Stats: 3,153,330 members, 7,819,134 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:44 AM

Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 (3428 Views)

Fans Frown At Ngn1,000 Price Tag For Tuface’s Unstoppable Ii Album. / 2face: Unstoppable Intl Release Version. / Faze or 2Face (tuface): who is better in singing? (2) (3) (4)

Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by emarketer1: 5:40pm On Mar 31, 2010
For those who would want the unstoppable 2 album, it would cost you a thousand naira but first we have exclusive news on Tuface's Unstopable II [International Edition] album that would be, Read more: http://www.questionmarkmag.com/?p=4752
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by ofokaofoki: 7:29pm On Mar 31, 2010
na who wan buy am N1000 , you or me? even 150 they never buy finish. grin grin
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by Mobinga: 7:31pm On Mar 31, 2010
Even 100 bucks sef i no go buy. His days are over
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by ofokaofoki: 7:42pm On Mar 31, 2010
grin grin grin grin mobinga u nor well o grin grin
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by tavarez(f): 10:42pm On Mar 31, 2010
the sensimilia is affecting that boy shey na as i kolobi ur sister i go come buy for 1000 mumu boy

WE DO IT FOR THE LOVE

#nowplaying Str8buttah Dedicate
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by aieromon(m): 11:55pm On Mar 31, 2010
Wow,this is GREAT news for people that ACTUALLY wanna cop the album shocked undecided
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by toladop(m): 12:15am On Apr 01, 2010
i go pay, UK Distribution details please
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by eleshin(m): 12:54am On Apr 01, 2010
even if it goes for 20000 i will buy d cd cos it worths every penny.
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by tayoast(m): 1:23am On Apr 01, 2010
i'm sure he considered d financial difficulties of d tym hence his decision 2 make it JUST N1000.

Those who appreciate GOOD n SENSIBLE n REASONABLE music WILL DEFINITELY BUY
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by Genuflect(m): 2:42am On Apr 01, 2010
Hmmm. On top wetin?
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by tayoast(m): 2:45am On Apr 01, 2010
hw far nw Razor??

heard ur traks- Bg Spender n Emi Ni
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by Genuflect(m): 4:00am On Apr 01, 2010
I dey o. How you see the trax? Have you heard the remaining songs?
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by tayoast(m): 4:02am On Apr 01, 2010
d Big Spender beat's nice.

Emi Ni. . . . humorous. . . no b Mothers Tears be d 3rd?
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by Genuflect(m): 4:06am On Apr 01, 2010
Thanx homes. Check out all the songs here http://www.plunder.com/Genuflect
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by tayoast(m): 4:09am On Apr 01, 2010
ok.
make sure u buy 2Face's CD ooo. N1000 no 2 much
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by Basics007: 7:08am On Apr 01, 2010
@tavarez. Kolobi ur sister, lol
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by aieromon(m): 7:13am On Apr 01, 2010
i'm sure he considered d financial difficulties of d tym hence his decision 2 make it JUST N1000.

Those who appreciate GOOD n SENSIBLE n REASONABLE music WILL DEFINITELY BUY

That's the issue,Unstoppable 1 was a disaster and i don't think Implication can save part 2.
Let's face it. . . . even though i detest tubaba,i don't think he should have left Kennis.Those guys brought out the best in him.He's lost so much money trying to package this Hypertek trash.That Jay-Sleek guy just dey chop im money shocked
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by maskuraid(m): 7:19am On Apr 01, 2010
1000,in cfa grin grin.abegi,no be for naija!
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by templays(m): 8:03am On Apr 01, 2010
when him CD na 150 i no buy talkless of 1000 now.shio!
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by tosinaded(m): 8:58am On Apr 01, 2010
No probs,na 2face!

#itsnaija
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by chrisical(m): 11:08am On Apr 01, 2010
Shocking! sad
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by triistar86: 11:59am On Apr 01, 2010
aieromon:

That's the issue,Unstoppable 1 was a disaster and i don't think Implication can save part 2.
Let's face it. . . . even though i detest tubaba,i don't think he should have left Kennis.Those guys brought out the best in him.He's lost so much money trying to package this Hypertek trash.That Jay-Sleek guy just dey chop im money shocked
Do you mean disaster in terms of sale or in terms of the quality of Jamz in the album? Just wondering though!
Lets go there 1k for tubaba cd, I must to buy am, infact I don already buy am. . . .  wink
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by ofokaofoki: 2:02pm On Apr 01, 2010
grin grin grin grin una dey funny . kolobi grin grin
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by atilla(m): 2:06pm On Apr 01, 2010
I go buy am sha but those pirates go make am hard for the man to chop.
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by eleshin(m): 7:32pm On Apr 01, 2010
aieromon:

unstoppable 1 a disaster?
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by tayoast(m): 7:40pm On Apr 01, 2010
aieromon:

That's the issue,Unstoppable 1 was a disaster

triistar86:

Do you mean disaster in terms of sale or in terms of the quality of Jamz in the album?

Disaster?? may be in terms of sales.

But in terms of QUALITY MUSIC, nobody does it better!!
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by tosinaded(m): 12:23am On Apr 02, 2010
tayo_ast:

[color=#B03060][font=Kristen ITC]in terms of QUALITY MUSIC, nobody does it better!!

am glad u know

#itsnaija
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by henry101(m): 7:11am On Apr 02, 2010
tayo_ast:

Disaster?? may be in terms of sales.

But in terms of QUALITY MUSIC, nobody does it better!!

tosinaded@:

am glad u know

#itsnaija

People wey sabi.
D songs in d album are very ok.
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by tayoast(m): 9:43am On Apr 02, 2010
henry101:

People wey sabi.
D songs in d album are very ok.

OK is an understatement
Traks like Jungle Don Mature, Outside, Cant Do W/out U, Free, Pako, So Proud, Oh Papa. . . d list's endless
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by Baro(m): 9:09pm On Apr 02, 2010
Unstoppable 1 failed . . . Simple!
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by aldon: 9:10pm On Apr 02, 2010
Wat horrible album price of an artiste who is battlin 2 b relevant again.so ironic. #am out
Re: Tuface Unstoppable 2 Album Would Cost You N1000 by streetwize(m): 9:13pm On Apr 02, 2010
Oh boy make dem just STOP to dey yarn nonesense there. . . I go buy am 100 bucks jo

Download 30 Days Of Mode9 | Full List Of Modenine New Album / Whoa-lil Kim / Jessy Jags Is The Greatest And M.i The Hotest!