Stats: 3,194,019 members, 7,953,044 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 09:45 AM

Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One - Car Talk (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One (24838 Views)

Nigerians Don't Know How To Use Headlights. / Camry 2.2 Idling Problem / GUYS A Very Very Sharp Registered 2013 Camry<< 2.5m>> Slightly Negotiable (2) (3) (4)

Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by MrBigiman: 4:09pm On Apr 13, 2018
nams77:

Supported. MrBigman1. Between the Camry 2.2 and the c class, which would u pick first in terms of reliability

Personally I use a C class and a baby boy. Camry has less issues to be sincere. If u are uninitiated into the Benz world, a little problem may cause a lot of distress. For sentimental appeal I go for the C class, but for the indestructible, the Camry wins it any day.

Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by 3kay945(m): 5:18pm On Apr 13, 2018
hotwax:
I drive honda bulldog. I drove my neighbor's Pencil one day, it felt as if I was driving a military tank. I drove my boss own too..same story. Very heavy and not responsive.

grin cheesy
Maybe they need little cleanup or something. You funny though.

Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by dokyOloye: 10:51am On Apr 14, 2018
ately1:

Not really Sir. But is 100% safe when you buy from Cotonou. Call 08054696377
You shouldn't sound dishonest for you to sell your market.
He can import from the Nigerian ports just that he'll pay higher than even a newer car as the car is overage.
Importing from Cotonou is what is outrightly illegal as the fed govt has banned importation of cars thru the land borders.
Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by cjfbn: 9:19pm On Apr 14, 2018
Peterosky:
I drive pencil light. And I think what the Op is saying is true. Except that the only challenge I have is that the car goes off while driving most at times. Really don't know what the problem is. Any one with similar experience please advice. Thanks
Check ur power steering oil

Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by ontolegit(m): 12:50pm On May 05, 2018
ately1:
Buy this car cheap in Cotonou.. 08054606377
Fo how much?
Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by drehdinho(m): 6:24pm On May 05, 2018
Please, can someone tell me the current price for this Camry?
Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by Ken4agent(m): 9:51pm On May 05, 2018
If you lock 2001camry v6, with the security lock gaget attached to the key and not the key can it still be opened by another camery key without the alerm buzzing

Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by ately1(m): 7:49am On May 06, 2018
ontolegit:
Fo how much?
2349039130544 call me
Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by autotrader2: 10:16am On May 06, 2018
All you Camry 2.2 owners and lovers, we have available OEM Stabilizer linkages pairs for Front and Rear sides

US Spec Linkages with full guarantees to stop all that clinking noises from your suspension

Price is 10k per pair.

Please call 09086679585 to purchase/enquire

Nationwide Shipping

Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by Shugarlord213: 11:17am On May 06, 2018
Ken4agent:
If you lock 2001camry v6, with the security lock gaget attached to the key and not the key can it still be opened by another camery key without the alerm buzzing

Quite possible install additional security features plsss
Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by bee4un: 8:23pm On May 24, 2018
Please I need a new engine for my Camry tiny light
Price and location needed
Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by omakay(m): 8:01pm On Jul 13, 2018
Hello house,

I need the web link to the pdf version of the complete manual/repair book for the 2001 Toyota Camry
Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by stanmega: 9:05am On Sep 21, 2018
Truly 2000Carmy is good. I do sell the original second hand Japan shock Absorber(Belgium) and underneath for all Toyota products. You can contact me on 08068291295 or ezeokestanley@gmail.com and we will deliver
Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by MrBigiman: 10:11am On Sep 22, 2018
stanmega:
Truly 2000Carmy is good. I do sell the original second hand Japan shock Absorber(Belgium) and underneath for all Toyota products. You can contact me on 08068291295 or ezeokestanley@gmail.com and we will deliver

Well done.
Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by kaymart: 7:27am On Nov 03, 2021
RealGucci:
im not buying no car till i am made
i must leave naija soonest
Have u left?
Re: Camry 2.2: You Don't Know One Until You Own One by Cokahot: 10:00pm On Nov 03, 2021
The v6 na same tin its lexus rx 300 02 model. E go kill person o.

People Push An Overloaded Car With 25 People In Kano (Pictured) / This N110m Jayco Embark RV Is A Mansion On Wheels (photos) / Bus Driver Uses Screw Driver As Car Key In Lagos (Photos)