Stats: 3,151,899 members, 7,814,038 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:56 AM

Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR - Technology Market (355) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR (696473 Views)

Order Your Goods From Amazon And Ebay Today @ N425/$ Express Shipping @ $4.5/lbs / All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* / Pre-order from Amazon, eBay and Other Websites @ N430/$. Shipping $4.90/lb (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (352) (353) (354) (355) (356) (357) (358) ... (531) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by lumide533(m): 8:25pm On Feb 20, 2019
Oya for all your fast Unlock service. HMU
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by don4ye: 8:25pm On Feb 20, 2019
lionlee216:
Who owns this fculing laptop

Me lol ( joking)
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by ePlanet: 8:53pm On Feb 20, 2019
ChisomK9:
can you imagine you item dey way already
Lionlee angry what about my own them

They yaff arrived! I'm on my way to picking them now. grin cheesy

Your own items haven't arrived yet. Have more iPatience bro cheesy
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by newman10(m): 8:59pm On Feb 20, 2019
ePlanet:

They yaff arrived! I'm on my way to picking them now. grin cheesy

Your own items haven't arrived yet. Have more iPatience bro cheesy

ePatience will be better grin grin
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by rookidmart: 9:03pm On Feb 20, 2019
Who get S10 deal? grin

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by ePlanet: 9:04pm On Feb 20, 2019
newman10:

ePatience will be better grin grin

Nah, he can't handle that. He wud just run naked on the streets. grin
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dmcdad: 9:21pm On Feb 20, 2019
rookidmart:
Who get S10 deal? grin
Looking for S10+ deal...cheesy

Preferably, 12GB Ram and 1TB Storage option.
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by spartacus11(m): 9:31pm On Feb 20, 2019
dmcdad:

Looking for S10+ deal...cheesy

Preferably, 12GB Ram and 1TB Storage option.

rookidmart:
Who get S10 deal? grin

Maka Why, make una allow d buyers enjoy their phone for some days first na

Phone wen still dey Pee-order na una done dey find deal put. I love my country. Lol

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dmcdad: 9:32pm On Feb 20, 2019
spartacus11:

Maka Why, make una allow d buyers enjoy their phone for some days first na

Phone wen still dey Pee-order na una done dey find deal put. I love my country. Lol
cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by aIIkae: 9:54pm On Feb 20, 2019
lordfredrick:
Well lionlee, I would say these past few weeks of waiting for my items has been very horrible for me. Now before any of you come and start attacking me, this is my own personal opinion. This has been my worst with you and I pray it only gets better from here on. Let's start from the top, after waiting for weeks for the shipping to finally leave Chicago (which I understand is not your fault in anyway), it finally did and then when you uploaded list of items my name wasn't there. I quickly went to WhatsApp to lay my complaint and you then asked me if you confirmed pick up. I just quoted my payment photo as proof to you because I believe I wouldn't just send you money without you giving me tlc. You didn't reply again. On Sunday when you came to announce that items were already in Nigeria, I messaged again and you told me I would get my item. Now yesterday I messaged you and daaz just because I wanted to be sure that I would get my item today, you did your part and directed me to IBL for the laptop I had with you and daaz told me I would get my phone. I know I would pay money to pick up my stuff from IBL but then the phone part, I didn't even know where the phone was, only for your brother to call me this morning by 6:28 and his question after asking for my name was if I was ready to make payment. I mean I could have been told yesterday that was the reason I was asking a day before so everything would be in place. I messaged daaz immediately and he explained things to me.

Now the thing is the stress with the logistics of getting my items is just not cool for me. I have one laptop coming from you and one phone from daaz but I have to pick them from different locations. I would pay IBL money to pick up the laptop, the person sending the phone to Lagos, would send to oshodi and then I would still have to make arrangements on how to pick it up from oshodi. Please get an arrangement that works for the good of your customers. This Ibadan waka no follow but then what do I know. You always ask for ways to improve your service, one way is synchronizing this pickups/delivery as the case may be. This is just my two cents.

I just didn't want to say anything in good faith.
Na for express I pick my phone today. The guy no even Park angry

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Joselph95(m): 9:54pm On Feb 20, 2019
rookidmart:
Who get S10 deal? grin

For where? grin
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Joselph95(m): 9:55pm On Feb 20, 2019
aIIkae:

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dmcdad: 10:08pm On Feb 20, 2019
aIIkae:

I just didn't want to say anything in good faith. Na for express I pick my phone today. The guy no even Park angry
Ouch... That's not good at all.
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by ifecx4real: 10:26pm On Feb 20, 2019
I swear, it's not even funny o.

aIIkae:

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Nobody: 10:27pm On Feb 20, 2019
wildchild1:
#DealAlert

2PCs of iPhone 7 plus 32GB wwu
TLC 102K each

iPhone 7 32GB wwu
TLC 78K

Holla if you're interested

Is the phone still available??
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by wildchild1: 10:31pm On Feb 20, 2019
stunt89:

Is the phone still available??

1 iPhone 7+ left
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by tohpahz(f): 10:32pm On Feb 20, 2019
sobastical:
Iphone 6plus 128gb

includes charger

TLC 65k

Still available?
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by dmcdad: 10:41pm On Feb 20, 2019
Dell E7240 for sale...

12.5" screen
Keyboard Light
Core i5
4GB Ram
256GB SSD
Finger Print et al.

Contact me on 07030111121 if you need. I have 2 available. The other is a Core i7 CPU.

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Tomjazzy2: 10:42pm On Feb 20, 2019
Tomjazzy2:
Deal Alert!

Clean iPhone 7 (32gb) 2pcs

Ww unlock

Phones only

Already shipped

TLC 78,000 each

SA
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by wildchild1: 11:44pm On Feb 20, 2019
wildchild1:
#DealAlert

[s]2PCs of iPhone 7 plus 32GB wwu
TLC 102K each[/s]

iPhone 7 32GB wwu
TLC 78K

Holla if you're interested

All SOLD
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by DWORLDENTER(m): 11:45pm On Feb 20, 2019
Uwaomaokey:
I need IPhone 7.

Click on my signature to chat me up
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by wildchild1: 11:47pm On Feb 20, 2019
#DealAlert

iPhone X 64GB wwu
Phone and Box only

TLC 200k

Hit me up if you're interested
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by joe17: 12:13am On Feb 21, 2019
WunbosiCray8:
Dell laptop needed (keyboard backlit)
08187717512 call & w/app
whatsapp 08166737873
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Nobody: 12:45am On Feb 21, 2019
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Rakiticbarca: 12:52am On Feb 21, 2019
Rakiticbarca:
Deal Alert

Samsung galaxy s9 already picked up

TLC 117k

Do let me know if you need it. grin

Modified: Price reduced
Price reduced
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by humblesteve(m): 1:25am On Feb 21, 2019
6splus needed
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by McMayor(m): 2:28am On Feb 21, 2019
This man, where have you been? Ur # wouldn't go.
humblesteve:
6splus needed
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by Papsine(m): 2:49am On Feb 21, 2019
Tomjazzy2:
Deal Alert!

Clean iPhone 7 (32gb) 2pcs

Ww unlock

Phones only

Already shipped

TLC 78,000 each

Message me pls 08123498382
Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by lionlee216(m): 2:57am On Feb 21, 2019
grin grin grin grin grin

Engagement Ring

Delivered

Make I mention your name? cheesy

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by lionlee216(m): 3:00am On Feb 21, 2019
Salami

Camera

Picked up

Re: Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR by lionlee216(m): 3:05am On Feb 21, 2019
Moses

Iphone 7plus

Pocked up

(1) (2) (3) ... (352) (353) (354) (355) (356) (357) (358) ... (531) (Reply)

Professor On Any Type Of Generator. / ##ORDER LAPTOPS,PHONES,TABLETS,CLOTHES FRM USA,UK,GERMANY& DUBAI TO NIGERIA / Scuit: Shop & Ship From China, USA, Dubai & UK (Express, Cargo & Shipping)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33