Stats: 3,153,417 members, 7,819,501 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:16 PM

Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. (35728 Views)

Nazira: Missing Child Found In Osogbo (Photo) / Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. / Lady Announced Her Sister Was Missing But She Was Busy In The Bedroom With Men (2) (3) (4)

Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by CodeBlooded: 8:12am On Feb 25, 2018
We announced with heavy heart that a Cissaite, Our brother and a friend Abdullahi Mudathir a 400L student of department of Computer science as been declared missing by the police.

Abdullah last seen was on Monday 19th Feb, 2018, Families, friends and course mates as been trying to reach him with no success. If you're aware of his whereabouts or have any important information that would be helpful in finding him, please do contact the police or 07062704149.
May we never be found missing! And we pray to Almighty God to bring him back hale and hearty for us! Amen.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by koolgee(m): 3:38pm On Feb 25, 2018
I pray they find him.

But the tone of this announcement seems they are already mourning him.

Be positive pls

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by Siddeek: 3:39pm On Feb 25, 2018
Eyaah. May he be found soonest. Those days I never believed an adult could be missing like a child.

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by busky101(m): 3:39pm On Feb 25, 2018
As people dey take Loss this days ehh

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by MrsNwaAmaikpe(f): 3:39pm On Feb 25, 2018
shocked shocked

I just hope his skull hasnt been mined. Our brothers from the southwest region are taking their skull mining business international.

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by OneKinGuy(m): 3:39pm On Feb 25, 2018
no...but i hipe he is found

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by Duplik8t77(m): 3:40pm On Feb 25, 2018
people just dey lost anyhow for this buhari tenure....I pray he gets found

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by ekmike(m): 3:40pm On Feb 25, 2018
The way grown men miss these days is something else. Please lets ensure we tell someone where we are going to, no one prays for evil but if something happens it will help to locate your whereabouts.

I hope he gets found or returns safely
Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by Nobody: 3:41pm On Feb 25, 2018
I hope politicians are not using people for rituals to extend their tenures.... undecided

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by Austema(m): 3:43pm On Feb 25, 2018
I pray the lord that helped Mary and Joseph to find Jesus from the temple; lead them through (Amen)

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by Austema(m): 3:44pm On Feb 25, 2018
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
I hope politicians are not using people for rituals to extend their tenures.... undecided
where did you do your primary school? Your English though

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by Sanchase: 3:44pm On Feb 25, 2018
O boy, the way people dey miss and animals dey swallow money for dis una country, one day person go shit for toilet before he go stand up to wipe nyash the shit don disappear undecided

I tire o

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by ipobarecriminals: 3:45pm On Feb 25, 2018
sad anoda one.pipu,if u are. going out,tell ur friend/let ur family knw where u are going. Stop doing big boy

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by sirusX(m): 3:46pm On Feb 25, 2018
Our country can’t be secure unless proper surveillance is done

In Nigeria...we’re far from achieving that

If there were specific areas where cameras are placed...then he could be traced to an extent...from the identification of the car he entered to the route he followed

The police can then follow up with proper investigation...but in this case, is he the son of a vip?? Else OYO might be his state
Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by McAustin92(m): 3:47pm On Feb 25, 2018
This is an urgent matter arising..I still can't phantom the reasons behind a lot of missing persons this days especially in the SW.it's high time we all are extra careful,trust no friends or peeps cos person wey no know you, no fit do you easily ..stop going to unfamiliar places with your pals and mind your movement... Guys are on red alert.. it ain't gonna cost some of the so called hood niggas or friends nothing to substitute you for Raw cash....the mentality of money must be made at all cost is affecting the system.. so we all should trend SAFELY

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by aforosco(m): 3:58pm On Feb 25, 2018
MrsNwaAmaikpe:
shocked shocked

I just hope his skull hasnt been mined. Our brothers from the southwest region are taking their skull mining business international.

Kwara is in the north now.North central

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by alsudaes1(m): 4:05pm On Feb 25, 2018
ipobarecriminals:
sad anoda one.pipu,if u are. going out,tell ur friend/let ur family knw where u are going. Stop doing big boy

I think the quoted should be encouraged by all

This is becoming unusually usual

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by Nobody: 4:06pm On Feb 25, 2018
MrsNwaAmaikpe:
shocked shocked

common sense you don't have

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by madgoat(m): 4:06pm On Feb 25, 2018
What's going on... To many missing people cry cry

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by Rickyzagy: 4:08pm On Feb 25, 2018
This is what this government brings to there citizens. Every where is missing person while animals are busy making headlines for great achievements.

If animals has free will than humans the believe you me that we are in the zoo Republic. Nnamdi kanu said it but we all call it hate speech

Lemme come and be going
Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by NigeriaBam: 4:47pm On Feb 25, 2018
Missing missing missing.. God safe us from evil people. . 2019 election is around the corner when politicians will be using humanbeing for Power (ritual ). . God safe us
Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by Praktikals(m): 4:57pm On Feb 25, 2018
I pray he ll be found hale and hearty in Jesus Name
Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by Brushless: 5:05pm On Feb 25, 2018
MrsNwaAmaikpe:
shocked shocked

Stupidity sometimes should not be equated with reasoning. If you have an idea of his whereabout, will be good you comment. Better keep quiet before Shango hit you.

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by sadewodu(m): 5:23pm On Feb 25, 2018
MrsNwaAmaikpe:
shocked shocked

Madam if no b say u don marry watin i for tell u ehn!!!
Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by coolebux(m): 6:08pm On Feb 25, 2018
I just hope it's not what everybody is suspecting
All these Yoruba Heads-men grin grin
God is watching grin

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by somez(m): 6:13pm On Feb 25, 2018
Probably went for Valentine and lost himself.

Not to worry, you will find him. Hes safe...
Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by MAJORBANKZ(m): 6:50pm On Feb 25, 2018
busky101:
As people dey take Loss this days ehh
point of correction its 'lost and not that nonsense u wrote just take it in gud faith and modify that poo'
Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by MAJORBANKZ(m): 6:53pm On Feb 25, 2018
chai i pray they find this dude. One Nacoss!!! One naija!!! Of the greatest Nacossite networking the world. I pray them network this dude back
Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by Oluwaskimmy: 7:22pm On Feb 25, 2018
he's my coursemate, friend..pls if you have any information about him..don't hesitate to inform the entire UNILORIN community or the nearest police... may we not fall a victim.. we're not happy about it. I pray God set him free wherever he is peacefully.
Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by Oluwaskimmy: 7:25pm On Feb 25, 2018
please don't hesitate to reach the nearest police or UNILORIN security...God bless us
Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by Kelklein(m): 8:23pm On Feb 25, 2018
Austema:

where did you do your primary school? Your English though
You sef wey dey correct person English.

His English is more correct than yours. Where did you do.. oversabi!

Re: Help: Unilorin Final Year Student Missing. by big3boy: 9:39pm On Feb 25, 2018
go to his media lines. facebook, whatsapp, twitter, girlfriend, closest friends and neighbors.
i fear might be cultists

2 Out Of 3 Kids Are Not Mine - Man Married For 12 Years / Woman Was Married To Two Men At The Same Time In Lagos / My Mum's Pride Is Breaking My Family Apart.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35