Stats: 3,194,499 members, 7,954,912 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 12:21 PM

Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) - Events (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) (55087 Views)

Groom, Bridesmaids And Groomsmen Rock Face Cap On Wedding Day (Photos) / Bride And Groom Look So Sad On Their Wedding Day (Photos) / Photo Of A Nigerian Bride With Her All White Bridesmaids (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by wiki15(m): 6:43pm On Feb 07, 2018
If you fine you fine. If you don't you don't
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by Originalsly: 6:49pm On Feb 07, 2018
Fukafuka:
grin grin....this one cracked me up!...he thought she was a thief!
@ topic..... make up........ to make up for those not blessed with natural beauty....this bride is naturally beautiful.
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by wtfcoded: 7:13pm On Feb 07, 2018
Britishcoins:
If you check well, that lady is from Enugu the capital of Biafra, the are most beautiful assets in the world
Say Igbo's not enugu u iidiot angry
U don go IMO or even Abia state b4
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by andyanders: 7:15pm On Feb 07, 2018
CastedAyo:
The bride, Chizzy and her husband Sammy got married last December. In the pictures posted by their wedding photographer, Chizzy is without an ounce of makeup. Refreshing, huh?

See more photos below;

https://torimill.com/2018/02/pretty-nigerian-bride-who-wore-absolutely-no-makeup-or-jewelry-on-her-wedding-day.html

That is just a natural woman. A beauty to behold.I believe you can't passive any offensive odor from a lady like this.You see some ladies coating their face with paint and a masquerade looking better while when the go around without heavy deodorant, they smell.

Good woman and I wish you and yours a wonderful marital bliss.
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by Otamayomi1(f): 7:23pm On Feb 07, 2018
[color=#990000][/color]
Fine cute bride but wait o, no jewelry then why did she wear wrist watch?
Just asking though
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by Britishcoins(m): 7:26pm On Feb 07, 2018
wtfcoded:

Say Igbo's not enugu u iidiot angry
U don go IMO or even Abia state b4
So the thing pain you like this.
Imo girls are high rated olosho
Abia kidnappers
Enugu the most beautiful and humble girls.
Now go and lick Buharisl's smelling dick
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by odumaewoma555: 7:32pm On Feb 07, 2018
The writer talked about no.make up
spongeisback:
Watch and the costume wristband isn't jewelry right?
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by Nobody: 7:32pm On Feb 07, 2018
Yes
She is godly in dressing. That's how a woman should look in the first place. attachment, make up, tattooing and worldly dressing are sinful before God
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by wtfcoded: 7:35pm On Feb 07, 2018
Britishcoins:

So the thing pain you like this.
Imo girls are high rated olosho
Abia kidnappers
Enugu the most beautiful and humble girls.
Now go and lick Buharisl's smelling dick
Abia ladies are now kidnappers abi undecided
What about anambra n Ebony's?
Mumu with robotic brain.
For ur info, I'm from Enugu state n I'm proudly Igbo.
All igbos are the same!
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by SoldierBoy1(m): 7:48pm On Feb 07, 2018
She looks nice.
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by horrmorr(m): 7:56pm On Feb 07, 2018
Female no even comment cos they know they are all victims of make up. God will kuku help men
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by mechanics(m): 8:04pm On Feb 07, 2018
Still beautiful without make up.
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by donnaD(f): 8:08pm On Feb 07, 2018
Britishcoins:
If you check well, that lady is from Enugu the capital of Biafra, the are most beautiful assets in the world
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by Sammybabelious: 8:09pm On Feb 07, 2018
No makeup but she carved her eye brow!
Who is she deceiving ? shocked[color=#990000][/color]
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by ChristineC: 8:12pm On Feb 07, 2018
eljay22:
The bride is obviously not happy with the decision.

Its written all over her face. She probably isn't wearing no make up not by choice but because thats what her groom wants.
she is happy that way. Who cares about masquerades?
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by HouseOfZara(f): 8:19pm On Feb 07, 2018
Na them be this

Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by Jesusgirl92(f): 8:51pm On Feb 07, 2018
Comments here dey funny me sha o.... No make up=wife material according to some people.... See thinking undecided undecided... Happy married life to the young couple.
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by Nobody: 8:59pm On Feb 07, 2018
Jesusgirl92:
Comments here dey funny me sha o.... No make up=wife material according to some people.... See thinking undecided undecided... Happy married life to the young couple.
No mind them.
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by Ladipodeal: 9:10pm On Feb 07, 2018
Innobee99:
This dude actually knew what he's taking home.

Not some Nigerian ladies hiding behind the scene!

Stories for the gods. You never jam
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by FRANKOSKI(m): 9:12pm On Feb 07, 2018
lovely lovely lovely lovely oh lovely !
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by giftedheart1(m): 9:51pm On Feb 07, 2018
Jaynom:
My kinda girl
as expected...and how many have you bleeped?
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by Innobee99(m): 10:13pm On Feb 07, 2018
Ladipodeal:

Stories for the gods. You never jam
Jam car or trailer.. Which one?
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by wisekings: 10:17pm On Feb 07, 2018
eljay22:
The bride is obviously not happy with the decision.

Its written all over her face. She probably isn't wearing no make up not by choice but because thats what her groom wants.
your eyes sees like buhari ...u see nonsense
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by debolayinka(m): 10:27pm On Feb 07, 2018
At least Bros no go reach house con see another woman at home like it is when you marry a woman whose face has been transformed by make-up.
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by Litmus: 11:45pm On Feb 07, 2018
The woman doesn't look quite Nigerian. Not about good looks or bad looks, it's the unkind look on her face. lipsrsealed Nigerians do not often look unkind even when they are what some may consider ugly. Just an observation.
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by DavSagacity(m): 6:52am On Feb 08, 2018
And she's beautiful. Na girls with low self esteem dey pack emulsion paint for face on their wedding day.
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by DavSagacity(m): 6:54am On Feb 08, 2018
samyfreshsmooth:
deeper life members

hAPPY mARRIED lIFE to mynd44

No. check the guy hand. deeper life members don't use wedding rings as far as I know .
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by InfernoNig: 1:32pm On Feb 08, 2018
Na deeper life she be. Mary Amaka people
Re: Nigerian Bride Wore No Makeup Or Jewelry On Her Wedding Day (Photos) by suogal(f): 5:04pm On Feb 08, 2018
bjayx:
The man like an like DAT.
Besides, that girl could look ugly wit make up
no girl looks ugly with the right make up to suit her face. even you will look dazzling with makeup

Lady Weds Without Wearing Makeup (Photos) / Ugandan Billionaire, Ivan Ssemwanga Buried With Money (Photos, Video) / Father Wipes Off His Daughter’s Makeup On Her Wedding Day (Video, Photos)