Stats: 3,150,756 members, 7,809,919 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:09 PM

Phone4less Is A Scam - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Phone4less Is A Scam (3230 Views)

Is Oyato Shopping A Scam? / My Cdcare Review. Is Cdcare A Scam? / Please Is Crowd1 A Scam?help (2) (3) (4)

Phone4less Is A Scam by ayowiz(m): 9:52pm On Jan 13, 2018
i had put a topic up before but took it down because he promised to give me my money but he again failed saying i was disturbing him over small money so this is my official report of a nairalander who call him self phone4less with real name Ogbolu Chukwuna. on the 13th of January 2018 me and mr phone4less stroke a deal for a zte mifi i then proceed to the bank to make payment of 12,000 into his account due to the difference in location and the fact the i am in a private school where i have limited freedom he then promised to send the mifi but has since then always coming up with one strory or the other he has also gone ahead to block my number and cuts my calls with other numbers once he knows that i am the one call his account number is 0236590331 wema bank. kindly help appeal to him to send my money back and start his year on a good note rather than scam an 18year old boy who is old enough to give birth to i am helping someone buy the mifi and the person has gone ahead to report me to the school authority and i am to face disciplinary actions because of phone4less he is currently online but am sure would choose not to respond to this
ccphone4less
cc@bobo65

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by nas4q(m): 9:55pm On Jan 13, 2018
Following
Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by ayowiz(m): 9:57pm On Jan 13, 2018
he is saying i should come to lagos to collect my money that he has other things to do

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by ayowiz(m): 10:05pm On Jan 13, 2018
This is his picture

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by ifex370(m): 10:19pm On Jan 13, 2018
I hate people that are not sincere...

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by loadedvibes: 10:22pm On Jan 13, 2018
Scam alert post his phone numbers account details full names and blah blah blah..
Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by asscb(f): 10:54pm On Jan 13, 2018
shocked shocked
Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by StPete: 11:56pm On Jan 13, 2018
ayowiz:
This is his picture

How can a grown ass man like this THIEF run away with someone's money. I will invoke the gods and curse your soul phone4less if you don't return the OPs money. Ole buruku. See his shameless ugly face

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by stpat1(m): 1:08am On Jan 14, 2018
Post his numbers. If he doesn't pay up then he can as well stop using the number cos his phone will not find rest and his battery will always be dead.
Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by ayowiz(m): 4:34am On Jan 14, 2018
That's his number
Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by ayowiz(m): 8:02am On Jan 14, 2018
Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by Turks: 8:15am On Jan 14, 2018
This picture go too sweet for meme
ayowiz:
This is his picture

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by nas4q(m): 8:19am On Jan 14, 2018
ayowiz:
That's his number
The number went through

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by nwanza1: 8:23am On Jan 14, 2018
his face looks like Jagwuda grin

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by ayowiz(m): 8:47am On Jan 14, 2018
nas4q:

The number went through

He has blocked me so I can't call him,when I called him with another number yesterday he said I should come to Lagos and collect my money and since then has cut me off and my school authority has given me till tomorrow to raise the money back this guy is an animal and him and his family won't know peace till he has paid me my money
Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by ayowiz(m): 8:57am On Jan 14, 2018
Please pity me sir give me my money

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by Stormyweather(m): 8:57am On Jan 14, 2018
OP do you have a screenshot of any of your chat? Before I expose his family here and on social media.
Cc princetom1, omonkenso, ET all. This rubbish should stop. Just take a look at the old thief

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by Stormyweather(m): 8:58am On Jan 14, 2018
ayowiz:
Please pity me sir give me my money
don't worry OP he will soon beg you
Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by ayowiz(m): 8:59am On Jan 14, 2018
Stormyweather:
OP do you have a screenshot of any of your chat? Before I expose his family here and on social media.
Cc princetom1, omonkenso, ET all. This rubbish should stop. Just take a look at the old thief

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by ayowiz(m): 9:00am On Jan 14, 2018
[quote author=ayowiz post=64182194][/quote]

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by ayowiz(m): 9:02am On Jan 14, 2018

This are chats from day before yesterday
Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by ayowiz(m): 9:05am On Jan 14, 2018
Stormyweather:

I have his Facebook user name I have even sent his wife a message but she has not replied me yet

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by Stormyweather(m): 9:22am On Jan 14, 2018
ayowiz:

I have his Facebook user name I have even sent his wife a message but she has not replied me yet
tope abi?
Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by ayowiz(m): 9:26am On Jan 14, 2018
Stormyweather:
tope abi?

Yeah still trying to get more of his family members

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by ayowiz(m): 9:47am On Jan 14, 2018
ayowiz:

Yeah still trying to get more of his family members

Was able to find more of his family members by the time police arreste one of them that his other eye would open very well

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by princetom1(m): 10:11am On Jan 14, 2018
See this mumu man o.

cc : fibonacci2526

Modified... Lexusgs430 i see u o

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by Lexusgs430: 11:02am On Jan 14, 2018
princetom1:
See this mumu man o.

Man eyes dey chook...... Anyone wey drop hin eyeballs, nah to carry am remain......
Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by sotall(m): 11:26am On Jan 14, 2018
ayowiz:
This is his picture
Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by fibonacci2526: 12:08pm On Jan 14, 2018
princetom1:
See this mumu man o.

O ga o.
Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by Stormyweather(m): 12:49pm On Jan 14, 2018
Make we arrange SARS to carry his wife for one week then when the money comes out we'll carry him for 1 month

Re: Phone4less Is A Scam by Stormyweather(m): 12:54pm On Jan 14, 2018
I just checked now, the account was opened in December 2017 undecided

Uk Used Samsung Galaxy Note 3 pics available / Neatly USED DR2424 Xantrex Inverter For Sale. / Nil