Stats: 3,152,758 members, 7,817,092 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:55 AM

Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 (65380 Views)

Roma Vs Barcelona UCL (3 - 0) On 10th April 2018 / Manchester City Vs Manchester United (2 - 3) On 7th April 2018 / Real Madrid Vs Juventus: UCL (1 - 3) On 11th April 2018 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (26) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by PSTEMMA1960(m): 8:35pm On Apr 24, 2018
grin grin grin Sallah is better than messi.. Nobody should qoute me i am nt feeling fine..

Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by latexxbro(m): 8:35pm On Apr 24, 2018
2 0...update abeg because Salah issa Devil with the ball

Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by KwoiZabo(m): 8:35pm On Apr 24, 2018
Sadio Mane must be a Gbagyi boy. dem no dey get sense at all.
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by FuckFuckBoy(m): 8:35pm On Apr 24, 2018
Spar7tan:
Can anybody gimme good reason not to swear for mourinho for selling sallah?

I swear I can stone him if I see him.
Mourinho is a clown.De Bruyne,Salah and Hazard in a team!! He's about to make same mistake with Martial

Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by chineduemmao: 8:36pm On Apr 24, 2018
2-0 the most dangerous score line before the break... klop be careful
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by Siki355(m): 8:36pm On Apr 24, 2018
Salar fr d world best
Messi fr d observation
Ronaldo fr d crying
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by Andrez123(m): 8:36pm On Apr 24, 2018
How come Salah is now the god of football? A former Chelsea reject, just another good player at AS Roma but now an unbelievable player at Liverpool. What made him become so good this season?
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by latexxbro(m): 8:36pm On Apr 24, 2018
PSTEMMA1960:
grin grin grin Sallah is better than messi.. Nobody should qoute me i am nt feeling fine..
You re not wrong,Definitely he is better this season surely

Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by okolet(m): 8:37pm On Apr 24, 2018
Mo Salah #YNWA

Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by KevinDein: 8:37pm On Apr 24, 2018
At the moment, Salah is probably the best player in the epl since maybe Ronaldo and mourinho sold him for less than 20 million pounds.

I wonder what's going through the minds of Chelsea fans now.

Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by GregJo: 8:37pm On Apr 24, 2018
He's so good they named a prophet after him

Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by Lalas247(f): 8:37pm On Apr 24, 2018
mods biko update score

they think we came here to play.... hmmm my darling Salah
nezzar show ur yeye face grin
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by senchris(m): 8:37pm On Apr 24, 2018
Who the hell is this mod that will not update the score...up Liverpool.
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by 1bunne4lif(m): 8:37pm On Apr 24, 2018
why is it wasting time to upload score na? can't you see another goal from salah?
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by kenedy175(m): 8:37pm On Apr 24, 2018
Would have being 6 goals to nil if we had used all our chances. I just pray for a clean a sheath
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by iamharkinwaley: 8:37pm On Apr 24, 2018
undecided is 2-0 already Mods make una change am nah
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by BOMA2912(m): 8:38pm On Apr 24, 2018
Spar7tan:
Can anybody gimme good reason not to swear for mourinho for selling sallah?

I swear I can stone him if I see him.
Twas not Jose dat sold him. Jose loaned him out, he was sacked b4 Salah came back.

Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by yemi15(m): 8:38pm On Apr 24, 2018
Sanchez01:
Salah scores!

Salah too good! Liverpool is playing what they call excellent football! I envy them and I am a Man United fan. That second goal and even the first goal shows Salah is a highly cerebral player! That second goal was Messiesque and that is what Mane should have done when he was one on one with the keeper SMH. Kudos to Liverpool and Mohammed Salah!
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by Boyooosa(m): 8:38pm On Apr 24, 2018
Mod, update na
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by danden18: 8:38pm On Apr 24, 2018
2nil now
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by Spar7tan(m): 8:38pm On Apr 24, 2018
daannyy:

You won't see him

Wait and see. Useless bus parking manager, who knows nothing but to buy already made players.

Highest paid mumu.

How in heaven would he sell salah. E pain me.
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by Gullah: 8:38pm On Apr 24, 2018
GregJo:
He's so good they named a prophet after him
No let our Muslim brethren come after you o. Dem no dey use that one play o
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by seunmsg(m): 8:38pm On Apr 24, 2018
Seunnzy:

You'd compare sallah to neymar?

Judging by performance this season, he's by far ahead of Neymar. If not for the fact that I don't want to demystify Ronaldo and Messi, I would have claimed that he's the best footballer in the world judging by this season's performance.

Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by boxypane(m): 8:39pm On Apr 24, 2018
Una no go update scores no?
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by KevinDein: 8:39pm On Apr 24, 2018
Mourinho would have sold Messi if he had him at Madrid.

Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by dangerzone: 8:39pm On Apr 24, 2018
Nedfed:
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
SALAH don turn to MESSI

God go punish MOURIHO for selling SALAH out from chelsea

The agbero of a coach not only sold SALAH but also DEBRYNE, two HOTTEST player on the planet at the moment

Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by Spar7tan(m): 8:39pm On Apr 24, 2018
BOMA2912:

Twas not Jose dat sold him. Jose loaned him out, he was sacked b4 Salah came back.

Mou laid the foundation! I'm pained
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by xynerise: 8:40pm On Apr 24, 2018
How did this Roma beat Barca 3-0? sad
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by boxypane(m): 8:40pm On Apr 24, 2018
seunmsg:

Judging by performance this season, he's by far ahead of Neymar. If not for the fact that I don't want to demystify Ronaldo and Messi, I would have claimed that he's the best footballer in the world judging by this season's performance.
Well said bro. He's actually d best so far did season. U can also ask ManCity or Guardiola grin grin
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by Somebodydaddy01: 8:40pm On Apr 24, 2018
The fear of Salah is the beginning of wisdom
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by nNEOo(m): 8:40pm On Apr 24, 2018
Guys guys calm ur blue nerves down will ya,can't u see? Am working here!
Re: Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018 by undisputed25(m): 8:41pm On Apr 24, 2018
PSTEMMA1960:
Yes better than Messi this season... No lie

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (26) (Reply)

Chelsea Vs Arsenal (2 - 0) On 19th September 2015 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Forever Reds / Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2012/2013

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19