Stats: 3,150,596 members, 7,809,161 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:08 AM

'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money (41898 Views)

Stephen Uwa: I Paid Kizz Daniel $60K, Knelt, Begged Him For Hours, He Refused / Snapchat Filters Turn Peter Okoye, Falz And Don Jazzy To Slay Queens (video, Pix / Simi Was Pestering Don Jazzy To Listen To Her Mixtape 4 Years Ago (2) (3) (4)

'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by BloggersNG: 7:26pm On Feb 17, 2018
Lol.. Nigerians Can carry use anything as Opportunity sha..
so as the 'Snake Swallowing money' trends in Nigeria Everyone is now using that as an Excuse, Here is a Convo between a Lady and Don Jazzy who begged him for small cash, but in reply he told her Snake ate his money.. lol.. no chill, funniest reply..
See below!

News From Ebiwali--
https://www.ebiwalismoment.com/2018/02/swallowed-my-money-don-jazzy-epic-reply.html?m=1

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by haywire07(m): 7:30pm On Feb 17, 2018
OK.. Lemme find my laugh

I'm about to laugh o....

About to laugh...

About to...

279 Likes 15 Shares

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by gentle136(m): 7:34pm On Feb 17, 2018
Oga sharrap... U are jst bin stingy lyk Paul Okoye :-D

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by Abbeysunday(m): 7:34pm On Feb 17, 2018
Hehehehe.....Baba no wan drop sumtin

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by nifemi25(m): 7:40pm On Feb 17, 2018
So Snake can not swallow money in peace again

58 Likes 1 Share

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by GloriaNinja(f): 7:55pm On Feb 17, 2018
undecided SNAKE WILL SOON SWALLOW DON JAZZY'S BIG HEAD

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by Nobody: 7:56pm On Feb 17, 2018
This is why most guys don't respond to greetings from random girls, it will lead to begging for money. Most of them are really shameless beggers

191 Likes 9 Shares

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by anibirelawal(m): 8:14pm On Feb 17, 2018
Not funny jor... tongue

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by hidhrhis(m): 8:37pm On Feb 17, 2018
see how the girl is talking like they've being friend for a very long time not knowing she will eventually beg for money
girls and their ways

32 Likes

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by Maria100(f): 9:07pm On Feb 17, 2018
this is so childish of him.....it's not about the joke that he made out of it but the damage he caused by shaming the lady publicly....some of our so called celebs are not mature enough to handle things privately....... sad
Meanwhile...faecbook group/page for sale...1.430,510 Group Members, 26511 Page Likes....check my profile

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by Nobody: 9:21pm On Feb 17, 2018
Lool. I'm sure he still gave her the money.

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by scribble: 9:22pm On Feb 17, 2018
But don has given her before

Anyway na don baba slay
Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by Troublemaker007(m): 9:23pm On Feb 17, 2018
Gals can beg money for Africa. See her big mouth like Zaddy.

109 Likes 5 Shares

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by youngreezy(m): 9:23pm On Feb 17, 2018
GloriaNinja:
undecided SNAKE WILL SOON SWALLOW DON JAZZY'S BIG HEAD
Is It Your Big Head?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by john6006: 9:23pm On Feb 17, 2018
Don is the Big Snake while the Lady is the Money...give and take grin
Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by mccoy47(m): 9:23pm On Feb 17, 2018
Ha ha ha
Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by chidynks: 9:24pm On Feb 17, 2018
ur reaction after u placed a bet of 1.02 odds and still yet u lost!!...

I can't believe this!! i just can't believe what's happening to me and my Destiny.....who really is tampering/ hindering with my success?

o Lord ep me.....i really need answers..

76 Likes 1 Share

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by Nobody: 9:24pm On Feb 17, 2018
Maria100:
this is so childish of him.....it's not about the joke that he made out of it but the damage he caused by shaming the lady publicly....some of our so called celebs are not mature enough to handle things privately....... sad
Meanwhile...faecbook group/page for sale...1.430,510 Group Members, 26511 Page Likes....check my profile
But he did not show her name. So noone knows who she is and thus no public shaming

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by J0hnTrevolt(m): 9:24pm On Feb 17, 2018
Too dry abeg

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by Nobody: 9:24pm On Feb 17, 2018
haywire07:
OK.. Lemme find my laugh

I'm about to laugh o....

About to laugh...

About to...
you cracked my whole body up with this I laughed for over 5mins

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by Equiano: 9:24pm On Feb 17, 2018
Who's the Mod that moved this to front page.

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by Amirullaha(m): 9:24pm On Feb 17, 2018
The dude is funny...

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by Profkomolafe(m): 9:24pm On Feb 17, 2018
Donny fluffy grin

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by GreatMahmud: 9:24pm On Feb 17, 2018
Nonsense from both the beggar and the expected giver..

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by AkupeMBANO(m): 9:24pm On Feb 17, 2018
shameless girl

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by Haric(m): 9:25pm On Feb 17, 2018
angry E no funny sef mtcheew
Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by john6006: 9:25pm On Feb 17, 2018
Don is the Big Snake while the Lady is the Money...give and take grin
Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by nairalanduseles: 9:25pm On Feb 17, 2018
haywire07:
OK.. Lemme find my laugh

I'm about to laugh o....

About to laugh...

About to...

how can u laugh when u are broke?u can never get the joke when all u do is beg....begi begi

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by ipobarecriminals: 9:26pm On Feb 17, 2018
sad undecided undecided sad undecided so bicos he nor fit dash few coins dat is why he dey tell us.Nothing. funny here.Very useless
Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by Nobody: 9:26pm On Feb 17, 2018
Well we shouldn't get deceived don jazzy go later arrange am.... cos that chat is whatsapp and that means she knows him personally.
they probably were joking around and screenshot for us to see the joke

Re: 'Snake Swallowed My Money' - Don Jazzy To A Lady Who Begged Him For Money by CairoCharles: 9:26pm On Feb 17, 2018
I'm sure the snake swallowed your marriage too angry

Ghanaian Actress, Jackie Appiah Stuns In New Photo / Jennifer Lam Celebrates Birthday In Bikini In Dubai (Photos) / Temi Otedola Delivers Speech At The American Embassy In UK [PICS]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19