Stats: 3,151,891 members, 7,814,013 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 01:05 AM

Advice Me Plssss.i Am Seriously Confused.. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Advice Me Plssss.i Am Seriously Confused.. (764 Views)

I Am Seriously Confused Right Now. / WAEC Is Confused – MURIC, Reveals What Timetable Can Cause In Nigeria / Pls Help Me out am Seriously In a Hot Soup (2) (3) (4)

Advice Me Plssss.i Am Seriously Confused.. by Com4tee: 2:51pm On Dec 22, 2017
Hi Guys! Pls i need your candid advice
I obtain my OND 2014,I avnt gone back to skul since.
I bought HND ds year bt wasnt offered.I.am thinking of going for degree in 2018 through DE bt my deepest fear is age.I will b 26 next year n if i go i will b graduating 29 n den serve @30. My question r these:Do you think its worth spending 4 years @ a stretch considering my.age n d way d economy is going finishing @ dat age n start job hunting considering age range in d labour market?

Do you think Open University is a gud subtitute for coventional university? as in discrimination in d labour market

Or shud i simply try HND again next year?

or shud i start all over again.As in Jamb?
Pls i am confused. Matured advice pls
Thnks pals.
Re: Advice Me Plssss.i Am Seriously Confused.. by efembaba(m): 3:52pm On Dec 22, 2017
Bro what do u really want to do? As in make out of ur life? As far as i know age shouldn't be dat much issue.. Add value to ur sef so much that u are "unrejectable" u can even be an employer of labour
Re: Advice Me Plssss.i Am Seriously Confused.. by Nobody: 6:03pm On Dec 22, 2017
bro if you know when you will die then consider ur age but as it is unknown, age will be just a number

people who accomplished many things early in life and died would give anything to delay any accomplishment
Re: Advice Me Plssss.i Am Seriously Confused.. by Oye0404(m): 6:25pm On Dec 22, 2017
If DE will work out den dats d best bet, seriously HND is never an option.
Nd d age, get ur cert first and hope for d best, nothing is certain in Nigeria, just hope and pray for luck nd favour...
Re: Advice Me Plssss.i Am Seriously Confused.. by lovely17(m): 10:25pm On Dec 22, 2017
Doesn't matter honestly life is step by step
You can have a side hustle It will all be well in the end

. / Chinese Scholarship Alert With Monthly Stipend / First Year Student Attempts Suicide After Stabbing His Girl Over A Sugar Daddy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8