Stats: 3,151,227 members, 7,811,627 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:05 PM

Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident (19841 Views)

Christian Obodo Crashes His Car In Accident (Photos) / Shahdon Winchester Dies In Accident With His Girlfriend In Trinidad & Tobago / Obituary: Burial Poster Of Chinedu Udoji Who Died In Accident (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by wallcook1: 11:04am On Feb 19, 2018
Congrats to all weekend subscriber , we are doing it again today,subscribe now by WhatsApp/call
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by AngelicBeing: 11:07am On Feb 19, 2018
sad
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by Realzikkist(m): 11:14am On Feb 19, 2018
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by ogbiwa: 11:31am On Feb 19, 2018
Wow. Udoji was a leader on the pitch for Enyimba for many years. Condolences to the friends and family he left behind.
I won't add a comment on that his 28 years of age, out of respect and honor for his memory.
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by ucnwafor(m): 11:36am On Feb 19, 2018
RIP bro

Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by dungas30(m): 11:39am On Feb 19, 2018
let's c how well he will defend himself on d judgement day
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by wwwtortoise(m): 11:52am On Feb 19, 2018
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by jobbers: 12:21pm On Feb 19, 2018
oh
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by donqx: 12:32pm On Feb 19, 2018
oh
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by SaintHilary(m): 12:54pm On Feb 19, 2018
onomeabuja:
R.I.P UDOJI...,THOUGH UNA CUT MY TICKET YESTERDAY
O WHEN I GO PLAY " double chance & 1.5 " I FOR COLLECT
SMALL BAR TAKE BUY SOME MUDU OF GARRI BT NA 1-1
una come choose to play.

Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by SakuraSimiola: 1:42pm On Feb 19, 2018
RIP
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by MYDEBBY(m): 1:56pm On Feb 19, 2018
RIP Udeorji its really a pity I know you well as a strong and rugged defender on the pitch,it was so sad to see you leave so soon.If not for politics in Nigeria football you would have put on the Super Eagles Jersey long ago which you deserve.God help your family and help us all.LA nke oma
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by histemple: 6:22pm On Feb 19, 2018
Litesanti:
I loved the way he played... i tot one day i will c him put on the Green and White jersey... but all to no avail.
RIP... Rugged defender RIP... skippo cry

Politics in Nigerian football prevented him from playing for Nigeria. So sad, not even the CHAN tournament yet characters like Azubuike Egwuekwe played for the main super Eagles team.
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by arrestdarrester: 7:21pm On Feb 19, 2018
RIP
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by dyomatrix1(m): 7:28pm On Feb 19, 2018
Did he play during d chan tournament?
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by gentlezypher: 9:38pm On Feb 19, 2018
wwwtortoise:

Bros which day you turn female?
does my gender add anything to you?
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by wwwtortoise(m): 11:01pm On Feb 19, 2018
gentlezypher:
does my gender add anything to you?

No, rather it removes something from you.
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by gentlezypher: 8:41pm On Feb 20, 2018
wwwtortoise:

No, rather it removes something from you.
that should be my problem and not yours,how about you facing your own problem?
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by gentlezypher: 8:48pm On Feb 20, 2018
dyomatrix1:
Did he play during d chan tournament?
No, he did not
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by wwwtortoise(m): 1:39pm On Feb 21, 2018
gentlezypher:
that should be my problem and not yours,how about you facing your own problem?

I want to help solve yours first Mr udo
Re: Chinedu Udoji Confirmed Dead In Accident by gentlezypher: 4:48pm On Feb 21, 2018
wwwtortoise:

I want to help solve yours first Mr udo
lol, thanks for your kind gesture Mr. But i dont need your help unfortunately

AFCON: Wabali Bobo Is Better Than Francis Uzoho,” Gernot Rohr / Lagos Fans Boo Eagles, Praise CAR Players / Nigeria U-17 Vs New Zealand: 5 - 0! (November 5, 2009)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14