Stats: 3,195,055 members, 7,956,944 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 11:21 PM

Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos (52981 Views)

Ritualists, Robbers Storm Ikorodu Cemetery / Armed Robbers Storm Bayelsa Local Content Office, One Shot (Graphic Photos) / Robbers Storm Mansion In Imo State, Loot Properties Without Mercy. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by oderemo(m): 6:18am On Apr 20, 2018
qualityGod:
Hunger in D land cry

After school no job cry

Our big political thief's are looting away our Treasury and taking it abroad.
Youths are hungry. cry lion will definitely chase the hunter cry cry

Crime doesn't pay but our leaders need to sit up cry
U recognise your thieving leaders and u come rob bank, wat is the correlation of that.
I still dey think dat one?
Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by adetes: 6:19am On Apr 20, 2018
This is third time they will rob this bank, and police station is very close to it, hope they will nt stop the bank from working, if they do first bank customer r in trouble in that area, rest in pear to officer.
Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by monerozi5590: 6:36am On Apr 20, 2018
BamideleScope:
I must tell you that I was at St. James Iworoko around 4pm today when a Robbery Attack was going on at Ifaki. The police van that was coming from Ado had to stop and ask a bike man coming from ifaki road If It was true that a robbery attack was going on at Ifaki. The bike said YES that he heard too and that's why he turned back. To my utmost surprise the Policemen who are supposed to be protecting lives and properties just went ahead and parked immediately. 

I WAS SERIOUSLY PAINED.‎

Really!....This pretty much sum it up that most of them are in the profession not to safe lives and properties but to escape poverty.

Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by OROSUNBOLB(m): 9:25am On Apr 20, 2018
Buhari is truly incompetent.
Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by taurusmena1(m): 9:45am On Apr 20, 2018
Has anyone noticed it's when election are drawing near that these robberies take place? Hmmmmmmm Polithiefcians..mm
Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by onyxo76(m): 10:35am On Apr 20, 2018
its really risky going to banks these days ,there was a real scare in Ilesa osun state just the day before this incident happened ,the police brought out those APC vehicles to stop the planned robbery from taking place. What i can do online i do just avoid those banks.
Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by kingsman66(m): 1:40pm On Apr 20, 2018
Kamoryemi2580:

you're a fucking bastard

I pity your Generation for saying this, one minute boy like you misbehaving in public
Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by kingsman66(m): 1:41pm On Apr 20, 2018
Guestlander:

Are you one of the robbers? Senseless and cold hearted comments like this should be reserved for morons like the Nwàdolt.

yes I have seen one of the saints in heaven. bastard mind how you talk
Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by kingsman66(m): 1:46pm On Apr 20, 2018
Marvel1206:
DUMB

must you mention me can't you skip my comment lazy fool, busybody
Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by Guestlander: 3:31pm On Apr 20, 2018
kingsman66:

yes I have seen one of the saints in heaven. bastard mind how you talk

Knucklehead.
Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by Kamoryemi2580(m): 7:48pm On Apr 20, 2018
kingsman66:

I pity your Generation for saying this, one minute boy like you misbehaving in public

Are you sure you can handle what you're about to bring on yourself?
Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by Yankiss(m): 12:10pm On Apr 21, 2018
Follygunners:

Sign of poverty. Your money must be really small be dat. grin Millions can't fit under a pillow.
Hehehehehe Million dollars. grin grin
Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by Yankiss(m): 12:16pm On Apr 21, 2018
MetalJigsaw:
how much
$1m only grin
Re: Armed Robbers Storm First Bank In Ekiti, Police Officer Killed. Graphic Photos by dododawa1: 10:18am On Apr 24, 2018
sexdoll:

Just like your popsie is inside one ashawo club right now enjoying himself angry
can u imagine

Man Killed His Girlfriend For Burning His Rice In Cross River (Photos) / Roland Samuel 'Christ' Arrested By NSCDC For Engaging Followers In Anal Sex (Pic / Most Wanted Ritualist" Uniport Boy" Escaped From Heavily Guarded Police Station

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14