Stats: 3,153,695 members, 7,820,428 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:35 PM

Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos (46944 Views)

Davido Congratulates Tyla As She Wins Her First Grammy Award / Davido Congratulates Wizkid And Burnaboy On Their Grammy Award Wins / Lady Rejects Her Boyfriend's Proposal After He Sold His Manhood For Riches (Vid) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by tossie101(f): 7:06pm On Dec 03, 2017
I love casper nyovest kiss
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by Oluwamuyeewa(m): 7:06pm On Dec 03, 2017
Cool
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by tishbite41(m): 7:08pm On Dec 03, 2017
Davido sha with hin subliminal shots. Shoutout to Cassper Nyovest.
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by Mariangeles(f): 7:08pm On Dec 03, 2017
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by Asojam: 7:10pm On Dec 03, 2017
Wheres that wizkid that could not even fill up one beer parlor in Botswana... grin

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by blaze1916(m): 7:10pm On Dec 03, 2017
grin Congrates to him mehn...and one nigerian guy lizzy baby did not fill out village town hall in Botswana...I wonder wats running in wizzy,s mind right nw...

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by Nedfed(m): 7:12pm On Dec 03, 2017
The Secret to is success is God
Caspper is a man that always put things in God's hand and also give him tnx for any success.
Caspper the Superman

Unlike our own artists that always take glory despite the facts that is God.
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by Imo1stson: 7:12pm On Dec 03, 2017
Mufasa27:
Truth be told South Africa have the best rappers in Africa right now
Our own rapper keep shouting how he shut down Eko hotel that's not up to 4k capacity angry sad

MI Abaga said it in his new track. Phyno and Olamide are now singers competing with Tekno and Mr Eazi in "Pon pon".

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by Walelion(m): 7:15pm On Dec 03, 2017
Bad belle is Allowed ✔️
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by martineverest(m): 7:17pm On Dec 03, 2017
I don't think jay-z and Kanye combined can achieve this
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by blackaxe78: 7:18pm On Dec 03, 2017
Why is Michelangelo always desperate for attention?

Its almost 2018 and still yet to grow-up.
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by Nobody: 7:20pm On Dec 03, 2017
Nedfed:
The Secret to is success is God
Caspper is a man that always put things in God's hand and also give him tnx for any success.
Caspper the Superman

Unlike our own artists that always take glory despite the facts that is God.
Shut up!
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by ololadeking(m): 7:27pm On Dec 03, 2017
censeakay:
Mama I Made It
call me the greatest

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by xxmoney15(m): 7:27pm On Dec 03, 2017
Look at 68,000 people going to listen to junk from a rapper n someone is busy castigating men of God
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by Originality007: 7:30pm On Dec 03, 2017
nice one....Am sure Speed Darlington will pull more crowd that What wizkid pull in Botswana

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by bencynthgreat: 7:30pm On Dec 03, 2017
This is history and this nigga didn't have to asslick drake and co to achieve this.

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by mofedamijo(m): 7:31pm On Dec 03, 2017
Mufasa27:
Our own rapper keep shouting how he shut down Eko hotel that's not up to 4k capacity angry sad
Stick to african music,thats why naija keeps getting international awards,if u like rap the wrapper,u cant beat the americans to thier game,the rap competition is so high in America that nobody from the world can break in,thats why africa rappers re not recognized that much,davido,wizkid,patoranking etc thier music sells around the world bcoz they choose to stick to thier roots

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by TellMeNothing: 7:32pm On Dec 03, 2017
Mufasa27:

Correction please. Singer
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by gwhizy283(m): 7:33pm On Dec 03, 2017
One thing for sure....SA always support their own with so much pride...am not taking anything from Casper, he's a good artist,,,some in that stadium haven't eaten but they will buy ticket... always support their stars. Casper can't filled any stadium elsewhere in the world.

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by darkenkach(m): 7:34pm On Dec 03, 2017
Foxrain:
And our international star cannot sell out Botswana? grin

You mean that other kid?
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by udemzyudex(m): 7:34pm On Dec 03, 2017
This Davido na real busy body..
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by eTECTIVe(m): 7:35pm On Dec 03, 2017
No wonder AKA was begging him for an appearance... Dis is d best evidence of who's beta

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by Mufasa27(m): 7:35pm On Dec 03, 2017
mofedamijo:

Stick to african music,thats why naija keeps getting international awards,if u like rap the wrapper,u cant beat the americans to thier game,the rap competition is so high in America that nobody from the world can break in,thats why africa rappers re not recognized that much,davido,wizkid,patoranking etc thier music sells around the world bcoz they choose to stick to thier roots
Bro we all have choice, I'm not really a fan of pon pon music sad angry

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by TellMeNothing: 7:36pm On Dec 03, 2017
Titi Mboweni that shii
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by Mufasa27(m): 7:40pm On Dec 03, 2017
TellMeNothing:

Correction please. Singer
Hahahaha you nor listen to the song I'm talking about

The self acclaimed rapper said and I quote "No rapper
I repeat again i say no rapper don do show inside eko hotel"

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by mofedamijo(m): 7:42pm On Dec 03, 2017
Mufasa27:

Bro we all have choice, I'm not really a fan of pon pon music sad angry
Lol i am not literally saying u should stick to it,am saying we africans should follow our roots,i myself dont even know must of this pon pon pon music,i just like the fact that they push afropop abi na afrobeat to the rest of the world....

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by dejavuh0007(m): 7:43pm On Dec 03, 2017
Congrats to him. But Nasty C raps better than all of em.

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by MYGRATEskillz(m): 7:45pm On Dec 03, 2017
the undisputed king of rap... this guy is dope
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by Mufasa27(m): 7:46pm On Dec 03, 2017
mofedamijo:

Lol i am not literally saying u should stick to it,am saying we africans should follow our roots,i myself dont even know must of this pon pon pon music,i just like the fact that they push afropop abi na afrobeat to the rest of the world....
Yeah kudos to davido and wizkid.... But I want you to remember we still have alot of rap fans in Nigeria, we need our rappers to step up their game... Even if we can't sell it to the world, at least Africa

Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by Duru009(m): 7:47pm On Dec 03, 2017
Too much money ooooo
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by lahami(f): 7:49pm On Dec 03, 2017
dejavuh0007:
Congrats to him. But Nasty C raps better than all of em.
yeah Nasty C rocks
Re: Davido Congratulates Cassper Nyovest As He Sold Out 68K Stadium Capacity (Photos by djeezy(m): 7:50pm On Dec 03, 2017
Massive crowd. Good turn up.

Mercy Aigbe Steps Out Stylish For A Wedding / Cynthia Morgan Rocks Leggings With Sneakers To Oga Madam Show: Hit Or Miss?(Pics / Orezi Celebrates His Birthday, Calls Himself 'Sexiest Man Alive'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23