Stats: 3,152,788 members, 7,817,277 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:18 AM

Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos (28945 Views)

Abisola Kola-Daisy Shares Sexy Swimwear Photos / Photo Of Ajimobi's Daughter Not Covering Her Hair In The Mosque Goes Viral / Abisola Kola-Daisi And Her Customized Hermes Birkin Bag (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by seguno2: 2:03pm On Feb 19, 2018
ladeb:
when the sexy is not sexy

Just as her constituted authority father is not responsible by owing salaries and pensions leading to closure of LAUTECH.
Useless father breeds useless daughter into a useless family.
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by ipobarecriminals: 2:06pm On Feb 19, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

I pity the man feeding on such a burnt black meat.

So many husbands are unhappy.
show us ur wify/gf mini.let see how fresh she is
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by ibkgab001: 2:16pm On Feb 19, 2018
Make awon to laye angry with me if I like this bloody btch at the beach
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by ELgordo(m): 2:18pm On Feb 19, 2018
Ovoko! .....afonja
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by Bucky001(m): 2:24pm On Feb 19, 2018
[color=#990000][/color]why not put viewer discretion is highly advised
what a disgusting sight to behold
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by letusbepieces: 2:24pm On Feb 19, 2018
Afonja food have come.

Oya make una come Oooo!
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by Lipscomb(m): 3:05pm On Feb 19, 2018
cheesy I hope she is not a member of this forum otherwise .
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by santricedupas(m): 5:54pm On Feb 19, 2018
daughter of constituted authority that should go and farm cassava at iseyin lga, is here showing panla legs and boobs. if you ask our delusional leaders what is the way forward for youth for the future, they will tel u youth should go and farm, is yusuf zarah, kiki, olaseni, are they farmers. but always given employment at customs, npa, dpr, cbn etc. youth wake up from ur slumbers and trance illusions of zombism.
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by demoBaba: 7:43pm On Feb 19, 2018
Urgly thing
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by Waheed60: 8:52pm On Feb 19, 2018
is she an ashewo?
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by Cromagnon: 12:29am On Feb 20, 2018
KrystosCJ:
Sometimes, I think NL doesn't have a priority on what should be important for its readers to view.

That up there at the top is simply rubbish.
is like you think ur priority is nairaland priority
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by Cromagnon: 12:30am On Feb 20, 2018
sinola:

ugly overfed child
abi na underfed u wan talk
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by Annie939(f): 4:18am On Feb 20, 2018
governor's daughter ugly like this hmmmmmmmm wahala dey oooooo
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by KrystosCJ(m): 9:01am On Feb 20, 2018
Cromagnon:
is like you think ur priority is nairaland priority

Some folks have a dead weight in their mouths to respond to anything that catches their fancy. Which is probably their priority like the guy I quoted. Oh well..
Re: Abisola Kola-Daisi, Ajimobi's Daughter In Beach Wear Photos by MIKOLOWISKA: 11:11pm On Feb 20, 2018
KrystosCJ:

Some folks have a dead weight in their mouths to respond to anything that catches their fancy.
some peopl have live weight to respond to things that doesn't catch dia fancy
Which is probably their priority
which is probably their priority
like the guy I quoted. Oh well..
like d mumu that quoted me that i am now quoting

Presidential Election Tribunal Dismisses Petition Against Buhari’s Victory / Arrest Warrant Issued To SSS To Search And Arrest Judges (photos) / Tinubu And Atiku In Closed-Door Meeting Over Buhari’s Victory

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21