Stats: 3,152,847 members, 7,817,507 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:30 PM

MTN Wicked, Criminal And Arbitrary Deductions Should Be Stopped - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / MTN Wicked, Criminal And Arbitrary Deductions Should Be Stopped (419 Views)

Notorious Criminal And Cultist Arrested In Bayelsa (Photos) / My Stolen Phone, Hacked Bank Account and MTN's Wicked Custom Experience / Protest In Ikere Rejecting GANIYU OBASOYIN "Criminal And Self Inclined Olukere" (2) (3) (4)

MTN Wicked, Criminal And Arbitrary Deductions Should Be Stopped by Massive001: 7:58pm On Dec 16, 2017
Good evening Nairalanders.
I think it is high time the criminal deductions of people's airtime recharge is stopped. I have lost close one thousand naira within a month to deductions from mtn that I never subscribed for.
I don't know how I can go about this. It is getting out of hand or am I the only person experiencing this?
Re: MTN Wicked, Criminal And Arbitrary Deductions Should Be Stopped by Massive001: 8:01pm On Dec 16, 2017
Re: MTN Wicked, Criminal And Arbitrary Deductions Should Be Stopped by dikeigbo2(m): 8:17pm On Dec 16, 2017
Its in their blood..........they won't stop their thieving deductions once you purchased a daily or weekly plan,even after buying your normal monthly plan...
Re: MTN Wicked, Criminal And Arbitrary Deductions Should Be Stopped by Massive001: 3:26am On Dec 17, 2017
dikeigbo2:
Its in their blood..........they won't stop their thieving deductions once you purchased a daily or weekly plan,even after buying your normal monthly plan...
This is getting out of hand. Someone in position of authority a should sanction MTN
Re: MTN Wicked, Criminal And Arbitrary Deductions Should Be Stopped by Massive001: 10:09am On Dec 17, 2017
Let's take this to the front page abeg. it's getting out of hand. @lalasticlala
Re: MTN Wicked, Criminal And Arbitrary Deductions Should Be Stopped by Northernonyenku(m): 10:59am On Dec 17, 2017
Na because of 1000naira u dey shout? grin

Man Kills 6-month-old Daughter Over Fear Wife Will Abandon Him / 18 Persons Burnt To Death Along Minna / Herds Men Already In South East Causing Damage.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8