Stats: 3,195,245 members, 7,957,587 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 03:20 PM

PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) (38825 Views)

Olawepo Hashim Presidential Rally Live In Abuja / PDP North West Publicity Secretary, Alhaji Yusuf Babura Dumps Party / South-West PDP Mega Rally (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by Smhart1(f): 5:07pm On Apr 07, 2018
wawu

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by sanpipita(m): 5:07pm On Apr 07, 2018
And this is dullards home state, the 2019 shock for this failed govt will hit them so hard.

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by MrImole: 5:07pm On Apr 07, 2018
Jochabed:
PDP or APC,let God's will be done.

God's will doesn't vote.

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by Mutemenot(m): 5:07pm On Apr 07, 2018
Its like Abokis finally bought sense

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by franudi: 5:08pm On Apr 07, 2018
PDP is more organise than APC.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by yemi15(m): 5:08pm On Apr 07, 2018
tomakint:
Oh my God, see crowd shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked cool cool shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked I thought they said PDP is dead in Katsina, and the whole of Northwest grin grin cheesy grin cheesy shocked shocked shocked shocked cool you na never see anything

Hunger Don reset brains, Wetin you expect?

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by Duru009(m): 5:08pm On Apr 07, 2018
I have worked for INEC a couple of times, PDP is the only grass rooted political party in Nigeria. Take it or leave it.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by fk001(m): 5:12pm On Apr 07, 2018
MDsambo:

That crowd isn't upto 5% of jst 1 LGA

Moreover the pics is not for this rally
Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by laffwitmi: 5:13pm On Apr 07, 2018
power of #2500 grin grin
Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by AdesegunSanni89: 5:15pm On Apr 07, 2018
The biggest mistake PDP made apart from fielding that drunken fisherman in 2015, was the useless apology they rendered recently. Finally, the behemoth called PDP is dead. PDP- politically dead party.
Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by Nobody: 5:16pm On Apr 07, 2018
Wallahi! Awusa na Awusa; why is it that whenever any party organize a rally you will see this kind of crowd!

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by 9jaArea: 5:17pm On Apr 07, 2018
Hahahahaaaaa I see wailers consoling themselves with the so called crowd.
If Baba visits any of the Northwest states, he'll command a crowd 5 times bigger than what is in that confined space effortlessly without any form of mobilisation.

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by Ellabae(f): 5:17pm On Apr 07, 2018
Many of them will still end up voting for Buhari. This wan Na wash. cheesy

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by 9jaArea: 5:19pm On Apr 07, 2018
Duru009:
I have worked for INEC a couple of times, PDP is the only grass rooted political party in Nigeria. Take it or leave it.
So you're one of those INEC staff that thumb printed for PDP in the past?

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by 400billionman: 5:21pm On Apr 07, 2018
UcheSecondus:
more pictures
grin Chai

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by jamace(m): 5:22pm On Apr 07, 2018
holyidol:
Wallahi! Awusa na Awusa; why is it that whenever any party organize a rally you will see this kind of crowd!
Hunger bad. Stomach infrastructure. grin

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by Afamed: 5:25pm On Apr 07, 2018
enlady:
Ok I think it's for real. I just watched the video on Uche Secondus page. Still surprised Pdp can still pull a crowd in Katsina. Hmm... the masses are hungry oh
Same way they were also there when GEJ came to campaign. The rest is a history. An average Hausa man knows where his loyalty lies.

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by deomelo: 5:25pm On Apr 07, 2018
This roadside gathering is what Igbos labeled MEGA rally?

In a neva jamm..

These silly ipob villagers sef.

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by Jeezuzpick(m): 5:26pm On Apr 07, 2018
Jochabed:
PDP or APC,let God's will be done.

Must it be either of them?
Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by PHILipu1(m): 5:29pm On Apr 07, 2018
tomakint:
Oh my God, see crowd shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked cool cool shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked I thought they said PDP is dead in Katsina, and the whole of Northwest grin grin cheesy grin cheesy shocked shocked shocked shocked cool you na never see anything
You will not say that it is rented crowd now but if it was APC rally, you will be shouting rented crowd.
This people are here for their money Mr man.
They heard that PDP stole so much and they are here to get their own share from Daukigate

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by oloriooko(m): 5:29pm On Apr 07, 2018
Rented crowd shame on these politicians
APC =PDP
Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by dbanjj1629(m): 5:33pm On Apr 07, 2018
tomakint:
My brother the thing tire o. see crowd.

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by Born2Breed(f): 5:35pm On Apr 07, 2018
I thought PDP was dead and ready to be buried?

With what I'm seeing here, these guys are still strong,kajad and ready to change the change.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by KhadyM(f): 5:35pm On Apr 07, 2018
I thought it was North West the kid grin

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by 400billionman: 5:36pm On Apr 07, 2018
LibertyRep:
PDP may not eventually be able to unseat PMB in 2019 but will definitely pull a great show.

This may not be because Nigerians have forgiven or forgotten their 16 years of mis-governance but because Nigerians have come to realise that there isn't any difference between the 'power grabbers' under the umbrella and the broom-wielding change chanters.
It's like you are still being fed, when people compare PDP and APC governance I view them like lunatics, do you know what businesses have suffered under APC? I wish Obasanjo can rule Nigeria again or the Nigerian clock sent back to 1999

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by ogunsbanjul(m): 5:40pm On Apr 07, 2018
Rented or persuaded crowd with money or material or promises is not a determinant of any election result in Nigeria. This crowd you see here today will still be in the next rally organized by any political party in the same zone tomorrow. Be wise

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by Linzo(m): 5:50pm On Apr 07, 2018
All these northerners are always ready to come out en-mass any time they are call to do so. Tomorrow you will also see similar crowd when APC holds her mega rally. In Southern Nigeria I think is not like that, this shows that the southern Nigeria especially the SS and SE will determine the winner of 2019 presidential election

Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by gidob(m): 5:57pm On Apr 07, 2018
pdp and APC sharing d same crowd since 1900
���
Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by northvietnam(m): 5:57pm On Apr 07, 2018
neezar:
Yarimo I saw u viewing cheesy cheesy
This na Baba State oo

Lol....
Photochop...
where's buhariguy
Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by nograv: 6:04pm On Apr 07, 2018
They have the north, what is new undecided

The question is whether they have the South, they dont so Baba will go home.. cheesy
Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by buhariguy(m): 6:11pm On Apr 07, 2018
enlady:
I am surprised to see such a crowd at a pdp rally in Katsina! Is this for real?
shocked shocked
buhari saw this same crowd in 2015 in bayelsa state.
northvietnam:

Lol....

Photochop...

where's buhariguy
and idiotic pigs of Biafra said buhari is tribalistic, ethnic champion, and religious bigot.

All this can be related to idiotic pigs of Biafra party
Re: PDP North West Mega Rally (Live Photos) by LegendaryArnold(m): 6:11pm On Apr 07, 2018
Where do they get this mass crowd?? undecided[left][/left]

Hausa, Fulani Flee Attacks From Taraba Militia / “Femi Fani-kayode, You Are A Madman” - Mr Jollof / Zainab Ahmed: Economy Doing Better Than Previous Governments Under Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24