Stats: 3,153,100 members, 7,818,287 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:03 PM

Fuel Scarcity: Pictures Of Unilorin Students Leaving School In A Cement Truck - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Fuel Scarcity: Pictures Of Unilorin Students Leaving School In A Cement Truck (684 Views)

Lizard Scare In Unilorin : Students And Lecturers Run For Their Lives / LAUTECH Vs UNILORIN: Students Battle On Twitter / Unilorin Students Disrupt Lecturer's Class To Celebrate Nigeria's Victory (2) (3) (4)

Fuel Scarcity: Pictures Of Unilorin Students Leaving School In A Cement Truck by Tonnierichy(m): 8:51am On Jan 11, 2018
I could get a picture of this sort everyday in unilorin. Only God knows when this scarcity will end. It's only getting worse here. Students will go through all these everyday and you'll expect them to assimilate in class. It's really to terrible to study in Nigeria.

Re: Fuel Scarcity: Pictures Of Unilorin Students Leaving School In A Cement Truck by DrRasheed: 8:53am On Jan 11, 2018
Mr liar...! These are labourers.
Re: Fuel Scarcity: Pictures Of Unilorin Students Leaving School In A Cement Truck by Thegeneralqueen(f): 8:53am On Jan 11, 2018
isza normal thing
Re: Fuel Scarcity: Pictures Of Unilorin Students Leaving School In A Cement Truck by Tonnierichy(m): 9:00am On Jan 11, 2018
DrRasheed:
Mr liar...!
These are labourers.
Nawa for you ooooo. Me I dey d school. I use my eye see am. Where u dey dey call person liar

32 Signs You Need More Magnesium (and How To Get It) / Jamb 2018 E-slip Reprinting / Help! Jamb Isn't Saying Anything NEW About Our Results! Being With-held.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5