Stats: 3,194,137 members, 7,953,508 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 05:41 PM

Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" (33654 Views)

Obinna Amaechi Graduates From Simon Fraser University Canada (Rotimi Amaechi Son / Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" - Rotimi Amaechi / Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by Yorubaskullmine: 3:23pm On Mar 23, 2018
juszoe82:
Stupid and prodigal son amechi rotimi should go and apologize to wike. This man is a very useless being i have ever seen. Dont worry soon you will become use and throwaway product.
Hahaha.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by StaffofOrayan(m): 3:23pm On Mar 23, 2018
Hehehehe
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by MYHUBBY: 3:24pm On Mar 23, 2018
the same Igbo are the nemesis of Nigerians problem till today

they started the first coup, change regional development which was lovely to unitary problem of govt till date

and you want to handover the control of the govt to this people again, na to sell Nigeria for olx remain be dat
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by AceRoot(m): 3:24pm On Mar 23, 2018
Mutemenot:
And he walked freely after giving such speech ....
YES, and YES every time, for it is a given in Republican societies to be granted the right to be heard politely, no matter how tough the subject.

And you'd better come with superior arguments and facts.

This, in my opinion remains cardinal in Igbo roundtables.

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by introvertedsoul: 3:27pm On Mar 23, 2018
Too much d*ck up the ass is disturbing this pillow biting, buggery committing clown.
Igbos have never denied not voting for Buhari, and are unapologetic about it.
Go and kill yourself, minister of homosexuality.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by Nobody: 3:27pm On Mar 23, 2018
imhotep:

https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2018/03/22/amaechi-begins-buharis-second-term-campaign-in-anambra/

PDP for 2019.

No stories.

We don't want presidency, We only want Bubu to move on too daura

Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by Xeeman(m): 3:33pm On Mar 23, 2018
Though you're telling igbos the true, they will not understand.
We northerners are going vote PMB out for sidelining the north and favouring the South.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by selfmade22: 3:34pm On Mar 23, 2018
why wont he ( amaechi) spill rubbish his master, pull out EFCC from his tail, what do u xpect?
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by uba1991: 3:35pm On Mar 23, 2018
guterMann:
Delusion of grandeur.

Unlike some regions, the igbos can not be tricked with 'Igbo presidency'.

The north that loves power but don't know how to rule what did the region have to show for being in power for more than 40 years?

What did OBJ do for an average Yoruba man?

What did GEJ do for Niger deltans ?

Please stop, the politics 2nd Niger bridge roads and railway lines in the SE are now stale.

Amaechi doesn't know what the Igbos want.WAT DID D IGBO WANT

THE LAND OF THE RISING SUN MUST SET FORTH AT DAWN
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by winj3: 3:37pm On Mar 23, 2018
No, they should confess for destroying Nigeria's reputation with their global criminality!
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by thunderbabs: 3:45pm On Mar 23, 2018
I'm not ibo but what nonsense is this man saying. What these politicians eat when they are opportuned makes them say senseless things, walahi.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by Jaydear: 3:47pm On Mar 23, 2018
This saboteur will not go and hang himself Abeg leave us the hell alone. We no vote am in 2015 and we will not vote him again in 2019. Shekina!!!
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by Jaydear: 3:49pm On Mar 23, 2018
winj3:
No, they should confess for destroying Nigeria's reputation with their global criminality!
Really??
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by NSK4U(m): 3:59pm On Mar 23, 2018
Amechi should keep eating d porridge of Jacob and continue selling his birthright, posterity judges best.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by olmoRoc: 4:01pm On Mar 23, 2018
As you don steal enough for your generations to come, why you no go run your mouth like a tap?
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by stasius: 4:04pm On Mar 23, 2018
Amaechi I ñuru Kai?
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by osomegbe(m): 4:05pm On Mar 23, 2018
"Thank God it's Friday" started early for our able minister. He couldn't wait until night before getting drunk.
What a statement. I am not Igbo, but I felt it. Playing demi god with Buhari.
Abeg make I come and go b4 them remember my state.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by biztip: 4:06pm On Mar 23, 2018
on d contrary. I voted for buhari and am now d one confessing to others for making a grave mistake.
mea culpa,
mea culpa,
mea a maxima aculpa
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by Treasure17(m): 4:09pm On Mar 23, 2018
Apologize kwa. They have the absolute right to vote for whoever they wish to vote for. Stop creating unnecessary drama please And besides Buhari should rather apologize to Nigerians for not living up to expectations with their failed promises cause we are still battling with the same reasons with voted Jonah out. Just concentrate on how to fix this country.

Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by emmie14: 4:23pm On Mar 23, 2018
The most controversial man in Nigeria. Rotimi is Yoruba name, Ameachi is Igbo name yet his neither igbo nor Yoruba.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by Armstrong34(m): 4:24pm On Mar 23, 2018
Xeeman:
Though you're telling igbos the true, they will not understand.
We northerners are going vote PMB out for sidelining the north and favouring the South.
...don't we have the right to vote for what we want again.. when has voting for a particular person been compulsory
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by stilldoingokay(f): 4:25pm On Mar 23, 2018
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by petenweke: 4:25pm On Mar 23, 2018
But I learnt sometime ago this Amechi has been cured.
Maybe he stopped taking his medecine because the mental. Imbalance still dey prominent
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by 8stargeneral: 4:26pm On Mar 23, 2018
Thunder fire u,idiot.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by Ttipsy(f): 4:26pm On Mar 23, 2018
Rubbish
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by arinze3131(m): 4:27pm On Mar 23, 2018
we won't vote for buhari no matter what they promise 2 offer us. let them continue 2 vote and b voted for. amaechi and his likes can jst leave us alone, we are not interested in ur 1 Nigeria.

Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by misgab: 4:31pm On Mar 23, 2018
I pity this man cos his jail term when the time comes will be longer than Buhari's sokoto
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by NairaMaster1(m): 4:37pm On Mar 23, 2018
Hector09:
Even when this man go to church he talks politice, every in nigeria is all abt politice

He thinks power will last forever.

Let him continue to enjoy the Nigeria youths suffering and smiling mentality.

The end is sure.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by gbemoh: 4:37pm On Mar 23, 2018
Ok sir......I pray you'll have this same energy after the elections brah..
Trying not to be tribalitic here though, but uhm.....you guys always blow hot and talk tough since the 60s.

You know action speaks way louder right ?

So it wont be like 2015 where after the elections, e-warriors took a long break and came back with nothing but hate.

We need to learn from history, or we just gonna keep repeating the past mistakes.

kernel504:

I'm sorry to announce to you that we (Igbos), don't follow politicians, our respect has boundaries.

Tinubu can decide your votes, but he can't try that with us.
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by kerry57: 4:41pm On Mar 23, 2018
Amaechi is such a naive people for asking the igbos to apologize to buhari for not voting for him. I am not going to blame Amaechi because he is not an igbo man. A true igbo man is arrogant to his beliefs and also responsible for his actions. Igbos have never regretted for not voting buhari and will not still vote for him in 2019 come what may. They hussle for themselves and not at the mercy of the govt like some cowards do.Ask ngige what happened to him when he came to onitsha to justify the reason why fashola had to send back some hawking igbos to the east from Lagos.The same will happen to u when u come over for talking trash. Igbos will always survive no matter what Amaechi, get that right, OK?
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by gidgiddy: 4:43pm On Mar 23, 2018
MYHUBBY:
the same Igbo are the nemesis of Nigerians problem till today

they started the first coup, change regional development which was lovely to unitary problem of govt till date

and you want to handover the control of the govt to this people again, na to sell Nigeria for olx remain be dat

But if Ojukwu or Kanu says that Igbos should go their way as Biafra, you Nigerians will declare war and operation Python dance because you do without Igbos
Re: Rotimi Amaechi: "Igbos Should Confess & Apologize For Not Voting For Buhari" by Nobody: 4:43pm On Mar 23, 2018
If u still thinks about this shiithole, definitely u really have nothing serious doing with your life. Don't let me say what's on my mind concerning this shiithole.

Shettima Arrives For Opening Ceremony Of NBA's Annual General Conference / Obi Cubanna Shows Off His PVC Ahead Of 25th Election - Photo / Abdullahi Adamu Quits As APC National Chairman