Stats: 3,152,157 members, 7,815,029 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:31 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (5274) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4882055 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5271) (5272) (5273) (5274) (5275) (5276) (5277) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by afos002: 4:04pm On Sep 06, 2018
Germany vs France

Under 3.5 total booking.
Under 4.5 corners 1st half!
Germany to win full time.
Both team to score

Total odds@13.29
Stake: N500
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Williamsvictor: 4:05pm On Sep 06, 2018
afos002:
Germany vs France

Under 3.5 total booking.
Under 4.5 corners 1st half!
Germany to win full time.
Both team to score

Total odds@13.29
Stake: N500
Which bookie is that
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 4:05pm On Sep 06, 2018
grateful236:

Great work.. Please someone should help edit this

na xo e make sense die
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eazyfocus: 4:07pm On Sep 06, 2018
Greeting!! I have 1500 in my bet account, any idea on how to raise it to 5k to enable me withdraw it.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by chidiezeh(m): 4:08pm On Sep 06, 2018
*Iivebet*
Kazakhstan vs Georgia
Tip: Xft.
*Currently ht: 0-0*�
Odd:2.10

*Livebet*�
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by afos002: 4:09pm On Sep 06, 2018
Williamsvictor:

Which bookie is that

Bet365, surebet247, 1xbet. . .

Any bookie with bet builder.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Addme: 4:10pm On Sep 06, 2018
richycasidy:
if you sell mtn data quote me asap
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eunisam: 4:10pm On Sep 06, 2018
Williamsvictor:
Bet9ja is on maintenance does it mean that shop would be closed

no, the shops will be sweeping and mopping the floor and flaw too

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 4:20pm On Sep 06, 2018
eazyfocus:
Greeting!! I have 1500 in my bet account, any idea on how to raise it to 5k to enable me withdraw it.

shey u go trust me

i go help u build am via inplay

i just need d extra dats gonna b ontop d 5k
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by grateful236(m): 4:20pm On Sep 06, 2018
Emzyme:

na xo e make sense die

Help us arrange one or two na smiley
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by grateful236(m): 4:20pm On Sep 06, 2018
Youngetskilz23:
brilliant answer.. people ask dumb questions

I swear
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Widall: 4:20pm On Sep 06, 2018
afos002:

Bet365, surebet247, 1xbet. . .

Any bookie with bet builder.
Pls bro what is the step by step procedure of using bet builder on 1xbet
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by puskin: 4:24pm On Sep 06, 2018
eazyfocus:

Very easy nah.

Just play Seychelles to WIN.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by soloqy: 4:26pm On Sep 06, 2018
Is it only me that is having problems loading Sportybet website ?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 4:26pm On Sep 06, 2018
puskin:

Very easy nah.

sumboris last 1500 n bet9ja
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by archolisa(m): 4:31pm On Sep 06, 2018
30 odds

Z7579NP2

goodluck
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Davidgprs(m): 4:37pm On Sep 06, 2018
Enangson:
enable ur browser to web version and try to withdraw again using the same option n bank account that u have used before. They won't bother sending u any message.

I have tried all possible options, I am still unable to withdraw from my account
note:- I am using my PC to process the withdrawal and I am still having the same problem.
I also chat with their customer care and I was told request for callback then I was giving 6 digits numbers to enter when requesting for withdrawal sms code but it was showing invalid code everytime I entered the codes. please any idea on what to do.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Mendonzo: 4:40pm On Sep 06, 2018
Off target
chidiezeh:
*Iivebet*
Kazakhstan vs Georgia
Tip: Xft.
*Currently ht: 0-0*�
Odd:2.10

*Livebet*�

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Machinemayana(m): 4:41pm On Sep 06, 2018
I just got to know about surebet247 from a friend in here. Those guy's the follow 1xbet drag in terms of availability of leagues and Odds are higher. I ask myself why are people not using them that much? Cause to me they seem to be number 1 in nigeria. Talking about having minor league not found in literally the biggest bookies in nigeria.... So I ask Any observation before I proceed to surebet247 at least what am getting on 1xbet is ryt here in my country, this one i can sue them... Any surebet247 agent here, I got just two? To ask
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Donbabajay12(m): 4:43pm On Sep 06, 2018
Viking007:
Akin Alabi was lamenting on Twitter some 2 weeks ago about paying out more than 100million in winnings in just one week. That's just for less exposed nairabet. Bet9ja is the biggest bookie in Nigeria, with shops in every nook and cranny of this country. They will pay that money to the last Kobo.
You call nairabet less exposed bookie ....smh
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 4:45pm On Sep 06, 2018
Onyejemechimere:

Its plenty game... You can search sportybet on google, then use the code to see the games.
Play safe all through like portmouth should be 1x then barca 2 goals is too much x2 is a value bet away the worst Real Sociedad can play out should be a draw...

But this is football anything can happen

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 4:45pm On Sep 06, 2018
puskin:

Very easy nah.

Sound like a 21year old response grin grin grin according to deadfool

DeadFool:
puskin was born in 1997.
Small boy forming King all because he is a mod

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Viking007(m): 4:46pm On Sep 06, 2018
Donbabajay12:

You call nairabet less exposed bookie ....smh
cheesy In terms of ranking/popularity it's bet9ja before Naira_bet. And where have you been hiding?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 4:48pm On Sep 06, 2018
Machinemayana:
I just got to know about surebet247 from a friend in here. Those guy's the follow 1xbet drag in terms of availability of leagues and Odds are higher. I ask myself why are people not using them that much? Cause to me they seem to be number 1 in nigeria. Talking about having minor league not found in literally the biggest bookies in nigeria.... So I ask Any observation before I proceed to surebet247 at least what am getting on 1xbet is ryt here in my country, this one i can sue them... Any surebet247 agent here, I got just two? To ask
Timbuktu14 will answer your questions but remember that surebet only problem is the site is heavy and minimum deposit is 1k you can't rush and want to deposit something less than that
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by deecis(m): 4:51pm On Sep 06, 2018
BONANZA FOR NEW AND EXISTING SUBSCRIBERS

VISIT THE LINK ON MY SIGNATURE AND REGISTER

OR VISIT WWW. STAKETOWIN .COM
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 4:52pm On Sep 06, 2018
eazyfocus:

Very easy step

Netherlands vs Peru over2.5

Austria vs Sweden over2.5

Montenegro u20 vs france u20 over2.5
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 4:54pm On Sep 06, 2018
Davidgprs:

I have tried all possible options, I am still unable to withdraw from my account
note:- I am using my PC to process the withdrawal and I am still having the same problem.
I also chat with their customer care and I was told request for callback then I was giving 6 digits numbers to enter when requesting for withdrawal sms code but it was showing invalid code everytime I entered the codes. please any idea on what to do.
for every withdrawal request there is always a reason why it's not successful just click on it and let's know what they are saying.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by KingDerailer: 4:54pm On Sep 06, 2018
KingDerailer:
A lot of factors come into play, yet it's still not guaranteed.
Try your luck.

Z757J2RY

Z757FBC5

Z757F3RX

Z757CVBB

Z7579QN9

Z75795NM

methodman
PECON1
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by oshyno(m): 4:54pm On Sep 06, 2018
PLLLLLLLLLLLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Guys I need a way out. Made a withdrawal with[b] bet9ja[/b] , it was on pending withdrawal till it disappeared without them crediting me.

I have called and called but they always put me on line for minutes almost 1hr without any of their customer service responding.

Whats the way out fam. Need the money asap.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by dreamwords: 4:55pm On Sep 06, 2018
oshyno:
PLLLLLLLLLLLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Guys I need a way out. Made a withdrawal with[b] bet9ja[/b] , it was on pending withdrawal till it disappeared without them crediting me.

I have called and called but they always put me on line for minutes almost 1hr without any of their customer service responding.

Whats the way out fam. Need the money asap.
cool down they will fund u, how long has d pending disappeared and how much did u win
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Machinemayana(m): 4:59pm On Sep 06, 2018
yehmy:
Timbuktu14 will answer your questions but remember that surebet only problem is the site is heavy and minimum deposit is 1k you can't rush and want to deposit something less than that
thanks for this. Deposit or withdrawal is not the issue, they have an app right? So it will substitute for the heavy site. My fear is Payout, Checking Google what am seeing is not pleasing
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by oshyno(m): 5:00pm On Sep 06, 2018
dreamwords:

cool down they will fund u, how long has d pending disappeared and how much did u win

I won 15k but withdrew just 5k. Meanwhile the withdrawal was done yesday.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5271) (5272) (5273) (5274) (5275) (5276) (5277) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)