Stats: 3,151,343 members, 7,811,992 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:26 AM

I've Made Up My Mind "I No Dey Marry" By A Facebook User - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I've Made Up My Mind "I No Dey Marry" By A Facebook User (579 Views)

"I've Made Over 102million, I Am The Richest Nollywood Actor" Zubby Michael / "I no Be Tonto Husband, I Dey Knack Wella" Zlatan Shades Olakunle Churchill / A Drawing Of Banky W And Adesua Etomi Kissing By Facebook User, Omere Kelly (2) (3) (4)

I've Made Up My Mind "I No Dey Marry" By A Facebook User by NigeriaGIST(m): 1:17pm On Mar 01, 2018
So here is a gist, a lady took to a popular group on facebook called Rant HQ to ask for advice for a pregnant friend who is about to get married but doesn't know if the pregnancy is for her soon to be husband or for a side boyfriend, but this facebook user took it so personal and vowed never to get married in his life, because according to him there is no more love and trust in relationships these days. Read what he wrote below and see the reactions ladies gave him, this is hilarious!

"I don't do love and I don't do marriage, these are the quickest ways to die, I trust no one, I have seen pepper with my very korokoro eyes all in the name of love, till date I'm still recovering from it. With the way the world is going, alot of guys are going to train kids that are not theirs, deception is now the new norm,. This is vice versa,... Marriage is suppose to be base on trust and loyalty, love and faithfulness. But these are hard to find, and I have no intention to search for any, I've made up my mind "I NO DEY MARRY"... I'm ready to have kids via surrogates a.k.a Baby mamas... I don't give a shit no more."

See the funny reactions ladies gave him below:

Source @ http://www.premiumpaynigeria.com/2018/03/ive-made-up-my-mind-i-no-dey-marry-by.html

cc; lalasticlala , mynd44 , Fynestboi , MissyB3 , Ishilove ,

Re: I've Made Up My Mind "I No Dey Marry" By A Facebook User by NigeriaGIST(m): 1:17pm On Mar 01, 2018
Below is the original post on Rant HQ that lead to the whole drama:

Re: I've Made Up My Mind "I No Dey Marry" By A Facebook User by Ekugbeh(m): 1:29pm On Mar 01, 2018
Anoda person's busness u took upon ursef. It's arite
Re: I've Made Up My Mind "I No Dey Marry" By A Facebook User by RichieBrown(m): 1:48pm On Mar 01, 2018
I support
Re: I've Made Up My Mind "I No Dey Marry" By A Facebook User by lollarj(f): 1:54pm On Mar 01, 2018
marriage isnt for everybody..

Re: I've Made Up My Mind "I No Dey Marry" By A Facebook User by lewispius: 1:58pm On Mar 01, 2018
Lool

Na Slay queens full everywhr now.. Smh

Re: I've Made Up My Mind "I No Dey Marry" By A Facebook User by ShadowFighter: 2:30pm On Mar 01, 2018
I hope when you get those baby mamas to give birth and they give birth to baby girls, hope they will end up being baby mamas too?

Teddy A’s Baby Mama Showing Support To Him Being In The Bbhouse And This How / Friends Desert Moji Olaiya's Family As Daughter Clocks One / I Leave You In God’s Hands – Actress Susan Peters Reply Makeup Artist

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12