Stats: 3,151,821 members, 7,813,702 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:44 PM

Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo (5119 Views)

Singer Tems Shows Off Cleavage In New Photos / Shola Ogudu Bares Cleavage In A Car / Caroline Danjuma Bares Cleavage In Sexy Outfit (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by lodgerill: 4:32pm On Dec 10, 2017
Popular Nigerian Cross dresser, Okunola Idris, Bobrisky, whose butt implant failed some weeks ago seem to be concentrating on the breasty part now.

He shared a new photo of his via his Snapchat handle, he made a cleavage display as he smiles for the camera and captions it.

“I did not even noticed my boobs self”

http://www.lodgerill.com.ng/2017/12/bobrisky-shows-of-his-cleavage-in-new.html

Lalasticlala
MissyB3
Dominique
Mynd44

1 Share

Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by DeSepiero(m): 4:36pm On Dec 10, 2017
Idiot!

Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by tritt(m): 4:39pm On Dec 10, 2017
Na just to carry this thing go exchange with ram i swear....

13 Likes

Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by swiz123(m): 4:51pm On Dec 10, 2017
The last time you were barely maltreated by the police, i saw another you

Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by duduade: 4:54pm On Dec 10, 2017
swiz123:
The last time you were barely maltreated by the police, i saw another you

Exactly....
Whoever came up with the idea of editing pictures no try at all

Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by Arthurwinner(m): 5:11pm On Dec 10, 2017
lol dis guy is a comedian.... he just made me laff

Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by Nobody: 5:26pm On Dec 10, 2017
Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by selch(m): 5:27pm On Dec 10, 2017
Ha,!!! Bobrisky!! And I heard his parents are still alive.Oluwa we don't pray for this kind of children in our generation children.! All for money or fame

Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by kachi19: 5:32pm On Dec 10, 2017
i bet his mother be wishing like only if she knew what she was to give birth to

Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by tashashiel(f): 5:33pm On Dec 10, 2017
Bull
Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by Nobody: 5:34pm On Dec 10, 2017
clown
Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by simonlee(m): 5:36pm On Dec 10, 2017
he can grow horns for all I care! I can't believe how much publicity bloggers are giving this guy/lady.... angry
Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by Timmypromise(m): 5:58pm On Dec 10, 2017
complicated world
Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by Pearl05(f): 7:03pm On Dec 10, 2017
And some people were celebrating that a man child was born sometime ago.
Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by festwiz(m): 7:45pm On Dec 10, 2017
These guys thrive on attention. Take it away and see them crash and burn

Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by Northernonyenku(m): 7:53pm On Dec 10, 2017
angrydis guy is my enemy.adebayo's prayer comes to mind
Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by Tonymegabush1(m): 8:46pm On Dec 10, 2017
Dos dis guy ave family members that fell 4 him since he has lost it completely
Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by boss1310(m): 10:14pm On Dec 10, 2017
internet have a huge advantage in our lives but one of the biggest perks is making insane people popular thereby letting them influence the future generations

Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by LessNoise: 11:50pm On Dec 10, 2017
tritt:
Na just to carry this thing go exchange with ram i swear....

LMAO!!!!

Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by djsalvation122(m): 1:57am On Dec 11, 2017
Tanzania Sikomi Singer Diamond Platnumz present the official music video for his Rick Ross assisted Single titled Waka .

click below to Download and enjoy

http://www.mpbaze.com.ng/2017/12/video-download-diamond-platnumz-ft-rick.html?m=1
Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by iamdrfresh: 4:25am On Dec 11, 2017
baba don start to dey take hormones... that one sef dey!
Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by gozzlin: 7:42am On Dec 11, 2017
The gay mofo should just save up cash and go for boobs augmentation.
Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by infocrib(m): 7:47am On Dec 11, 2017
Ode!!!!!! for crying out loud when this boy go actually get sense. undecided
Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by columbus007(m): 8:35am On Dec 11, 2017
This she-he again, spits undecided
Re: Bobrisky Says He Is Growing Breast, Shows Off Cleavage In New Photo by saintkeppy(m): 9:54am On Dec 11, 2017
Small time she/he go begin see his/her menses/period, experience Menstrual Cramps, then ALWAYS SANITARY PAD company will welcome their latest customer. cool

After this, bloggers will report, Bobrisky is pregnant, they'll share his/her baby bump online.

Bobrisky don taya for bloggers hand. cheesy

Naira Marley Replies A Lady Who Asked Him To Impregnate Her / She No Wear Pant: Video As Ayra Starr Mistakenly Expose Her Kpekus While Perform / Richest Nigerian Footballer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14