Stats: 3,153,023 members, 7,818,025 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:09 AM

I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada (1109 Views)

My Girl Told Me That She Is AA Genotype But When / Want To Meet A Working Lady Who Resides In Awka.. / I Need A A Girl To Date That Resides In Ikorodu (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by nicesmiley: 1:06am On Mar 25, 2018
I hope to meet a God fearing, mature guy, preferably Yoruba or you speak Yoruba from other tribes, but you must be ready for a serious relationship, from 32-42 years of age.
I live in USA. I'm 5.8 tall

Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by don4real18(m): 6:02am On Mar 25, 2018
nicesmiley:
I hope to meet a God fearing, mature guy, preferably Yoruba or you speak Yoruba from other tribes, but you must be ready for a serious relationship, from 32-42 years of age.
I'm Yoruba, 6ft tall, AA genotype, BG A+ and ready for a serious relationship but residing in Nigeria
Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by Nobody: 8:57am On Mar 25, 2018
What state in the US? I'm planning to visit the states this year. I'm not Yoruba
Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by ariyebaba(m): 11:23am On Mar 25, 2018
nicesmiley:

I am the one you are looking for.............

I domicile in obodo Naija

Holla if u r for real
Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by Terryreal(m): 3:08pm On Mar 25, 2018
Whatsapp 08039439589 for more information
Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by dareh85: 4:32pm On Mar 25, 2018
nicesmiley:
send me ur contact so that we can talk beta
Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by DoTheNeedful: 7:48pm On Mar 25, 2018
nicesmiley:

I get curious when I see posts like this on NL because many Nigerians you meet on Match in US still form hard to get for a fellow Nigerians living in the States. Besides America is big.

Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by ziinee: 8:46pm On Mar 25, 2018
I meet all the criteria. I am 41 and We are height mate(Lol), but I reside in South Africa and I am also looking for a real christian life partner who believes in living life to the fullest. My email biola_ojo @yahoo.co.za.
Cheers
nicesmiley:
Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by Riversides2003(m): 10:17am On Mar 28, 2018
nicesmiley:

I meet your specifications and resides in Canada ��
Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by Nobody: 1:53pm On Mar 28, 2018
Unmhnmmm... Whats your name!
Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by nicesmiley: 3:55pm On Mar 28, 2018
Tosinex:
Unmhnmmm... Whats your name!
Tosin grin
Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by Nobody: 11:11pm On Mar 28, 2018
nicesmiley:

Tosin grin
hahahahaha! That's nice! Then let's roll.. Tosin wed Tosin, I'm sure our wedding guest wil be quite confuse lolzz

Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by laliga01: 10:40am On Aug 05, 2018
I am a sensible guy with genotype AA but I live in Nigeria.
I can't kill maself cos I live in 9ja.

Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by bigpicture001: 5:27pm On Aug 05, 2018
the lady in search is not a gud and a welcoming person.. sh is very strict, had jokes,will pursue my right, my right..and believes sh is a gift to be attached to u...beware!

Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by bigpicture001: 5:27pm On Aug 05, 2018
the lady in search is not a gud and a welcoming person.. sh is very strict, had jokes,will pursue my right, my right..and believes sh is a gift to be attached to u...beware!.. ask me how I know all dix..
Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by laliga01: 5:36pm On Aug 05, 2018
[quote author=bigpicture001 post=70011186]the lady in search is not a gud and a welcoming person.. sh is very strict, had jokes,will pursue my right, my right..and believes sh is a gift to be attached to u...beware!.. ask me how I know all dix..[/quote

No need... Just move on. ]
Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by Nobody: 6:08pm On Aug 05, 2018
bigpicture001:
U seem pained. It didn't work out wiv her, just move on.. no need coming here to tell story, for all we know u could be lying cus it didn't work out. If we hear her own side now what would she say about u?

Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by bigpicture001: 6:14pm On Aug 05, 2018
Yuugen:
U seem pained.
..no I was very observant and den noticed those stuffs from her..
Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by Nobody: 2:01pm On Aug 09, 2018
nicesmiley:
Tosin grin
have you any husband yet smiley

Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by eseflive234: 10:59am On Aug 19, 2018
nicesmiley:

Good Morning Tosin, How are you doing?
Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by nicesmiley: 4:09pm On Aug 28, 2018
Yuugen:
U seem pained. It didn't work out wiv her, just move on.. no need coming here to tell story, for all we know u could be lying cus it didn't work out. If we hear her own side now what would she say about u?
Don't mind him, He lied. I didn't get a dm from him not to talk of chatting with to the extent of him knowing me that much.
But I gues he could be one of the people that messaged me for monetary assistance and I replied him politely by wishing him well in his search for the money.
His post on another thread says he reside in Akwa and I want to believe Awka is in Nigeria and not USA or Canada

Re: I Need A Sensible Guy Who Is AA,resides In Usa/canada by nicesmiley: 4:38pm On Aug 28, 2018
bigpicture001:
the lady in search is not a gud and a welcoming person.. sh is very strict, had jokes,will pursue my right, my right..and believes sh is a gift to be attached to u...beware!.. ask me how I know all dix..
In all you do or say fear God, and if you don't believe in God, fear your conscience!

Busty Ladies Only / Where Is Reality101? / Meetup Zone For Guys And Ladies In Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia