Stats: 3,151,609 members, 7,812,998 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:06 AM

If Not For Social Media, I Would Be In The Garage - Oluwadolarz - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / If Not For Social Media, I Would Be In The Garage - Oluwadolarz (454 Views)

Comedian Oluwadolarz Involved In A Car Accident In Lagos (Video) / Oluwadolarz Accused Of Rape, He Reacts / Social Media I Won The Best Snap Chat In Nigeria, Bobrisky. See Fans Reactions (2) (3) (4)

If Not For Social Media, I Would Be In The Garage - Oluwadolarz by BroadwayAfrica: 2:23am On Apr 08, 2018
Fast rising social media comedian, Oluwadolarz better known for his skit and also doing a remix of Olamide's science student in its English version, revealed in an interview with Broadway TV how social media has helped his career and if not for various social media apps, he would have been in the garage

Broadway TV is the TV arm of the popular Nigerian blog, www.broadwaytv.tv It is entertainment, people and lifestyle-focused channel.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I2QmGQBW4nQ
Re: If Not For Social Media, I Would Be In The Garage - Oluwadolarz by ameri9ja: 3:47am On Apr 08, 2018
So what's wrong with being in the garage
Re: If Not For Social Media, I Would Be In The Garage - Oluwadolarz by tyson98: 6:03am On Apr 08, 2018
You would have made more money in the garage sef

Issa A Baby Alert: Rapper Cardi B Finally Confirms Pregnancy / Former Reality T.V. Star ''TBoss'' Comes For Follower On Instagram / Tiwa Savage Show Off Her 6 Pack

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5