Stats: 3,153,442 members, 7,819,633 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:38 PM

Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets (15176 Views)

Leo Dasilva Throwback Photo From 2012 Leaves The Ladies Drooling / CeeC At Leo Dasilva's 26th Birthday Dinner Party (Photo) / Meet Melissa, BBNaija Leo Dasilva's Rumored Girlfriend (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets by Nobody: 3:28pm On Mar 20, 2018
smiley

Re: Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets by ifyalways(f): 3:32pm On Mar 20, 2018
sammy4life1:

45m no be beans grin grin grin grin grin
It's actually 25M

@Topic,hes won 2.5M from Pepsi and another undisclosed amount from Heritage bank, he should use 500K to vote himself back.
Re: Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets by Chanchit: 3:33pm On Mar 20, 2018
Queenext:
Money is a bastard.

Imagine a grieving man having the thought of going back to bb house,human feeling thrown to the wind...he didn't even want to mourn the old woman

Even family accepted it.

Money money money.

After God, its money...

So because his mum that has already been buried died, he should pause every other activities in his life?
Re: Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets by sammy4life1(m): 3:37pm On Mar 20, 2018
ifyalways:

It's actually 25M

@Topic,hes won 2.5M from Pepsi and another undisclosed amount from Heritage bank, he should use 500K to vote himself back.

Okies I don't even watch the show don't know what it entails .... But thinking of what u said its true if his won 2.5m then why not spend 500k and get back in? But stinginess won't let some people reason that.
Re: Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets by Nedfed(m): 4:19pm On Mar 20, 2018
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
Khloe
I'll rather vote my dog Oscar
Khloe ko clone ni

Re: Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets by Susungusu(m): 5:43pm On Mar 20, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Nice decision considering that your mom died from the heartbreak of you being evicted.
She just couldn't stand that you had lost your only opportunity of ever owning 45million.

Nice decision
Make her proud so that her death won't be in vain.

For those that think it is too early or that he should still be mourning. Remember money is all he is living for right now.
He is also more honourable than boys who used their moms for money rituals.

With a heart like this,
I just wonder why death didn't take Leo instead.
May God save us from having such a useless next-of-kin.

Re: Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets by tgwltm(m): 5:49pm On Mar 20, 2018
And May All Your GENERATIONS Never Be Successful, May UNTIMELY DEATH Use Your House As An Abode. May All Your Affairs Be Shattered To Pieces, May You Never Dream Of Getting Close To SUCCESS (Amen Thumaa Amen)
NwaAmaikpe:

Nice decision considering that your mom died from the heartbreak of you being evicted.
She just couldn't stand that you had lost your only opportunity of ever owning 45million.

Nice decision

For those that think it is too early or that he should still be mourning. Remember money is all he is living for right now.

With a heart like this,

Re: Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets by airex(m): 6:16pm On Mar 20, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Nice decision

With a heart like this,

Heediot!

Re: Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets by OkpaAkuEriEri(m): 6:43pm On Mar 20, 2018
tgwltm:
And May All Your GENERATIONS Never Be Successful, May UNTIMELY DEATH Use Your House As An Abode. May All Your Affairs Be Shattered To Pieces, May You Never Dream Of Getting Close To SUCCESS (Amen Thumaa Amen)
Bck 2 Ur papa n generaxn
Is it a lie..person wey Im mama die dey reason money mata
Re: Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets by henrybomb(m): 7:01pm On Mar 20, 2018
Many are mad few are roaming the streets... Think before you talk not the other way round
Re: Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets by tgwltm(m): 1:54am On Mar 21, 2018
We "LEO NATION" Won't Accept DEFEAT Until We Make Our LAST ATTEMPT, And We Will NEVER Make Our LAST ATTEMPT Until We SUCCEED.

Our Zeal Is Positive.
Our Vibes Is Positive.
Our Morale Is High.
Our Confidence Level Must Be Boost.

������������������������������������������������

All We Have To Do Is To MAXIMIZE Our Votes By Going Fully All Out;

WEB PAGE voting:- africamagic.dstv.com/show/big-brother-nigeria-s3/vote

MOBILE SITE voting:- africamagic.tv/bbvote

SMS voting:- VOTE Leo send to 32052

NOTE:- A Single Number Give You 200 VOTES (100 WEB VOTES & 100 MOBILE SITE VOTES)

��������������

Capital GOD Bless You All As You Keep Voting.
Re: Bbnaija: ‘if I’m Voted Back, I Will Return’ – Grieving Leo Dasilva Tweets by tgwltm(m): 1:58am On Mar 21, 2018
May You Be SERVE With A Huge Portion Of Hatred And Bitterness In This Life And Hereafter For Wishing Your Fellow Human Being Bad. MAY ALL YOU WISH HIM BEFALL YOU (ANIMAL)

[Qquote author=OkpaAkuEriEri post=66006813]
Bck 2 Ur papa n generaxn
Is it a lie..person wey Im mama die dey reason money mata
[/quote]

Nigerian Artistes Endorsing Political Candidates: Consequences And Benefits. / The Headies Presents Wizkid With A 2012 Hyundai Sonata Car (PICS) / Burna Boy Threatens Bloggers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19