Stats: 3,157,922 members, 7,835,078 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 03:21 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (3448) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4926940 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3445) (3446) (3447) (3448) (3449) (3450) (3451) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by DonPikko: 12:06am On Jun 16, 2018
This is lovely, Good job bakayokoko

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NoLotty7(m): 12:06am On Jun 16, 2018
DonPikko:
you dey try bro ✌️
thanks.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 12:06am On Jun 16, 2018
gantiano:
bro alabi no gree make i bet he say the odd bin too much dat it shouldnt exceed 25k odds
remove few games or stake with 50naira
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:10am On Jun 16, 2018
Hafeexla:
Owk, for a beginner tommorrow rugby australia nrl play the match over 24.5 or 25.5 or 26.5, sure tinz but small odd of 1.1

I'll check it out. Sounds like a safe game
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:11am On Jun 16, 2018
Oga anayo01 y u no wan tell us ur real moniker naw??...jeezus..efcc need come this thread..iffa hear say we no beat cia!!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 12:11am On Jun 16, 2018
anayo01:

Oga u don't expect everyone to give a hint on how wretched d background is ba??2 dah account was not mine...I just used it den...never mine...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by iRepMyCity(m): 12:16am On Jun 16, 2018
alexistaiwo:

Anayo01
What's this I am reading right here?

You are a disgrace to the scam industry.
Who licensed you sef

The guy is so amateur he makes you look professional grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by motta(m): 12:17am On Jun 16, 2018
iRepMyCity:
First of all, Anayo Arinze aka anayo01

YOU ARE A GOODАMN LIER and A SCAMMER

you lied that your former moniker is akabay.

Well guess what akabay’s name is: Lazarus Okworobo
and he has been a punter since 2012.. that’s about 6 years ago. He is a sophisticated individual and a graduate, in fact he finished his youth service in 2017.
so stop lying to potential clients how you are looking for money to buy Jamb Form..and stop trying to play the pity game, you’re an amateur scammer.
BURSTED BREEZE DON BLOW FOWL YANSH DON OPEN

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by dcolumbus001: 12:19am On Jun 16, 2018
anayo01:

Oga mi dah 1000 if it was gonna be it...feeds me for four good fucking days...thinhs are hard..u guys think begging is easy..until u feel so empty that u no longer fear anytin even death..my feeding on a normal day is 010 if atall atall show its 101 with d last one being a half..oga I was once stable buh I am nt saying anytin based on my past before deh sayy its strategy

Nobody will help someone with this kind attitude you're displaying here...
I have plenty things to right but am not going that lane now because I have to sleep..

I still stand on my word (am ashamed at what you're doing) ... #1000 alabi will collect and you sit there and tryna play the good man and cause somebody..
Smh
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by anayo01: 12:19am On Jun 16, 2018
Okay truth be told...I am a newbie here buh have been on nl for some as guest until as of recent...felt that if I claim that I am not a newcomer my odds are higher...it clearly did not work as first class fbis and cias full thy thread..choi una even reach 2013 I jus t off as I see am..buh d rest of mi story is true...before God and man
Alex no vex buh u Bleep up fulltime..no mind wetin I talk e no deh work like dat...no too much hard feelings

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by motta(m): 12:20am On Jun 16, 2018
[quote author=motta post=68516426][/quote]
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by DonPikko: 12:20am On Jun 16, 2018
The Commited Scammer, Omo Ole buruku

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:23am On Jun 16, 2018
iRepMyCity:

The guy is so amateur he makes you look professional grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:24am On Jun 16, 2018
Hafeexla:
Owk, for a beginner tommorrow rugby australia nrl play the match over 24.5 or 25.5 or 26.5, sure tinz but small odd of 1.1

There are three matches under australia nrl. Which particular one?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:24am On Jun 16, 2018
anayo01:
Okay truth be told...I am a newbie here buh have been on nl for some as guest until as of recent...felt that if I claim that I am not a newcomer my odds are higher...it clearly did not work as first class fbis and cias full thy thread..choi una even reach 2013 I jus t off as I see am..buh d rest of mi story is true...before God and man
Alex no vex buh u Bleep up fulltime..no mind wetin I talk e no deh work like dat...no too much hard feelings
haha chisuss wtf!!!
lmao
yu still be learner ohh...chai

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by chewbacca: 12:24am On Jun 16, 2018
justwiseass:
@ Oga Chewbacca how do you deposit on bet365 and how do you withdraw?

Can I use the credit card/debit card option? By the way, I only have the paper NIN should they ask for verification.

Is it only big winners that they request for their verifications?

I deposit through Zenith MasterCard, and withdraw through Skrill or to my Bank account.

They must verify you before you can withdraw any amount..I verified using passport, but I think they accept National ID and PVC as well for verification
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Hafeexla(m): 12:26am On Jun 16, 2018
locust:

There are three matches under australia nrl. Which particular one?
pick the three naw. check there previous meeting on sofascore
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by oadmn(m): 12:27am On Jun 16, 2018
Esthy96:

group of Nigeria big scammers are the ones operating the website.

Before before. There is not Naira account but after some begging from Nigeria punter like playing like play them come introduce naira account cheesy

Then that issue of bet9JA stuff but guys are not wise enough to decide it..

It's well sha.

Some people see us as beggars here but I must tell you, what am seeing or discovering here it big pass those that think their wise.

God help sha

Seriously when did you join 1xbet?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by dcolumbus001: 12:27am On Jun 16, 2018
alexistaiwo:

my problem with you is that you talk too much.. infact you made this your case prolonged till now..
If only you could learn to ignore atimes... as the statement goes" silence is the best answer giving to ......" hope you get my drift.
I remember have warned you about replying them but it all fell on deaf ears..

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by anayo01: 12:28am On Jun 16, 2018
Sugaarh:

haha chisuss wtf!!!
lmao
yu still be learner ohh...chai
I no be scam...read meaning into my post...I no wan alex anybody...my needs are genuine...na just dah moniker ish
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ybnlpyton123: 12:28am On Jun 16, 2018
Esthy96:

You will die soon if you no disassociate yourself from them

We are better than them

I subscribe for one month and trust me for complete 30 days no single game click.

Are u sure u subscribed with the real bet ensuref

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 12:29am On Jun 16, 2018
anayo01:

Procky come see for yourself too quick to judge

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by anayo01: 12:29am On Jun 16, 2018
dcolumbus001:
my problem with you is that you talk too much.. infact you made this your case prolonged till now..
If only you could learn to ignore atimes... as the statement goes" silence is the best answer giving to ......" hope you get my drift.
I remember have warned you about replying them but it all fell on deaf ears..
Noted sir...I appreciate ur words of reasoning sir...will kip dat in mind

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by oadmn(m): 12:31am On Jun 16, 2018
anayo01:

Oga u don't expect everyone to give a hint on how wretched d background is ba??2 dah account was not mine...I just used it den...never mine...

Please just shut up already I take God beg you angry

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ybnlpyton123: 12:32am On Jun 16, 2018
anayo01:

Brother park well u are a cold blooded thief...yes read it again!!..cooolllddd bllooddeed thief!!!its in ur blood thereby ur children will inherit thereby futhering ur ministry thereby ending up like u wuld..not in prison oo early grave..yaa dah was deep ba..its a curse!!
which one be cold blooded thief again

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by anayo01: 12:32am On Jun 16, 2018
yehmy:

Procky come see for yourself too quick to judge

Judge watu were even d one dah pushed me to provide a monika in d 1st place...prove the truth prove the truth...lemme jus be quiet
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Fireball(f): 12:37am On Jun 16, 2018
neutralmind
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Bigmex: 12:37am On Jun 16, 2018
anayo01:

guy help your self. fund your bet9ja acct with 50 naira and go and play virtual football. play over 1.5 (but study the system well). in 1 hour you can make more than 1000 you are begging here for. just help urself

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by maklelemakukula(m): 12:43am On Jun 16, 2018
anayo01:

Broda u still have the guts to talk so lackadaisical?? After ur stealing has affected me today...ur generation is a curse to humanity bro..u will never good in life...all your endeavours will be a total waste of time!!!trust me karma issa bitch!!!
haba!!! Anayo grin grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:43am On Jun 16, 2018
ybnlpyton123:
Hello guys cry
I lost my grand mum this morning... Pls assist me with anything you can cry cry
haha ��� lmao yu pipu wee nt kee sombodi here ohh lwkmd. kai!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:45am On Jun 16, 2018
Hafeexla:
pick the three naw. check there previous meeting on sofascore

I don pick am since

(1) (2) (3) ... (3445) (3446) (3447) (3448) (3449) (3450) (3451) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35