Stats: 3,151,839 members, 7,813,802 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:39 PM

Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 (1098 Views)

Court Orders Takeover Of Donald Duke’s Ikoyi Property Over N537.3m Debt / Liyel Imoke To Donald Duke: ‘You Are A Serial Failure!’ / Donald Duke Blasts Buhari For Appointing Yusuf Magaji Bichi As New DG SSS (2) (3) (4)

Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by Nobody: 9:09am On Jan 17, 2018
This is the best combo for Presidency in 2019.

They are young

Charismatic

Eloquent

Brilliant

Detribalized

If these two men run for President and Vice President respectively, I will sell all I have to fund their campaign.

Our mumu don do!

Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by bloodmoneyspita: 9:12am On Jan 17, 2018
if this two people win, I'll invest in Nigeria.
Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by Nobody: 9:15am On Jan 17, 2018
bloodmoneyspita:
if this two people win, I'll invest in Nigeria.

Yes oh, that's the spirit
Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by iloveyou82(f): 9:26am On Jan 17, 2018
That will be the greatest mistake of pdp
Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by Nobody: 9:41am On Jan 17, 2018
iloveyou82:
That will be the greatest mistake of pdp

They musn't run under PDP or APC

Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by balosunky(m): 9:49am On Jan 17, 2018
I support shehu Sani but I don't really know Donald Duke that much make I no go do they say he good like Buhari own but I ll rather go for Fashola and Sani cause of their level of intelligence my opinion though, u might think otherwise that y we are different.
Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by koladebrainiac(m): 9:55am On Jan 17, 2018
God forbids Senator sheu Sanni
Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by Nobody: 9:57am On Jan 17, 2018
balosunky:
I support shehu Sani but I don't really know Donald Duke that much make I no go do they say he good like Buhari own but I ll rather go for Fashola and Sani cause of their level of intelligence my opinion though, u might think otherwise that y we are different.

Donald Duke transformed the fortunes of Cross River State between 1999 to 2007 by building Obudu Cattle Ranch and Tinapa. This made Cross River State a tourist destination till date.

Forget Fashola, he has failed woefully in power, works and housing

Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by Nobody: 9:58am On Jan 17, 2018
koladebrainiac:
God forbids Senator sheu Sanni

Why?
Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by collinsfhk(m): 10:01am On Jan 17, 2018
balosunky:

Fashola should not be in the picture, his government is anti poor ...

Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by FRESHG(m): 10:28am On Jan 17, 2018
DONALD TRUMP SORRY DUKE/ DANKWANBO =======WINNING TEAM

Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by koladebrainiac(m): 11:48am On Jan 17, 2018
[quote author=MyPWisINCORRECT post=64271603]

the fact that he is a serving Senator speaks volume bro. we know what they do
Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by mangood74: 12:13pm On Jan 17, 2018
ATIKU /PETER OBI TAMBUWAL/SOLUDO DANKWAMBO/ FAYOSE PRESIDENCY IS NOT A JOKE ITS A WAR MAKE NO MISTAKE BUHARI WILL BE RUTHLESS WE NEED PEOPLE WITH MASSIVE FOLLOWERS AND LIBERALLY MINDED

Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by Nobody: 12:15pm On Jan 17, 2018
MyPWisINCORRECT:
This is the best combo for Presidency in 2019.

They are young

Charismatic

Eloquent

Brilliant

Detribalized

If these two men run for President and Vice President respectively, I will sell all I have to fund their campaign.

Our mumu don do!
Say no to dullardry

Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by SalamRushdie: 12:37pm On Jan 17, 2018
balosunky:

Fashola intelligence? are you okay? , the same Fashola that couldnt complete mere 35kms of Lekki epe road in 8 years and has not been able to make single impact as minister of power and roads till date..God forbid we ever elect that man called Fashola

Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by Nobody: 11:04am On Jan 18, 2018
Donald Duke for President 2019

The time is now.

Our Mumu don do!
Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by Nobody: 10:44am On Jan 19, 2018
The perfect combination
Re: Donald Duke/shehu Sani 2019 by crispus09(m): 10:50am On Jan 19, 2018
preferable option,buhari APC evil must go

It Is Better To Be An Armed Robber Than To Smoke Weed -okorocha Tells Imo Youths / . / A Igboman Elected The President Of ICC