Stats: 3,162,841 members, 7,851,845 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 09:07 AM

FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread - Satellite TV Technology (598) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread (2374205 Views)

Fta Sport Channels To Watch Live Football Matches / FTA General Sports Announcement Thread / Newly Satellite Tv Announcement (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (595) (596) (597) (598) (599) (600) (601) ... (775) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by murvy37(m): 7:41pm On Nov 18, 2015
anybody with new key
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by drandonzero(m): 8:09pm On Nov 18, 2015
mosescollon:
TV3, Oromia, CRTV, TVT, Sport24, and FTA channels will broadcast Chelsea v Norwich on Saturday. where to find Arsenal match?
PTV SPORTS will broadcast Westbrom vs Arsenal

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 12:09am On Nov 19, 2015
Pls someone should help me verify this .. NTA Intelsat 907/27.5W 4119H2892... is it still broadcasting. cos my own has turn in to red wine. and not good for pregnant woman. thanks
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by IT4ALL: 1:07am On Nov 19, 2015
wet in dey dis yeye nta....u will get nta at nss7 Ku..

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Truly1: 6:20am On Nov 19, 2015
IT4ALL:
B
nss7 Ku tp pls?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Chukstaker: 6:24am On Nov 19, 2015
Ewecris:
This is good news for all the lovers of Azsky. on the 16, November 2015, 11:43pm , two stations was opened on Azsky which worked for more than 2 hours before it went off again. It later came back after some few hours with about 7 more stations added and was very stable before it went off. I spoke with their Engineers the following day and he told me server would be restored very soon but they won’t tell date. So that’s solved…right? All what we need is patience.
what about A+plus will it be back also?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Ibyoung: 7:32am On Nov 19, 2015
Yes,they Are Almost Dsame
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Eedris63(m): 7:40am On Nov 19, 2015
gud am gurus in da house my sport24 is scramble pls d keys viva fta
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by gangjo61(m): 8:06am On Nov 19, 2015
Real madrid v barcelona any show on FTA
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Chinedu7: 8:35am On Nov 19, 2015
Sports 24 is really tiring. I don’t have much patience for stations like that, changing Keys everyday like underwear. It's crazy.
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kibukila(m): 9:05am On Nov 19, 2015
Chinedu7:
Sports 24 is really tiring. I don’t have much patience for stations like that, changing Keys everyday like underwear. It's crazy.

BWTV is more worse.It can change keys even 3 times a day!!!

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by arbourboateng: 10:50am On Nov 19, 2015
kibukila:

BWTV is more worse.It can change keys even 3 times a day!!!
exactly bwtv and sis package is worser than MTN issue
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ManirBK: 10:59am On Nov 19, 2015
Chukstaker:
what about A+plus will it be back also?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ManirBK: 11:05am On Nov 19, 2015
Eedris63:
gud am gurus in da house my sport24 is scramble pls d keys viva fta
still active
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by kayz12: 12:37pm On Nov 19, 2015
Ewecris:
This is good news for all the lovers of
Azsky. on the 16, November 2015, 11:43pm ,
two stations was opened on Azsky which
worked for more than 2 hours before it went
off again. It later came back after some few
hours with about 7 more stations added
and was very stable before it went off. I
spoke with their Engineers the following day
and he told me server would be restored
very soon but they won’t tell date. So
that’s solved…right? All what we need is
patience.
pls gurus in d aose ar we goin to put a new softwere b4 working pls help in the aose

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by momandkenven: 5:01pm On Nov 19, 2015
SRT GS6HD,GS5HD mini,4998HD Combo, 4992HD open ChampionTV,Rednight,Max,Top TV,Skyport 24 HD,BBC,Sony HD,TV3 Ghana,TLC HD...more than 100pcs scamble satellite channel for 17E,28.2E,55E,57E,60E,64.2E,66E,68.5E,7W,15W,20W. and more than 130000pcs IPTV live&VOD channel for FREE always. All african watch these channel not need payment in the future. enjoy!!!

Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by mosescollon: 6:18pm On Nov 19, 2015
Anyone has biss key for RR Media promo 2 on Amos 5 , 17e?? for Promo 1 working fine, but 2nd not working. any help
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Dreay01(m): 6:48pm On Nov 19, 2015
@ ManirBK,Please how do I input pvu keys for sport24 on qsat q28g? Expecting your reply, thanks.

ManirBK:
still active
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 7:47pm On Nov 19, 2015
momandkenven:
SRT GS6HD,GS5HD mini,4998HD Combo, 4992HD open ChampionTV,Rednight,Max,Top TV,Skyport 24 HD,BBC,Sony HD,TV3 Ghana,TLC HD...more than 100pcs scamble satellite channel for 17E,28.2E,55E,57E,60E,64.2E,66E,68.5E,7W,15W,20W. and more than 130000pcs IPTV live&VOD channel for FREE always. All african watch these channel not need payment in the future. enjoy!!!
I need dis decoder,how much and where can I get it?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Nobody: 8:02pm On Nov 19, 2015
IT4ALL:
this one is scramble long ago
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ManirBK: 9:09pm On Nov 19, 2015
Dreay01:
@ ManirBK,Please how do I input pvu keys for sport24 on qsat q28g? Expecting your reply, thanks.

I dont know qsat q28 but gurus in d house may help u better
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Dreay01(m): 6:28am On Nov 20, 2015
I appreciate your reply, thanks. Please, Assist me if you know how to input pvu keys on qsat q28g. One love.

ManirBK:
I dont know qsat q28 but gurus in d house may help u better
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by jelight(m): 6:53am On Nov 20, 2015
Any view centre around Osogbo who need to rent decoder for tomorow's game should be call 07032306176 cos i have one available
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Dreay01(m): 7:28am On Nov 20, 2015
@ManirBK, which of the decoder/receiver are you using?
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Pathway2life: 8:17am On Nov 20, 2015
HIGHESTPOPORI:
I need dis decoder,how much and where can I get it?
@momandkenven pls ans dis question thank you
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ManirBK: 9:45am On Nov 20, 2015
Dreay01:
@ManirBK, which of the decoder/receiver are you using?
srt4922A/tiger z360
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Dreay01(m): 12:25pm On Nov 20, 2015
Okay, thanks and your s24 is still working till date?
ManirBK:
srt4922A/tiger z360
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by murvy37(m): 1:17pm On Nov 20, 2015
@manirBK pls help ur guy am putting d new key sport24 is not open on my decoder 4922sat pls help
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ManirBK: 4:23pm On Nov 20, 2015
Dreay01:
Okay, thanks and your s24 is still working till date?

yes right now watching tennis Nadal v Ferrer Live
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by Dreay01(m): 4:35pm On Nov 20, 2015
Okay, thanks but scrambled on qsat q28g, how much does the fairly used of srt 4922A go for?

ManirBK:
yes right now watching tennis Nadal v Ferrer Live
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ManirBK: 4:36pm On Nov 20, 2015
murvy37:
@manirBK pls help ur guy am putting d new key sport24 is not open on my decoder 4922sat pls help
from your remote press 8282 Move down to powervu then go to IDENT put the tp then go down to line 00 enta the first keys exit go down again to line 01 enta d second keys exit and save.
00:A4 25 E3 1C 8A A3 1E
01:86 56 53 43 2F E4 43
Re: FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread by ManirBK: 4:39pm On Nov 20, 2015
Dreay01:
Okay, thanks but scrambled on qsat q28g, how much does the fairly used of srt 4922A go for?

(1) (2) (3) ... (595) (596) (597) (598) (599) (600) (601) ... (775) (Reply)

Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread