Stats: 3,152,849 members, 7,817,513 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:32 PM

Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae (1487 Views)

Saraki Wins AIT Social Media Poll On Who Is A Greater Threat To Buhari / Defection: All Juicy Appointments Went To Katsina, Lagos, Says Saraki / Buhari's Declining Popularity Evident In Kano Irresspective Of BMC Spins! Photo. (2) (3) (4)

Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by davodyguy: 12:52pm On Apr 05, 2018
Lara Wise is a senior broadcaster/news caster with AIT (Africa Independent Television)

She is presently in Lagos and has lots of things to say about her experience.

She left Lagos 11 years ago, when Asiwaju Bola Ahmed was about leaving office. From 2011 to 2018 we've had 2 different administrations (BRF and Ambode)

Within that 11 years, Lagos has revolutionized completely

See her comment below

www.nairaland.com/attachments/6932139_larawise_jpeg83ac528efdc884927cee728298e0566b Lara Wise added 9 new photos.8 hrs ยท

And Lagos is spectacular at night
Driven round Lekki, Ikoyi and that axis and I could not resist taking pictures.
The Ikoyi bridge? Forget it! World class. Awesome.
The civic centre at night. Wow.
Lights. Lights. Lights everywhere.
High rise edifices, construction work, all sort of creativity and innovation (I saw food trucks!!!!)
Security is tight. I saw armed security men almost at every roundabout and intersection.
I am impressed.
You'll be proud to showcase a place like this to friends who come visiting Nigeria for the first time.
Definitely, this is not the Lagos I left about 11 years ago.
#Lagosisbae

https://www.facebook.com/lara.owoeyewise

Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by muykem: 1:05pm On Apr 05, 2018
Even Bode Gorge confirm it when he came out after prison life.

Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by SarkinYarki: 1:25pm On Apr 05, 2018
So she drove though a 6 year old bridge and suddenly realised Change had happened in Lagos ..nonsense

Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by davodyguy: 8:48pm On Apr 05, 2018
Still on her tour of Lagos.

She added the attached comment

Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by Nobody: 10:17pm On Apr 05, 2018
Lagos is the only state walking in Nigeria, 5 others like Kano, Anambra, Ogun, Enugu, and Kebbi are crawling, 23 others are sitting without movements while 5 others like Delta, Bayelsa, Ekiti, Abia, Kogi and Benue statea are still sleeping.

Yobe and Taraba states are not included because they have too many issues distracting them from doing anything positive.

Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by fergie001: 11:40pm On Apr 05, 2018
kingkakaone:
Lagos is the only state walking in Nigeria, 5 others like Kano, Anambra, Ogun, Enugu, and Kebbi are crawling, 23 others are sitting without movements while 5 others like Delta, Bayelsa, Ekiti, Abia, Kogi and Benue statea are still sleeping.

Yobe and Taraba states are not included because they have too many issues distracting them from doing anything positive.
Be careful!!!
Who told you Abia is sleeping?
Abia is in comatose,thank u

Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by uchman48(m): 11:46pm On Apr 05, 2018
You dey lekki dey make noise, take style drive towards mushin and lets see how your testimony will be the same.
Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by Nobody: 11:52pm On Apr 05, 2018
fergie001:
Be careful!!! Who told you Abia is sleeping? Abia is in comatose,thank u
Lolssss... Isn't that too harsh?

Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by fergie001: 11:59pm On Apr 05, 2018
kingkakaone:

Lolssss...
Isn't that too harsh?
My bro,that's the most conservative adjective to use.
Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by davodyguy: 9:26am On Apr 06, 2018
uchman48:
You dey lekki dey make noise, take style drive towards mushin and lets see how your testimony will be the same.

smh.

is the bus Terminal in lekki too?

SEE Pain

Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by Nobody: 1:52pm On Apr 06, 2018
fergie001:

My bro,that's the most conservative adjective to use.
It is well.
But if Abia is in comatose, then Delta state is with her in the intensive care unit with no doctor to help them.
Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by fergie001: 11:10pm On Apr 06, 2018
kingkakaone:

It is well.
But if Abia is in comatose, then Delta state is with her in the intensive care unit with no doctor to help them.
U mean am?
Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by mikolo80: 2:55am On Apr 07, 2018
kingkakaone:

Israel under seige and still providing humanitarian aid to theirenemies
Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by Nobody: 9:29pm On Apr 07, 2018
fergie001:
U mean am?
Delta state is in a deep state of comatose. Abia is level one while Delta is in level 12
Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by nairavsdollars(f): 9:32pm On Apr 07, 2018
How much did Ambode pay her to write this poo? So she was blind to all the heaps of refuse everywhere? Onyioshi
Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by fergie001: 9:38pm On Apr 07, 2018
kingkakaone:

Delta state is in a deep state of comatose.
Abia is level one while Delta is in level 12
Bros,no make me vex oooo,take time
I have been to Delta before.Have you been to Abia before?
We dey low low,honestly...no follow us drag oooo
Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by Nobody: 9:53pm On Apr 07, 2018
fergie001:
Bros,no make me vex oooo,take time I have been to Delta before.Have you been to Abia before? We dey low low,honestly...no follow us drag oooo
U won't understand what this present governor has done to the state since 2015. The state has been on standstill and on coma too
Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by davodyguy: 1:24pm On Apr 08, 2018
nairavsdollars:
How much did Ambode pay her to write this poo? So she was blind to all the heaps of refuse everywhere? Onyioshi
Pathetic. See the silly thinking of a youth, who's supposed to be a future leader?

Everyone has to be paid to say the truth?

Let's say she came and criticized Ambode, would you have same opinion?

Smh
Re: Change Is So Evident In Lagos Says Senior AIT Broadcaster Lara Wise #lagosisbae by Nobody: 8:23am On Apr 11, 2018
davodyguy:
Lara Wise is a senior broadcaster/news caster with AIT (Africa Independent Television)

She is presently in Lagos and has lots of things to say about her experience.

She left Lagos 11 years ago, when Asiwaju Bola Ahmed was about leaving office. From 2011 to 2018 we've had 2 different administrations (BRF and Ambode)

Within that 11 years, Lagos has revolutionized completely

See her comment below

https://www.facebook.com/lara.owoeyewise
See details on this Facebook post
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1942859775732364&id=100000250813464

Contrasting views from Lagos residents

Young Graduate Dies After Vomiting Blood In Edo State. Graphic Photos / Breaking: Fg Names Pdp Looters (see Full List) / APC Makes Peace With Amosun, Offers Him 3 Senatorial Slots

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41