Stats: 3,153,479 members, 7,819,748 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:09 PM

Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... (627 Views)

Fela Dorutoye Gives A Lady Who Dropped Thrash From Her Car Back The Trash / Reno Omokri ‏gives A Caption To Buhari's Photo As He Returned To Abuja / Presidency Recants On Martin Luther King Awards, Says Plaque Not From Family (2) (3) (4)

Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by justtoodark: 1:31am On Mar 29, 2018
we sold this guys to europeans.....

why should we give a fvck about afro americans now....??

we didnt like them back then and we still dont like them till today....

sooo,whats all this fuss about awards all about.....?

Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by KingSango(m): 1:33am On Mar 29, 2018
justtoodark:
we sold this guys to europeans.....

why should we give a fvck about afro americans now....??

we didnt like them back then and we still dont like them till today....

sooo,whats all this fuss about awards all about.....?

What awards?

And how come you believe African Americans were sold? Do you understand the entire slave trade didn't involve one type of slaves? Some were criminals. Some were innocents?
Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by justtoodark: 1:36am On Mar 29, 2018
kingsango....understand my stand...they are trying to set us up against each other again....they did it back then in 1492....and they are trying it again....

its up to afro americans to smell the coffee and do the right thing now or stay americans....

back off....!!!!

liberia was afro american and it became a mess....

we shall not tolerate any nonesense from stvpid blacks....
Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by Afonjas: 1:37am On Mar 29, 2018
Who the fvcks are the "we"?

Buhari is a terrorist.

Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by justtoodark: 1:37am On Mar 29, 2018
KingSango:

What awards?

And how come you believe African Americans were sold? Do you understand the entire slave trade didn't involve one type of slaves? Some were criminals. Some were innocents?

read...!
Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by justtoodark: 1:38am On Mar 29, 2018
Afonjas:
Who the fvcks are the "we"?

Buhari is a terrorist.

your fada is a terrorits....
Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by justtoodark: 1:40am On Mar 29, 2018
nigeria shall put a bullet in any stvpid black persons skull.....

period.... angry angry angry angry
Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by Afonjas: 1:44am On Mar 29, 2018
justtoodark:

your fada is a terrorits....

Your father and mother are terrorists

Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by justtoodark: 1:45am On Mar 29, 2018
Afonjas:

Your father and mother are terrorists

your sistas and blodas are terrorits....
Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by justtoodark: 1:47am On Mar 29, 2018
i know you are igbo....

bring it....
Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by justtoodark: 1:49am On Mar 29, 2018
come and fight....

lets have some fun in the early morning.... angry angry
Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by justtoodark: 1:50am On Mar 29, 2018
is that all...??.... angry angry

you moroons.... angry angry
Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by justtoodark: 1:53am On Mar 29, 2018
we africans dont give a fvck about martin luther.... angry angry

let that sink in slowly in una dumb black brains....

separate....!!
Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by KingSango(m): 2:14am On Mar 29, 2018
I don't care about Martin Luther either.
Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by obonujoker(m): 2:54am On Mar 29, 2018
justtoodark:
nigeria shall put a bullet in any stvpid black persons skull.....

period.... angry angry angry angry

Nigeria is not an Islamic country

Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by dadark: 3:08am On Mar 29, 2018
KingSango:

I don't care about Martin Luther either.

thank you...tell this black african numnuts....

even afro americans dont take that moroon serious....they knew that bassstard better than africans....
Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by Optional09: 3:13am On Mar 29, 2018
Trust me, I don’t know why they think they have a say in Nigeria
Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by dadark: 3:27am On Mar 29, 2018
i have a saying....

if somebody keep you in slavery for 4 years....okay..idiooot...basstard....

if somebody keep you in slavery for 40 years....oh my...the guy is crazy...this is madness...he is an maniac....

if somebody keep you in slavery for 400 years....oyy...this guy realy dont like you....he hates you completly....
you dont go into a deal with this guy....he will never like you....

martin luther is a joke.....

Re: Who Gives A Fvck About Martin Luther.... by Afonjas: 2:53pm On Mar 29, 2018
justtoodark:

your sistas and blodas are terrorits....

Your Father, mother, sister, all descendants of Uthman Danfodio and prophet Muhammad are all terrorists

The Empty Noise About The Not-too-young To Run Factor! / The Story Of Queen Hunter Of Boko Haram / Kwara Gov. Ahmed Speaks On Saraki’s Cult Allegation Against Police IG Idris

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15