Stats: 3,158,425 members, 7,836,695 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 11:38 AM

"At This Stage I Will Say Keep Your Advice"..mayorkun Claps Back At Youngprince - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "At This Stage I Will Say Keep Your Advice"..mayorkun Claps Back At Youngprince (899 Views)

Halima Abubakar Claps Back At Trolls Over Her Recent Weightloss Photos / Toke Makinwa Claps Back At Fan Who Accused Her Of Photoshopping / Cee-C Claps Back At A Non-Fan Who Said 'See Your Yam Leg' (2) (3) (4)

"At This Stage I Will Say Keep Your Advice"..mayorkun Claps Back At Youngprince by madukwe1(f): 10:38pm On Feb 05, 2018
"At This Stage, I will Say Keep Your Advice".. Mayorkun Claps back at YoungPrince

Earlier today,Davido Music World Super Star, Mayorkun claps back at Nigeria artist, young Prince, for giving him a candid advice to get his own record label, this is as a result of the recent video of his niece on Twitter, where he used a line from his song " Your Mama Born You Well" to describe how beautiful and talented she is while she plays her guitar to the rhythm of the song.

Without much hesitation, below is what transpired between the two parties on twitter:

YOUNG PRINCE: Mayorkun pls I want to advise you ... go and have your own record label.

MAYORKUN:"At This Stage, I will Say Keep Your Advice".

Re: "At This Stage I Will Say Keep Your Advice"..mayorkun Claps Back At Youngprince by goldbim(f): 10:42pm On Feb 05, 2018
Very good.! That is what you get when you can't mind your business..!#let me keep my advice too# grin
Re: "At This Stage I Will Say Keep Your Advice"..mayorkun Claps Back At Youngprince by cyndy1000(f): 10:44pm On Feb 05, 2018
Special advicer please go n advice buhari not to contest for election.

Also advice Nigerians to get their PVC to enable them to vote n say no to their small bag of rice n 5k.

Re: "At This Stage I Will Say Keep Your Advice"..mayorkun Claps Back At Youngprince by mayweather145: 10:54pm On Feb 05, 2018
Hmm chief adviser keep ur advice
Re: "At This Stage I Will Say Keep Your Advice"..mayorkun Claps Back At Youngprince by Nobody: 11:01pm On Feb 05, 2018
Matured reply from a matured man. .
who knows, he may even have it at the back of his mind but would just leave it there first. .
hope people are learning how to do things now
Re: "At This Stage I Will Say Keep Your Advice"..mayorkun Claps Back At Youngprince by eneojoedu(m): 11:34pm On Feb 05, 2018
cyndy1000:
Special advicer please go n advice buhari not to contest for election.

Also advice Nigerians to get their PVC to enable them to vote n say no to their small bag of rice n 5k.
Re: "At This Stage I Will Say Keep Your Advice"..mayorkun Claps Back At Youngprince by OneCorner: 12:49am On Feb 06, 2018
If we look very well, we go see say d guy na Igbo. cool
Re: "At This Stage I Will Say Keep Your Advice"..mayorkun Claps Back At Youngprince by sleekyskillz(m): 1:36am On Feb 06, 2018
Mayor get bad mouth o...

pipo of nowadays are so engrossed in oda pipos life dy rarely have time to reflect on deirs #shame
Re: "At This Stage I Will Say Keep Your Advice"..mayorkun Claps Back At Youngprince by tammyboy1(m): 2:27pm On Feb 06, 2018
ya'll dont mind Mayorkun oh,he has plans of leaving 30Bg,he's just waiting for the perfect time,who wan be boy forever na?
Re: "At This Stage I Will Say Keep Your Advice"..mayorkun Claps Back At Youngprince by KingsCare: 3:02pm On Feb 06, 2018
KK

Ogun State Governor, Amosun Poses With Anthony Joshua's Four Belts (PHOTOS / Video Of Big Brother Naija 2018 Housemtes Alex And Tobi Having Sexx / Bbnaija 2018: Miracle And Tobi Seal New Endorsement Deal (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15