Stats: 3,150,902 members, 7,810,466 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 09:33 AM

'life Is Awesome, I've Signed My Life Away To Illuminati For 7.5 Million Dollars - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 'life Is Awesome, I've Signed My Life Away To Illuminati For 7.5 Million Dollars (1795 Views)

Lady Gaga: 'I Truly Regret Selling My Soul To Illuminati Dark Forces' / Don Jazzy Signed My Husband And He Left Me, SAD!!!! / “i’ve Signed My Life Away To Illuminati For 7.5 Million Dollars” (2) (3) (4)

'life Is Awesome, I've Signed My Life Away To Illuminati For 7.5 Million Dollars by Kolababe: 2:10pm On Jan 26, 2018
New York rapper, 6ix9ine dropped a bombshell on Thursday by announcing to his fans that he has signed away his life to illuminati for 7.5 million dollars.

Sharing a photo of himself signing what appears to be a contract document, while another man poses beside him, he wrote on Instagram: 'Right now I'm signing my life away to illuminati for 7.5 million dollars. Life is awesome.'

Re: 'life Is Awesome, I've Signed My Life Away To Illuminati For 7.5 Million Dollars by Kolababe: 2:10pm On Jan 26, 2018
more
Re: 'life Is Awesome, I've Signed My Life Away To Illuminati For 7.5 Million Dollars by Nobody: 2:27pm On Jan 26, 2018
Waawu, good for you. grin
Re: 'life Is Awesome, I've Signed My Life Away To Illuminati For 7.5 Million Dollars by NairalandCS(m): 2:30pm On Jan 26, 2018
Some people will say they wil not sign this document and still land right next to this guy in hell. grin

Re: 'life Is Awesome, I've Signed My Life Away To Illuminati For 7.5 Million Dollars by Nobody: 2:40pm On Jan 26, 2018
Can't imagine myself bumping to His music.
Not now, not ever.
Re: 'life Is Awesome, I've Signed My Life Away To Illuminati For 7.5 Million Dollars by Jackson042: 3:06pm On Jan 26, 2018
Isorrite...
Re: 'life Is Awesome, I've Signed My Life Away To Illuminati For 7.5 Million Dollars by Nobody: 4:14pm On Jan 26, 2018
For naija musicians na normal .

Once em sign you.. no worry na straight 30billion things.

Me need am too grin

All this plus things na waste of time cheesy
Re: 'life Is Awesome, I've Signed My Life Away To Illuminati For 7.5 Million Dollars by Pureheart91(m): 7:57pm On Jan 26, 2018
bounty007:
For naija musicians na normal .

Once em sign you.. no worry na straight 30billion things.

Me need am too grin

All this plus things na waste of time cheesy

once u start earning the money, life becomes sweet, only for you to realize that you are closer to making the said amount and life again becomes gloomy to you because u know your end is near what an irony tongue

Vanity is all that surrounds us, what shall one gain if after making it big in life, yet can't take a dime to the after life?
Re: 'life Is Awesome, I've Signed My Life Away To Illuminati For 7.5 Million Dollars by falcon01: 1:35am On Jan 27, 2018
ain't this the fagot whose video was leaked getting his ass banged by some big ass motherfucker..?
Re: 'life Is Awesome, I've Signed My Life Away To Illuminati For 7.5 Million Dollars by oPPOSEE: 1:55am On Jan 27, 2018
Nice decision there. Hope its not the fake one o. shocked shocked shocked that money is poor, your agent don chop your money.

Bobrisky Looking Like A Sex Doll In New Photo / BBNaija: Teddy-A, Anto, Dee One, Tobi And Alex In Group Pictures / Victoria Inyama Places Curses On Her Ex-husband In Father’s Day Message

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12