Stats: 3,152,981 members, 7,817,891 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:09 PM

Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) (53234 Views)

Fulani Herdsmen Attack Yelwa & Maisamari Villages In Taraba, Kill Many (Graphic) / Fulani Herdsmen Attack Farmers In Taraba, Kill Many (Graphic Photos) / Mambilla Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill & Injure Many (Graphic Pic (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by mozes01(m): 11:23am On Jan 06, 2018
lionjungle3000:

Useless afonja. We are talking about human lives and death, he talking about female private parts. What in the hell is wrong these people for God in Heaven? How did SE and SS end up in the same country with these people? My Goodness.
If you are intelligent enough you'd understand what he meant. Its just a proverb and its only logical that dumb ppl won't get it. And pls stop the tribal hatred, its a new year Channel your energy towards positive things.
Shalom!

Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by ipodstinks: 11:23am On Jan 06, 2018
lionjungle3000:

Useless afonja. We are talking about human lives and death, he is talking about female private parts. What in the hell is wrong these people for God in Heaven? How did SE and SS end up in the same country with these vile people? My Goodness.
Gow does that affect your useless life?

Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by tunjijones(m): 11:25am On Jan 06, 2018
sircrabo:

Separate people? When a calabar man commits a crime, people like you will be first to label him Igbo or ipob but when it comes to issues of national unity people like you want to Separate us.

When the time comes we will know whether we are one or separate people

Bro u can go through my post. Am too matured for all that Igbo or afonja crap. I dnt jst like the idea of u us dragging SS with u. If you wanna leave Nigeria u can leave but let SS decide for themselves.

Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by ipodstinks: 11:26am On Jan 06, 2018
tunjijones:

Talk for SE alone. Stop joining SE and SS together. They are separate pple.
You go fear attachment na. grin
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 11:27am On Jan 06, 2018
Some Souls aren't just ripe enough to take Human form.
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by mozele(m): 11:28am On Jan 06, 2018
loveth361:
Igbo hate themselves

but am still waiting for

ipob to start killing igbos
because ipob are the real terrorist.

small girl you see your mate here?

Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by notoriousbabe: 11:28am On Jan 06, 2018
And Someone is going round parading himself as president

Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by manci(m): 11:33am On Jan 06, 2018
IdisuleOurOwn:
Nice one. kill them all.
we are going to see who will cry last .
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by Yusuf4: 11:36am On Jan 06, 2018
Lies
There are no Bachamas in Lau and the Fulanis dominates in population followed by the Mumuyes.
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by Nnamdiojukwu: 11:37am On Jan 06, 2018
stephenduru:
As shared by Aliyu....

'I'm waiting to see when some Taraba State Indigenes would post gory pictures and details on social media, how Bachama militia invaded, murdered and decapitated innocent Fulani people in their communities in Katibu and Donada villages, Area of Lau local government, Taraba State, where over 15 Fulanis lost their lives, including burning down the whole communities in to ashes in the early hours of today, Friday 5/1/2018'

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/01/bachama-militia-attack-fulani-people-in.html?m=1
So,there are innocent fulanis?,for me i dont know o,meanwhile,its serves them right.
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by Vicilo(m): 11:38am On Jan 06, 2018
Am beginning to align with this iPod guys but on a ground that we devid this country into 4 or more. A lot of sentimental differences in 9ja
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by ZorGBUooeh: 11:38am On Jan 06, 2018
SHAKABOOM:

Hahaha!Naso..Back then wey we dey do Team B.I.G ad Team Tupac..We go barb gorimakpa use marker draw tatoo for our body like pac..Dey find our fellow mate wey we go beef on like Biggie.
Niggaz were so obsessed with pac grin
Lols! I run dat package sef..Sum boyz like 2pac pass FOOD sef..Im get one fat black ghanian boy wey get biggie feature for skool back then..I hate the guy becos na class captain ad im dey always write my name for noise makers list ad na snitch wey dey tell girls ad teachers wetin boys dey upto. Anytime I dey maiym hit dem up I go dey reason the guy matter like say na him be biggie cheesy

Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by Nnamdiojukwu: 11:38am On Jan 06, 2018
manci:
we are going to see who will cry last .
Ediot,you guys will cry last,when the entire ethinc groups turn against you salvages.
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 11:40am On Jan 06, 2018
wtfcoded:

kedu kwa nke bu sarcazum?
Nwanne m nwanyi biko gbaharam o, o bu nghotahie.

Obi adighi m mma n' ajo akuko juru n' nairaland frontpage n' ututu a.
i know you did understand what i mean.

I have already forgiven you even before you ask.

Udo diri gi

Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 11:43am On Jan 06, 2018
tunjijones:

Bro u can go through my post. Am too matured for all that Igbo or afonja crap. I dnt jst like the idea of u us dragging SS with u. If you wanna leave Nigeria u can leave but let SS decide for themselves.
are you the mouth piece of south south.

Am from asaba delta state and we are one with south east.
Divide and rule is gone.

Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by Pennywise(m): 11:48am On Jan 06, 2018
Bless Bachama people. End of fulani menace finally in sight.
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by tunjijones(m): 11:49am On Jan 06, 2018
loveth361:
are you the mouth piece of south south.

Am from asaba delta state and we are one with south east.
Divide and rule is gone.

So someone from agenebode in Edo state or some one from bekwara in cross rivers state is also one with south east. I once dated a chic from ogoja who hates ibos like hell. Though I dnt av any ish with ibos but I dnt jst like the idea of joining themselve with pple that don't want them. Or do u think south east can't survive without south south? You guys shd bliv in urselves.
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by bestpunterever: 11:50am On Jan 06, 2018
SHAKABOOM:
Am no killer so don't push me.
Revenge is like the sweetest joy next to getting pusssy.
Tupac shakur 1996 cool
Hail mary.

Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by Shaev7(m): 11:51am On Jan 06, 2018
GEJisBOKO:
Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, call your Fulani brothers to order
See you,what happened to President Buhari?
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by mekuso89(m): 11:52am On Jan 06, 2018
SHAKABOOM:

Hahaha!Naso..Back then wey we dey do Team B.I.G ad Team Tupac..We go barb gorimakpa use marker draw tatoo for our body like pac..Dey find our fellow mate wey we go beef on like Biggie.

SHAKABOOM:

Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by Shaev7(m): 11:54am On Jan 06, 2018
Now they are innocent, the people of Benue that are murdered are not innocent right? What a country...
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by fortune1968: 11:56am On Jan 06, 2018
IdisuleOurOwn:
Nice one. kill them all.
Bad idea .Two wrongs don't make a right .What if the attacked are contemplating vengeance ?
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by trigonometry: 12:00pm On Jan 06, 2018
SHAKABOOM:
Am no killer so don't push me.
Revenge is like the sweetest joy next to getting pusssy.
Tupac shakur 1996 cool
Hail Mary!!!

Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by Psoul(m): 12:01pm On Jan 06, 2018
In a divorce, when a particular partner seek for a divorce and present a clear case that shows that his/her life is in danger is he/she continue with the marriage, the court does not hesitate in breaking such bond (marriage) on the ground of saving lives.

Based on the above ideology, the polygamous marriage in this country, where a particular region/tribe assumes the position of the almighty husband to other regions/tribes and feels that those regions/tribes are less valuable and could be treated anyhow, using their blood to wash feet and hands, I believe strongly it's high time the marriage is divorced on the basis of trying to save lives.

Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by chuksp09(m): 12:02pm On Jan 06, 2018
fitzmayowa:
The government should be held responsible for this wanton killing and destruction, people can only be pushed so much before they react...

Yet lie Mohammed is everywhere saying fulani herdsmen attacks is not a threat to national unity, I hope he has seen the reactions to his useless comments now...

The genocide campaign has already started, I hope the clueless dulllard and his team wake up on time to save innocent lives that will be lost to genocide...
Wake up! Wake up! were they sleeping when it was happening..... Nigerian tribes should just go their separate ways.. Thats the only lasting solution to this pit of violence called Nigeria
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by chuksp09(m): 12:03pm On Jan 06, 2018
Neminc:
Nigeria is such a tragic nation. A theatre of the absurd
And don't forget! A pit of violence angry
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by SHAKABOOM: 12:05pm On Jan 06, 2018
ZorGBUooeh:

Lols! I run dat package sef..Sum boyz like 2pac pass FOOD sef..Im get one fat black ghanian boy wey get biggie feature for skool back then..I hate the guy becos na class captain ad im dey always write my name for noise makers list ad na snitch wey dey tell girls ad teachers wetin boys dey upto. Anytime I dey maiym hit dem up I go dey reason the guy matter like say na him be biggie cheesy
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by maasoap(m): 12:08pm On Jan 06, 2018
lionjungle3000:

Useless afonja. We are talking about human lives and deaths, he is talking about female private parts. What in the hell is wrong these people for God in Heaven? How did SE and SS end up in the same country with these vile people? My Goodness.
Hmmm! Did your parents raise you to be like this? Were they always like this? Normal human being shouldn't living and moving around with this kind of vile inside him.
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by obyon(m): 12:11pm On Jan 06, 2018
obojememe:
nigerians should just go their separate ways
then ll call u ipob now
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 12:11pm On Jan 06, 2018
Your blood sucking Fulani buhari should be the one to call his people in order
GEJisBOKO:
Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, call your Fulani brothers to order
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by kashoki2017: 12:12pm On Jan 06, 2018
I think the current administration led by this Fulani man is pleased with the incessant killings of innocent Nigerians......lt's only a mad man whose sanity has bn lost right from childbirth would say,these maniacs tagged"Fulani headsmen"did nt pose a threat to national security......With this development,l feel these bunch of fools will be highly elated cos it appears Nigerians do nt know what they tend to achieve with their negligence...Abeg,kill da fucking motherfuckers maniacs..
Re: Bachama Militia Attack Fulani People In Taraba, Kill 15 (Graphic Photos) by Opexzy: 12:12pm On Jan 06, 2018
Another civil war loading... while Mr. President moronically watch as it unfolds

16-Year-Old-Girl Injures Men Who Tried To Rape Her, Spends 28 Days In Prison / Soldier Makes A Police Officer Frog-Jump For Threatening Him (Video) / Phone Snatchers Injure Man In Delta (Disturbing Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40