does the beam cover entire Africa like their KU counterpart? I understand that it's encrypted with power vu , am using 4922A any software for my box to unlock it ? Finally the tips & dish seize .am in Accra. Waiting for your response, pls other Guru's with any idea can help.Viva FTA.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Ball22: 6:29am On Aug 12, 2015
Viva fta
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Cheny(m): 8:08am On Aug 12, 2015
kd10:
@ TShirt2 pls throw more light on this Sony Six on Intesat 68E Cband , Does the beam cover entire Africa like their KU counterpart? I understand that it's encrypted with power vu , am using 4922A any software for my box to unlock it ? Finally the tips & dish seize .am in Accra. Waiting for your response, pls other Guru's with any idea can help.Viva FTA.
Go to FTA satellite tv general thread,read from page 954 upwards.

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by georgee(m): 2:32pm On Aug 12, 2015
kallowdean:
Good day House, please to start first, am not perfect and I will respect anyone that insults me. (But I repeat, I'm not a product seller)
Am not an agent nor an installer, but I'm a great Nigerians that forever loved FTA. FTA for life. But let us discuss something I came across. you may be interested.
Recently I had some special guest at home and while we were watching a crucial preseason match, my FTA bleeped me up. ( as we all know its 50/50 ) I was a bit disdained by this.
Then a good friend introduced the canal stuff to me. I had to visit them at VI to confirm what I am going for and honestly I got a good bargain.
I know its not an FTA but it is a good bargain compared to the Scammers so-called DSTV.
www.canalplus-afrique.com I only paid 6600K/month and I'm watching everything... I repeat everything EPL, League1, LA Liga, Champions league and many more. The fact that I don't understand French is no big deal to me.
To guide you more on this, you can visit the site to check on the details there and check the country as a Nigerian on the site to navigate to the locations of the offices.
Good bye
I jst called thier customer service officer. Their package is not bad oo. But all are in french. Apart from soccer, i watch CNN, Channels, and other channels. I also have a 3yr old son who watches cartoon..Daaaaamn
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by skaymini(m): 4:45pm On Aug 12, 2015
Payin 6600 Per month for french speaking sport channel! Does it make sense on ur own perspective? I dnt tink so, Cos thr is no way u can operate vc wit dat french commentary sport channel. If u do so u ar loosin customers. And by d way if u insist to pay dat 6600 u ll av to pay for double which is costly comparin to wat d real paytv is offerin us on 3 or 4 sub packages.... I av a solution to d wiser one here dat know hw to approach not d mediocrats
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by skaymini(m): 4:46pm On Aug 12, 2015
Payin 6600 Per month for french speaking sport channel! Does it make sense on ur own perspective? I dnt tink so, Cos thr is no way u can operate vc wit dat french commentary sport channel. If u do so u ar loosin customers. And by d way if u insist to pay dat 6600 u ll av to pay for double which is costly comparin to wat d real paytv is offerin us on 3 or 4 sub packages. Anyway I av a solution to d wiser one here dat know hw to approach not d mediocrats
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by georgee(m): 5:05pm On Aug 12, 2015
skaymini:
Payin 6600 Per month for french speaking sport channel! Does it make sense on ur own perspective? I dnt tink so, Cos thr is no way u can operate vc wit dat french commentary sport channel. If u do so u ar loosin customers. And by d way if u insist to pay dat 6600 u ll av to pay for double which is costly comparin to wat d real paytv is offerin us on 3 or 4 sub packages. Anyway I av a solution to d wiser one here dat know hw to approach not d mediocrats
Bros pls explain bolded part
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kallowdean(m): 6:27pm On Aug 12, 2015
Hi Skaymini, You are correct.
I suggested it because I used it at home personally, But to be factual & honest, it is not suitable for business.
But we still need to gather momentum to sabotage DSTV... they are high way robbers and need to perish in Telecom Hell.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kallowdean(m): 6:28pm On Aug 12, 2015
Hi Skaymini, You are 100% correct.
I suggested it because I used it at home personally, But to be factual & honest, it is not suitable for business.
But we still need to gather momentum to sabotage DSTV... they are high way robbers and need to perish in Telecom Hell.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kayz12: 9:12pm On Aug 12, 2015
Gurus in d aos pls let us talk on kanal D pls.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kd10: 10:44pm On Aug 12, 2015
Cheny:

Go to FTA satellite tv general thread,read from page 954 upwards.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by bodetheo(m): 5:08am On Aug 13, 2015
kayz12:
Gurus in d HOUSE pls let us talk on kanal D pls.
AM NOT SURE KANAL D HAS TELEVISE ANY LIVE MATCH SINCE D BEGINNING OF THE PREMIER LEAGUE AND SUPER CUP. PLS CAN SOME ONE COM FIRM THIS?

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by drandonzero(m): 6:54am On Aug 13, 2015
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 7:05am On Aug 13, 2015
drandonzero:
NO MORE UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE ON ETV http://themediaonline.co.za/2015/05/beautiful-game-reshuffled-across-sa-broadcasters-as-e-tv-loses-uefa-to-supersport/
When one door closes,another one opens,FTA never goes!
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by michaeltzfta: 8:58am On Aug 13, 2015
2stv on 16e and 22 see they advertise they will show uefa and europa. Let's wait
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Yonderguy(m): 9:23am On Aug 13, 2015
drandonzero:
NO MORE UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE ON ETV http://themediaonline.co.za/2015/05/beautiful-game-reshuffled-across-sa-broadcasters-as-e-tv-loses-uefa-to-supersport/
Do you also mean the etv feed channels on Astra 4.8°E that shows Tuesday's champion league is affected too?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ManirBK: 9:51am On Aug 13, 2015
michaeltzfta:
2stv on 16e and 22 see they advertise they will show uefa and europa. Let's wait
tp pls
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Blackshort: 10:14am On Aug 13, 2015
One and the same
Yonderguy:
Do you also mean the etv feed channels on Astra 4.8°E that shows Tuesday's champion league is affected too?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Truly1: 10:42am On Aug 13, 2015
drandonzero:
Of what use is this information to us when etv had migrated from fta since a long time ago. To us here, that is their own wahala!!!
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 11:20am On Aug 13, 2015
plz av tried my best I couldn't get PTV here in naija can u plz tell me d type of cband lmb u used den is it necessary to use dieletes plate den giv me d strongest to u use to get d directions
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kayz12: 12:17pm On Aug 13, 2015
Pls, gurus in aos share us the tp, dish size,and location of 2stv pls more blessing.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by drandonzero(m): 12:36pm On Aug 13, 2015
Truly1:

Of what use is this information to us when etv had migrated from fta since a long time ago. To us here, that is their own wahala!!!
EVEN THEIR FEED AT 5°E IS AFFECTED TOO
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ify4king(m): 1:48pm On Aug 13, 2015
kayz12:
Pls, gurus in aos share us the tp, dish size,and location of 2stv pls more blessing.
10804H30000
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:49pm On Aug 13, 2015
michaeltzfta:
Is it the normal Stv?

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kayz12: 2:13pm On Aug 13, 2015
ify4king:
10804H30000
pls dish size and location cband or ku band!
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ify4king(m): 3:38pm On Aug 13, 2015
kayz12:
pls dish size and location cband or ku band!
60cm, Ku, Abuja

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by scofield76: 6:09pm On Aug 13, 2015
darexworld:
plz av tried my best I couldn't get PTV here in naija can u plz tell me d type of cband lmb u used den is it necessary to use dieletes plate den giv me d strongest to u use to get d directions
Who has succeeded in tracking PTV sports in Lagos,? even with 4.4metre fibre dish. What's the strongest frequency to use?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Dreamflyin(m): 6:54pm On Aug 13, 2015
Based in Onitsha.Anyone in Anambra/Onitsha?Let's team up and get a Hotel package please.WhatsApp - 08067875684
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Truly1: 8:10pm On Aug 13, 2015
Viva FTA!!! When it seems all hope is lost some new ones would just crop up, I know one day God of FTA would help us to break the jinx of Football channels soon.! If you believe say Amen.

(1) (2) (3) ... (525) (526) (527) (528) (529) (530) (531) ... (775) (Reply)

Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35