Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,639,674 members, 6,177,100 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 March 2021 at 12:30 AM

Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander (6036 Views)

Check Out Pictures I Took With My New Itel S32 / Itel S32 User's Experience / Itel Announce S32 Smartphone With Dual Selfie Camera And Fingerprint Scanner (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Oyindebrah(f): 7:57pm On Jan 04, 2018
Happy new year nairalanders home and abroad.

Trust our day went well?

Anyways,this is a quick camera review of the Itel S32.

So for those that'd be buying,this is what to expect.

The itel S32 has an 8megapixels back camera and a 5megapixels front camera.

Frantically, I wouldn't patronize this,as the pixels are too small and not my spec(especially from a brand like itel). But I finally saw someone
that I goto work with today,show up with the device and then I took photos with the camera as I have seen adverts of the device before,so I decided to take pictures.


Below is a photo of the grass in my area,around 6:30am today... (Read through thread)

Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Oyindebrah(f): 7:59pm On Jan 04, 2018
I took a photo in a fast moving vehicle. Although this ended up not too bad,I suppose the itel S32 came with a quick capture spec,because this is weird.

Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Oyindebrah(f): 8:02pm On Jan 04, 2018
Ahh!dont mind my face grin its a morning selfie. And I just resumed back at work and my face had been swollen since I started working again. Maybe I didn't reallly mean swollen,but ugly. Yeah cry quite sad

Anyways,I took this one with it 5megapixels front camera...I was expecting worse!

Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Oyindebrah(f): 8:04pm On Jan 04, 2018
Back camera without flash!!?

Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Oyindebrah(f): 8:05pm On Jan 04, 2018
Back camera with flash

Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Oyindebrah(f): 8:06pm On Jan 04, 2018
So far so good,be the judge of the itel S32.

What do you say?
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Sleekydee(m): 8:23pm On Jan 04, 2018
8mp and 2mp in 2018, oh my days.
the only thing that impresses me here is that u re a snake lover
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Heylius(m): 8:48pm On Jan 04, 2018
Troway da rubbish johr

1 Like

Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Darkseid(m): 9:02pm On Jan 04, 2018
Oyindebrah:
So far so good,be the judge of the itel S32.

What do you say?
I'd say that those laps are fwesh and inviting. As for the phone, no comment. I forbid every spirit of Itel in my family and I'm yet to see any 13mp camera from infinix, Tecno and Itel that beats the 5mp on my BB curve 4.
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by b0rn2fuck(m): 3:35am On Jan 05, 2018
Oyindebrah:
Back camera with flash
let's the pant and p****y
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Anuoluwapo23(f): 8:01am On Jan 05, 2018
Sleekydee:
8mp and 2mp in 2018, oh my days.

the only thing that impresses me here is that u re a snake lover
Lmao as this itel ehn nawa for them oo so this s32 again
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by MrBONE2(m): 10:33am On Jan 05, 2018
Oyindebrah:
Back camera with flash


Emmmmmmm beeetttterr than most 100mp phones camera even without flashgrin
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Whizpeter(m): 3:07pm On Jan 05, 2018
Lmao....



See as an Itel marketer just shot herself in the foot.. See poor camera quality from the green grasses to the moving car to the selfie and the back camera with/without flash.. All of them are just the true definition of poor camera quality..
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Anuoluwapo23(f): 5:18pm On Jan 05, 2018
Nawa ooo this itel people yaf come with another s32 =, well how much is it?
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Anuoluwapo23(f): 5:18pm On Jan 05, 2018
nice one from itel s32
Oyindebrah:
Ahh!dont mind my face grin its a morning selfie. And I just resumed back at work and my face had been swollen since I started working again. Maybe I didn't reallly mean swollen,but ugly. Yeah cry quite sad

Anyways,I took this one with it 2megapixels front camera...I was expecting worse!
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Anuoluwapo23(f): 5:19pm On Jan 05, 2018
Sleekydee:
8mp and 2mp in 2018, oh my days.

the only thing that impresses me here is that u re a snake lover
Abi we even thank sey this S32 get sense than others
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Anuoluwapo23(f): 5:20pm On Jan 05, 2018
OP this place you use this S32 to snap looks like a place i know....
Oyindebrah:
Happy new year nairalanders home and abroad.

Trust our day went well?

Anyways,this is a quick camera review of the Itel S32.

So for those that'd be buying,this is what to expect.

The itel S32 has an 8megapixels back camera and a 2megapixels front camera.

Frantically, I wouldn't patronize this,as the pixels are too small and not my spec(especially from a brand like itel). But I finally saw someone
that I goto work with today,show up with the device and then I took photos with the camera as I have seen adverts of the device before,so I decided to take pictures.


Below is a photo of the grass in my area,around 6:30am today... (Read through thread)

Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Anuoluwapo23(f): 5:22pm On Jan 05, 2018
i prefer the back camera without flash abeg!!this s32 na good phone, apart from others
Oyindebrah:
Back camera with flash
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Whizpeter(m): 5:55pm On Jan 05, 2018
Anuoluwapo23:
Nawa ooo this itel people yaf come with another s32 =, well how much is it?


As if you ain't part and parcel of the 'Itel people'!!!
Yeye dey smell!
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Mrviktor(m): 8:24pm On Jan 05, 2018
Oyindebrah:
Happy new year nairalanders home and abroad.

Trust our day went well?

Anyways,this is a quick camera review of the Itel S32.

So for those that'd be buying,this is what to expect.

The itel S32 has an 8megapixels back camera and a 2megapixels front camera.

Frantically, I wouldn't patronize this,as the pixels are too small and not my spec(especially from a brand like itel). But I finally saw someone
that I goto work with today,show up with the device and then I took photos with the camera as I have seen adverts of the device before,so I decided to take pictures.


Below is a photo of the grass in my area,around 6:30am today... (Read through thread)


How is the interface of d phone.. Multitasking.. Does it hang... Is this the one that has 2 cameras... If it has finger print how fast is it.. And the camera is it manageable..
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Oyindebrah(f): 11:29pm On Jan 05, 2018
Sleekydee:
8mp and 2mp in 2018, oh my days.

the only thing that impresses me here is that u re a snake lover
correction, I am sorry. The itel S32 came with a 5mp front camera not 2mp. Please forgive me for the wrong information. Thanks for loving my snake feature,haha
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Oyindebrah(f): 11:32pm On Jan 05, 2018
Whizpeter:
Lmao....



See as an Itel marketer just shot herself in the foot.. See poor camera quality from the green grasses to the moving car to the selfie and the back camera with/without flash.. All of them are just the true definition of poor camera quality..
what's your problem with calling everyone a marketer,are you confused or what? I read posts and its just you calling someone a marketer. Nawa u o
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Oyindebrah(f): 11:33pm On Jan 05, 2018
Anuoluwapo23:
Nawa ooo this itel people yaf come with another s32 =, well how much is it?
my friend got his S32 for 30,000naira at 3chub. So he said.
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by cosaret51(f): 6:16am On Jan 06, 2018
Oyindebrah:
Happy new year nairalanders home and abroad.

Trust our day went well?

Anyways,this is a quick camera review of the Itel S32.

So for those that'd be buying,this is what to expect.

The itel S32 has an 8megapixels back camera and a 5megapixels front camera.

Frantically, I wouldn't patronize this,as the pixels are too small and not my spec(especially from a brand like itel). But I finally saw someone
that I goto work with today,show up with the device and then I took photos with the camera as I have seen adverts of the device before,so I decided to take pictures.


Below is a photo of the grass in my area,around 6:30am today... (Read through thread)

This may not be Itel s32.pls,check again.The device performs better than this.NOTE: 2+8mp front and 8mp back.
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by lilmax(m): 6:41am On Jan 06, 2018
all this agent wey no sabi promote something
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Whizpeter(m): 7:31am On Jan 06, 2018
Oyindebrah:
what's your problem with calling everyone a marketer,are you confused or what? I read posts and its just you calling someone a marketer. Nawa u o


Lmao... cheesy

But you're a marketer, ain't you?

Funny thing is you don't even know what you're marketing, if it's the S31 that you guys overhyped to its death late 2016 or the S32 that is already dead on arrival. I guess someone wasn't briefed properly. cheesy

1 Like

Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Anuoluwapo23(f): 8:36am On Jan 06, 2018
Alright Issokay oo Make Itel dey do phone go, i wee see if i can buy the New S32 shaa
Oyindebrah:
my friend got his S32 for 30,000naira at 3chub. So he said.
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Anuoluwapo23(f): 8:55am On Jan 06, 2018
Your eyes are big ooo abi na the s32 do am like ni shocked
Oyindebrah:
Ahh!dont mind my face grin its a morning selfie. And I just resumed back at work and my face had been swollen since I started working again. Maybe I didn't reallly mean swollen,but ugly. Yeah cry quite sad

Anyways,I took this one with it 5megapixels front camera...I was expecting worse!

1 Like

Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Whizpeter(m): 9:24am On Jan 06, 2018
Anuoluwapo23:
Alright Issokay oo Make Itel dey do phone go, i wee see if i can buy the New S32 shaa


You mean the same S32 that you already created a thread for claiming that you own one??
Lol..
Itel and her daft marketers sha
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Whizpeter(m): 10:23am On Jan 06, 2018
UPDATED LIST OF ITEL MARKETERS...
Klinro undecided
Emperor650 undecided
Kio052001 undecided
Emmavis4u0052 undecided
Oscarpraise undecided
Pweety008 undecided
Bash650 undecided
Glory12345 undecided
Oyindebrah undecided
Anuoluwapo23 undecided
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by maxwell530(m): 11:57am On Jan 06, 2018
This camera is so so crap and dull even HTC one m7 launched in 2013 will do better than this.
Re: Review Of The Itel S32 Front And Back Camera By A Nairalander by Oyindebrah(f): 6:43pm On Jan 06, 2018
Mrviktor:


How is the interface of d phone.. Multitasking.. Does it hang... Is this the one that has 2 cameras... If it has finger print how fast is it.. And the camera is it manageable..
multitasking is fair on the phone and the fingerprint is very fast on the itel S32 and yeah it has a dual front camera,Infact I just noticed o..maybe I should post photos of it here. I didn't know that it has dual cameras before..and I noticed that the dual camera have different megapixels,one is 2mp and one is 5mp. Because one is clearer than the other.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply)

The Phone With 8000mah Of Battery Life / Infinix Powers The First Ever Molic Concert In Niger State / Nokia 1 Android Oreo Go Edition Official Discussion Thread

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 100
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.