Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,035 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 03:08 AM

I Need Someone With A Very Colorful Future Here For A Frienship! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need Someone With A Very Colorful Future Here For A Frienship! (1480 Views)

Any Serious Lady For Frienship? / Female Friends--@ Least To Start With Frienship / Frienship (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Need Someone With A Very Colorful Future Here For A Frienship! by jaybaby(f): 2:20pm On Jul 15, 2008
@ Poster dnt Mind CARUSO grin

LET MI GIVE U A NUMBA--SHE IS SO SWT LIKE SUGER-HER NAME IS EFE---------------08066131387 CALL HER UP N GIVE MI FEEDBACK

SHE NEEDS LOVE 2
ENJOY wink
Re: I Need Someone With A Very Colorful Future Here For A Frienship! by CARUSO(m): 2:26pm On Jul 15, 2008
jaybaby:

@ Poster dnt Mind CARUSO grin

LET MI GIVE You A NUMBA--SHE IS SO SWT LIKE SUGER-HER NAME IS EFE---------------08066131387 CALL HER UP N GIVE MI FEEDBACK

SHE NEEDS LOVE 2
ENJOY wink

are u touting yourself then or wat?! smiley
Re: I Need Someone With A Very Colorful Future Here For A Frienship! by jaybaby(f): 4:33pm On Jul 17, 2008
Friggin Nope DUH tongue

Jus tryin 2 get a HATER off my BACK! undecided
Re: I Need Someone With A Very Colorful Future Here For A Frienship! by rasputinn(m): 4:47pm On Jul 17, 2008
Hmmmmmm,colourful future eh,
Let's see,which colours will be colourful enough?
Red,blue,yellow or green,purple,orange future
Maybe you'll prefer Magenta or cyan future
Please let's know ASAP
Re: I Need Someone With A Very Colorful Future Here For A Frienship! by rasputinn(m): 7:25pm On Jul 17, 2008
Hmmmmmm,colourful future eh,
Let's see,which colours will be colourful enough?
Red,blue,yellow or green,purple,orange future
Maybe you'll prefer Magenta or cyan future
Please let's know ASAP
Re: I Need Someone With A Very Colorful Future Here For A Frienship! by Creamish(f): 8:28pm On Jul 17, 2008
shocked dis topic still de so? its over a year old. . . na wa ooo . .we get grave diggers here ooo grin
Re: I Need Someone With A Very Colorful Future Here For A Frienship! by Scopium: 9:07am On Jul 18, 2008
[size=13pt]Ok I get it. Simply put, you need a painter. Why use colourful future to confuse people.[/size]
Re: I Need Someone With A Very Colorful Future Here For A Frienship! by damsin: 10:25pm On Jul 31, 2008
Hi, i am damsin a computer engineer, i am located in lagos i saw your profile and dicided to contact you.
So please kindly tell more about this your friend, it's like i am falling in love, you can reach me with my no. 08089748803, and email: damsinduke@yahoo.com.
Thanks looking forward to hearing from you.
Regards,
Damsin

Meet The Most Handsome Guy In Nigeria/nairaland / I Need A Girl In To Come Massage My Back At Home / Lets Meet Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10