Stats: 3,152,166 members, 7,815,063 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:37 AM

Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors (39990 Views)

My Experience Entering CMS To Ajah Bus In Lagos - Conductors Are Indeed Crazy / The Types Of Conductors You'll Meet In Lagos Or Any City( Meme Collection ) / Different Types Of Okada Men In Nigeria. - (meme Collection) (2) (3) (4)

Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 8:29am On Mar 29, 2018
These are types of conductors u will come across if u are a NIGERIAN.

14 Likes

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 8:31am On Mar 29, 2018
1. the ones with home theater in their mouth

49 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 8:33am On Mar 29, 2018
2. the ones who escaped yabaleft

47 Likes

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 8:34am On Mar 29, 2018
3. the ones who don't like fat women

268 Likes 17 Shares

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 8:35am On Mar 29, 2018
4. the ones who are always ready to fight

55 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 8:36am On Mar 29, 2018
5. the pros and skillful ones

46 Likes 1 Share

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 8:38am On Mar 29, 2018
6. the ones whose armpit is the true definition of armPIT

112 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 8:39am On Mar 29, 2018
7. the ones who are the actual owners of the buses

118 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 8:41am On Mar 29, 2018
8. the neat and jovial ones( hardly seen)

102 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by benzene00: 8:43am On Mar 29, 2018

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 8:44am On Mar 29, 2018
9. the ones u pity for but are devils

80 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 8:46am On Mar 29, 2018
10. the ones with 5g mouth odour

47 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 8:49am On Mar 29, 2018
THE END! COURTESY OF YANBABA

35 Likes 1 Share

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 8:56am On Mar 29, 2018
benzene00:
what is the problem
Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by kolafolabi(m): 9:06am On Mar 29, 2018
Mehn! These have made my day.. Thank you OP

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Jentle244: 9:48am On Mar 29, 2018
kolafolabi:
Mehn! These have made my day.. Thank you OP
you are welcome

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Nobody: 12:25pm On Mar 29, 2018
Conductor work has one of the toughest requirements before u can do the job.

It requires mental and physical alertness.

You must be mentally and physically sound.

30 Likes

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by seunny4lif(m): 2:32pm On Mar 29, 2018
grin grin cheesy
Lagos life
Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by visijo(m): 8:10pm On Apr 05, 2018
Agberos
Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Nobody: 8:12pm On Apr 05, 2018
Not funny undecided

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by PharmaGirl(f): 8:12pm On Apr 05, 2018

No 7 though

I saw one in owerri that quarreled with his passenger because she referred to him as an 'individual' grin

I still wonder what he thought individual meant lol

37 Likes

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by emeijeh(m): 8:12pm On Apr 05, 2018
Benin conductors will never have change.

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Nobody: 8:12pm On Apr 05, 2018
Nearly died the day one called a fellow conductor according to his pronunciation "Ellytirate".

Had to plead with him not to speak another English before driver will lose control of the vehicle.

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by AnonymousIP: 8:12pm On Apr 05, 2018
Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by ladyF(f): 8:12pm On Apr 05, 2018
Lol grin

It's LadyF again. grin grin grin
Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Crystalclara(f): 8:14pm On Apr 05, 2018
cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy grin
Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by wristbangle: 8:15pm On Apr 05, 2018
Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by Twitt13(f): 8:16pm On Apr 05, 2018
Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by smart134: 8:16pm On Apr 05, 2018
It is foolishness to be shameful of what is gainful

The work pays like mad.. If u think am liying ask them

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by planetx13: 8:16pm On Apr 05, 2018
In falz voice .. WEH DONE SIR.. you really made my day .

Re: Different Types Of Nigerian Conductors by PAGAN9JA(m): 8:17pm On Apr 05, 2018
making fun of hardworking citizens. OP make one on types of politicians in this GODSforesaken country.

5 Things That Will Occur If Danfo Buses Are Phased Out In Lagos / Massive Sinkhole Under Oke-Fomon Bridge Ilorin (Photo) / Top 10 Richest Cities In Africa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12