Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,105 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:08 PM

Funny Pictures Of Lords Chooosen Mopol In Full Costume - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Funny Pictures Of Lords Chooosen Mopol In Full Costume (1501 Views)

Lords Chosen Members Carrying Out Evangelism In Woolwich, UK (Photo, Video) / Madam Titi Surrenders To Jesus In The Lords Chosen, Testifies In Church (Video) / Lords Chosen Man: "I Fought A Demonic Cat And Killed It In Osun" (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Funny Pictures Of Lords Chooosen Mopol In Full Costume by TimmyPapa(m): 12:11pm On Jan 09, 2018
What are your Views on these pictures... Lords choosen wit full costume
Dont forget to check out our blog for unknown facts around the world

https://afro9jaland..com.ng

Re: Funny Pictures Of Lords Chooosen Mopol In Full Costume by Nobody: 12:18pm On Jan 09, 2018
We carry church for head but na we do evil pass for the world. Nonsense
Re: Funny Pictures Of Lords Chooosen Mopol In Full Costume by Nobody: 12:47pm On Jan 09, 2018
lofty900:
We carry church for head but na we do evil pass for the world. Nonsense

Religion is an integral part of our society. If this isn't harming anyone, it shouldn't affect you. Some carry clubbing and womanizing for head, others carry Jesus. So where is the wahala?

Re: Funny Pictures Of Lords Chooosen Mopol In Full Costume by Hhenryy: 2:10pm On Jan 09, 2018
Re: Funny Pictures Of Lords Chooosen Mopol In Full Costume by Nobody: 3:37pm On Jan 09, 2018
I feel sorri 4 dis guy he's just fooling himself

Re: Funny Pictures Of Lords Chooosen Mopol In Full Costume by nobilie: 4:06pm On Jan 09, 2018
There is nothing you'll tell this ones that will change them. People usually try to forget their troubles thereby aligning themselves to a ideology. For him/them, we are on our way to destruction.
How can a good thinking person be doing this all in the name of proclaiming God's message. Are you trying to convert me? Do you think i can join you in this?

May God help us all.
Re: Funny Pictures Of Lords Chooosen Mopol In Full Costume by bankulizer: 5:14pm On Jan 09, 2018
Banned
Re: Funny Pictures Of Lords Chooosen Mopol In Full Costume by Nobody: 5:36pm On Jan 09, 2018
writerights:

Religion is an integral part of our society. If this isn't harming anyone, it shouldn't affect you. Some carry clubbing and womanizing for head, others carry Jesus. So where is the wahala?
I wonder why some persons wouldn't mind their business, always snapping people unnecessary
Re: Funny Pictures Of Lords Chooosen Mopol In Full Costume by TimmyPapa(m): 8:56pm On Jan 09, 2018
asuustrike2009:

I wonder why some persons wouldn't mind their business, always snapping people unnecessary
Lolzzz

Where Is The Evolution? / You Will Get Chipped Eventually - CNBC News (they Are Getting Bolder) / Where Would You Worship If You Can't Find Your Denomination

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11