Stats: 3,162,733 members, 7,851,521 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:24 PM

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread - TV/Movies (2468) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread (3925500 Views)

BBNaija: Pepper Dem Meets Double Wahala Housemates (Photos) / Bbnaija 2018: Sex In The Toilet, Cee-c And 3 Talking Points Of ‘double Wahala' / Real Names Of 2018 Housemates Of Big Brother Naija (Double Wahala) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2465) (2466) (2467) (2468) (2469) (2470) (2471) ... (3606) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by PMBuhari(m): 4:46pm On Mar 26, 2018
Oyindidi:
Nope
GWS
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sukhothai: 4:46pm On Mar 26, 2018
grin any day I see say teddy win HOH for my dream.. me up from sleep..

16 Likes

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by hazzard: 4:48pm On Mar 26, 2018
mizz2posh:

He is a thief and he stole your heart, that's why you can't stop talking about him, you are my zaddys biggest fan grin
You've said it all cool.. CASE CLOSED!!! grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MamBi: 4:49pm On Mar 26, 2018
Eeghe:
Dear Biggie,
We need two people to bounce on Sunday
Thank you Sir!

Are you sure they won't be up to 3? If we are to have last five, 6 people must go....

And if it is last 7, 4 people must still leave in two weeks...

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 4:49pm On Mar 26, 2018
sukhothai:
grin any day I see say teddy win HOH for my dream..
me up from sleep..

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Papiikush: 4:50pm On Mar 26, 2018
Oyindidi:
No way, I almost vomit out my intestines yesterday. I can't eat

Been to the clinic for a check up?

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by nahzyla: 4:50pm On Mar 26, 2018
Whealth:

Our boy is truly blessed, he is a born winner,there is just something about him and winning,tobi and winning go hand in hand like Siamese twins,like what are the odds of winning HOH again in a task of pure luck and chance,I do not regret supporting oluwatobiloba,he truly inspires....the Toracle boys have 6 HOH wins between them,talk of Alpha males!

Which kain rubbish toracle males, Tobi is the one with the longest winning streak, he is the alpha male.

Abeg nobody dey follow am share the title.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Alheeri: 4:53pm On Mar 26, 2018
Giel:

Loool grin
The way you threw away Alex though grin grin

Dariissgawd grin grin

Ms kokodasilva tongue
grin since Leo left am for all the girls in d house except 1, am still wit Alex n will continue supporting er just dat i noticed somtins in her wc am not cool with.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ifedayosol(m): 4:54pm On Mar 26, 2018
What if dis gives her immunity frm bn nominated for possible eviction this week?
ifyalways:
Bamteddy must act as clown for biggies pleasure throughout this week.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ntyce(m): 4:55pm On Mar 26, 2018
Seriously if I were Teddy, I will take a break from Bumbum.
She could be the source of distraction in these tasks that he has been failing.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by aroundnaija: 4:55pm On Mar 26, 2018
aroundnaija:
Teddy A no fit win anything for the house.... grin grin grin

Man's got his eyes only on the GRAND PRICE,so therefore haters, lovers and those in-between like ibkayee grin never expect the BADMAN to win anything (payporte,hoh,task) until the last day...... smiley

45Million and the SUV kiss

Teddy A

Deal with it Haters!!! tongue
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by rossyc(f): 4:56pm On Mar 26, 2018
MamBi:

Are you sure they won't be up to 3? If we are to have last five, 6 people must go....

And if it is last 7, 4 people must still leave in two weeks...
they have four weeks left which means two persons each for three weeks then five left for the last week. My thought though.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Alheeri: 4:56pm On Mar 26, 2018
Giel:
Una just dey give teddy L's left and fight
Looool grin grin
. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by fitzmayowa: 4:58pm On Mar 26, 2018
Alheeri:
grin since Leo left am for all the girls in d house except 1, am still wit Alex n will continue supporting er just dat i noticed somtins in her wc am not cool with.

I hope those voting Alex are ready to save her again, am sure bambam and co will nominate her and I don't see tobi saving her if he chooses the power to save...

I wonder why she can't keep some things to herself just for keeping it sake...

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Alheeri: 4:59pm On Mar 26, 2018
Eeghe:
Dear Biggie,
We need two people to bounce on Sunday
Thank you Sir!
. I support u on this, we need two girls to bounce out smiley

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Oyindidi(f): 4:59pm On Mar 26, 2018
MamBi:

Pele oh. I hope you are hydrating yourself sha? kiss kiss
Yes dear, I've never been this sick for a long time.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by rossyc(f): 4:59pm On Mar 26, 2018
Divay22:
Tobi has a mission... That's if Khloe would fall for it.
Mute their mics and discuss
That will earn them a strike cos they have already been warned.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Alheeri: 5:01pm On Mar 26, 2018
hazzard:

Yeah sure.. That's if everything goes as planned.. I Hope tobi picks the only save chance card.. It's an obvious fact that miracle and nina would be up.. So he gets to save miracle.. Then our yum yum gets the mina votes all to herself..
Watch her top the poll this weekend.. Probably teddy8 would be competing with Alex and Bambam at the bottom...
Teddy8 (thinking to himself) :WHY ALWAYS ME!!! embarassed cry cry cry
. Nice one, nice calculation una head dey dere.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by styrese: 5:02pm On Mar 26, 2018
ntyce:
I think his soft-heart is fighting that decision, forget his appearance Teddy has a very nice heart

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Giel: 5:02pm On Mar 26, 2018
ntyce:

Don't think so,
Bambam wins tasks or atleast most times beats teddy at tasks.

She should even be his inspiration, not his distraction.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 5:03pm On Mar 26, 2018
Wow so Bambam is smoking with Teddy.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 5:03pm On Mar 26, 2018
Oyindidi:
Yes dear, I've never been this sick for a long time.
YOU WILL BE FINE.. AMEN!
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 5:05pm On Mar 26, 2018
styrese:
I think his soft-heart is fighting that decision, forget his appearance Teddy has a very nice heart
he is actually very nice

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by realbaybe: 5:06pm On Mar 26, 2018
booqee:
Wow so Bambam is smoking with Teddy.
Really... Church girl?

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by senatordave1(m): 5:06pm On Mar 26, 2018
So the bamteddy couple are in charge of clowning? What a providence.by the way seems i saw bambam with a cigarette.she might be fake afterall as popularly aired.i may be wrong sha.anyway up tobi for winning hoh for a record 4th time.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 5:06pm On Mar 26, 2018
This one wey Dave L never attack ceecee undecided
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 5:07pm On Mar 26, 2018
Giel:

Don't think so,
Bambam wins tasks or atleast most times beats teddy at tasks.

She should even be his inspiration, not his distraction.
let us pray for him to win something. ..lol. His contributions during tasks are awesome

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by nooker: 5:08pm On Mar 26, 2018
Omo! biggie don bring clown uniforms for bamteddy. grin grin grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ibori1(m): 5:08pm On Mar 26, 2018
aroundnaija:

Tell them bro/sis.....i gbadun you....
It's just 4weeks to the finals and them still dey say sh.its..... undecided
na sh.it go fall on dem
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Alheeri: 5:09pm On Mar 26, 2018
fitzmayowa:

I hope those voting Alex are ready to save her again, am sure bambam and co will nominate her and I don't see tobi saving her if he chooses the power to save...

I wonder why she can't keep some things to herself just for keeping it sake...
. Thank you very much for the last paragraph,that's my problem wit her, the same tin she sees Nina see also but u can never hear her talk. Alex mouth is river of flowing water, words just jump outta mouth without she controlling it. Mayb talking like parrot is her own definition of being real. Vote Alex for maximum entertainment!

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Halyma(f): 5:12pm On Mar 26, 2018
sukhothai:
teddy when offered success..
This is huge ooo. Him go soon surprise una.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by 77up(m): 5:12pm On Mar 26, 2018
can't wait to see my lovely clawn couple in dia costume grin cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (2465) (2466) (2467) (2468) (2469) (2470) (2471) ... (3606) (Reply)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread