Stats: 3,152,410 members, 7,815,908 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:47 PM

Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre (2122 Views)

Happynewyear.our Abeokuta Farm Land Still Selling Fast At 120/acre / 500,000 Naira From One Plot Of Land In 90 Days. / Hand Pealed Egusi (melon) For Sale In Keffi (2) (3) (4)

Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 7:19am On Mar 09, 2018
Farm land in Keffi. More than 100 hectares of Virgin farmland for sale at 120,000 per acre.
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by Awolowo86: 10:13am On Mar 09, 2018
Your contact please.
I am highly interested.
Or send me a whatsapp message on 08136626852
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 4:41pm On Mar 09, 2018
Awolowo86:
Your contact please.
I am highly interested.
Or send me a whatsapp message on 08136626852
will send you the message on WhatsApp
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by ugnoble: 10:30pm On Mar 09, 2018
Where's keffi please?
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 8:39am On Mar 10, 2018
ugnoble:
Where's keffi please?
Keffi is in Nasarawa state not far from Abuja.
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 8:49am On Mar 10, 2018
Morning
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 4:22pm On Mar 10, 2018
Available
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 10:40am On Mar 11, 2018
Happy Sunday
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 5:14pm On Mar 13, 2018
Afternoon
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 10:00pm On Mar 14, 2018
Available
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 1:33pm On Mar 19, 2018
Hi
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 11:02pm On Mar 23, 2018
hi
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by kniceport1: 12:46pm On Mar 24, 2018
hello,am interested.please contact me on whatsapp number 08035553979
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 1:31pm On Mar 26, 2018
kniceport1:
hello,am interested.please contact me on whatsapp number 08035553979
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 11:02am On Mar 27, 2018
hi
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 8:19am On Mar 28, 2018
available
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 12:42pm On Apr 04, 2018
Hi
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by frixie: 8:26pm On Apr 04, 2018
Any document to back ownership?
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 2:08pm On Apr 05, 2018
frixie:
Any document to back ownership?
You will be connected directly to the community that own the land, the land is a virgin land.
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 11:05am On Apr 08, 2018
Happy Sunday
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 9:37am On Apr 10, 2018
Morning
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 12:27pm On Apr 11, 2018
hi
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 7:34am On Apr 12, 2018
Morning
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by Cocoboms(m): 2:37pm On Apr 15, 2018
@slinkky, do you have any available farmland close to a waterbody?

slinkky:
Morning
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by vpaymoney(m): 3:19pm On Apr 15, 2018
slinkky:
Farm land in Keffi. More than 100 hectares of Virgin farmland for sale at 50,000 per acre.

Hope the place is free from herdsmen
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 9:57pm On Apr 15, 2018
vpaymoney:

Hope the place is free from herdsmen
Yes no case of fulani herds men wahala.
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 9:58pm On Apr 15, 2018
Cocoboms:
@slinkky, do you have any available farmland close to a waterborne?
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 10:03pm On Apr 15, 2018
Cocoboms:
@slinkky, do you have any available farmland close to a waterbody?

There is a river but it only flows in the rainy season
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by Cocoboms(m): 11:05am On Apr 16, 2018
Slinkky, that means someone can dig a well there I presume? Please which side of keffi is the farmland located?

slinkky:
There is a river but it only flows in the rainy season
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by slinkky(m): 8:45pm On Apr 16, 2018
Cocoboms:
Slinkky, that means someone can dig a well there I presume? Please which side of keffi is the farmland located?

yes well can be dug. It is after former governor Abdullahi Adamu's farmer. the place is called gauta formrer keffi flour mills
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by Cocoboms(m): 6:20pm On Apr 17, 2018
slinkky:
yes well can be dug. It is after former governor Abdullahi Adamu's farmer. the place is called gauta formrer keffi flour mills

Okay sir. Would contact you when I'm ready to see the place. Thanks!
Re: Farmland For Sale In Keffi At 120,000 Naira Per Acre by seuncyrus(m): 8:30pm On Apr 17, 2018
slinkky:

Wow I served in Keffi and I know gauta very well, it's very close to nagari farms . Happy sales

What's The Best Crop To Plant And Have Maximum Output On A 3 Plots Of Land? / Agric Economists / Hatchable Egg Available For Sales

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24