Stats: 3,153,703 members, 7,820,458 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:17 PM

Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) (31038 Views)

This Big Python Was Killed In Yenagoa Bayelsa State. / Big Python Killed After Swallowing A Goat In Port Harcourt (Photos) / Big Python Killed In Lagos Today, Lagosians Pose With It (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Redhot111(m): 10:37am On Apr 30, 2018
Chepos1:
Y kill it Na?
U mean he should have kept it as a pet animal?
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by wink2015(m): 10:38am On Apr 30, 2018
PEPPERSOUP DON READY BE THAT O!

Oh, this peppersoup thing just dey shack me O!
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Ilajeboy(m): 10:39am On Apr 30, 2018
Lakeside79:
You call.5his big?.
My friend in Rivers State has a per anaconda way bigger

Last I checked anacondas aren't in Africa but d americas
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by undisputedshay: 10:39am On Apr 30, 2018
moscobabs:

Please i need someone to teach me how to kill snake with boldness, I always find many of them in my site and these snakes dont run from me , they always take me for granted and this always irritate me.

I just need some tactics cos i knw these creature is so dangerous

i like your courage but your suffering is over....Just order for a Russia grenade on eBAY.

Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Metox: 10:41am On Apr 30, 2018
That's Caine mentality

By the way, we Nigerians too like to dey kill.. Any small thing wey we see , we don kill am.. Mosquito o, fly o, cockroach oo, lizard oo.. Wall gecko oo. Bush meat oo, rat o, snake oo... Hippopotamus, alligator, even sef human being.. We go just kill... Haba..

[/quote]
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Nobody: 10:42am On Apr 30, 2018
moscobabs:

Please i need someone to teach me how to kill snake with boldness, I always find many of them in my site and these snakes dont run from me , they always take me for granted and this always irritate me.

Oga mi just fumigate your site. That's all..
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by iamhilary: 10:44am On Apr 30, 2018
My phobia for snakes tho , but the meat cheesy, any day any time cool
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 10:45am On Apr 30, 2018
Accolades??! Seriously that's what you need? You are begging for accolades? Do you even know what the term even means?
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by moscobabs(m): 10:48am On Apr 30, 2018
dumo1:

Oga mi just fumigate your site. That's all..

Bro not all about fumigation, i just want to have boldness to kill the creature. The insult is too much , atleast animal needs to be afraid when sees man. But the see the laziness in me.
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Chibuzoc(m): 10:49am On Apr 30, 2018
I just killed a mosquito ask my elder sister grin grin

Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by talk2percy(m): 10:50am On Apr 30, 2018
Man, I can't just intentionally eat snake! Tufiakwa
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by dacanv(m): 10:52am On Apr 30, 2018
Such a majestic creature
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Omuneizzy6(m): 10:53am On Apr 30, 2018
Now you have spoiled my day with this thing?

Your mates are killing human beings in the north and you are here showing us python

Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Nobody: 10:57am On Apr 30, 2018
moscobabs:

Bro not all about fumigation, i just want to have boldness to kill the creature. The insult is too much , atleast animal needs to be afraid when sees man. But the see the laziness in me.
Oga not all snakes are snakes o. Ok. Tell me what you will do if you come in contact with a Puff Adder and in your attempt to kill it, it strikes first?
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Nobody: 11:01am On Apr 30, 2018
Ilajeboy:

Last I checked anacondas aren't in Africa but d americas

Go to Rivers State ogubolo side and then you will become a believer
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Slimcase: 11:02am On Apr 30, 2018
moscobabs:

Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Purity1st: 11:10am On Apr 30, 2018
Na poorveety go kill u... Y u go kill Python wey u suppose train to start swallow money for you.... Mitchew, oloshi ,akuse
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by moscobabs(m): 11:11am On Apr 30, 2018
dumo1:

Oga not all snakes are snakes o. Ok. Tell me what you will do if you come in contact with a Puff Adder and in your attempt to kill it, it strikes first?
They do strike first?
Modaran

Send me the snake picture pls,wanna know more about it
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Oyebee91(m): 11:25am On Apr 30, 2018
moscobabs:

try to be friends with them
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Kingjames11(m): 11:37am On Apr 30, 2018
moscobabs:

. Use Buhari method
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by ekensi01: 11:40am On Apr 30, 2018
Lol, python Don turn this guy to celeb.
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Nickijoy(f): 11:53am On Apr 30, 2018
Cutehector:
Every Python killed must be submitted to lalasticlala

By the way, we Nigerians too like to dey kill.. Any small thing wey we see , we don kill am.. Mosquito o, fly o, cockroach oo, lizard oo.. Wall gecko oo. Bush meat oo, rat o, snake oo... Hippopotamus, alligator, even sef human being.. We go just kill... Haba..

You are right, and they like to sell too..selling everything including humans..
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 11:56am On Apr 30, 2018
CollinsWeGlobe:
Uncle Lalasticlala, i need some accolades, i have made so much thread about snakes and crocodile more than every Nairalander.

Today in the land of Uhonmora, the youngest amongst the six children of Ora. Owan West Local Government Area of Edo State, Nigeria. A huge Python was killed by my brothers.

Uhonmora is the land that flow with milk and honey.

Uncle Lalasticlala, i will invite you here to see live snakes and crocodile.

Give me my accolades!!!

Source: http://mandynews.com/2018/04/29/big-python-killed-in-uhonmora/

You people are just killing Pythons Ugandan cos they don't have venom abi..
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by lastmaster(m): 11:57am On Apr 30, 2018
I am sure one day, you guys we eat your ancestors.

Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Opoki(m): 11:59am On Apr 30, 2018
I buy python skin. Pm me
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by asawanathegreat(m): 12:00pm On Apr 30, 2018
Breakfast and lunch is ready
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by justmenoni: 12:27pm On Apr 30, 2018
Lalakukulala
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Arckeen: 12:42pm On Apr 30, 2018
moscobabs:

go buy gun

Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by Nobody: 12:52pm On Apr 30, 2018
moscobabs:

They do strike first?
Modaran

Send me the snake picture pls,wanna know more about it
Someone on nairaland killed one in his generator house last week. Hmm!! Na Gos dey keep person alive.

Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by moscobabs(m): 1:04pm On Apr 30, 2018
dumo1:

Someone on nairaland killed one in his generator house last week. Hmm!! Na Gos dey keep person alive.

so this snake called ''paramole'' is wicked? it has brown colour and it somehow difficult to see in plain ground.

which kind creature bi this?
Re: Big Python Killed In Uhonmora, Edo State By My Brother (Photos) by fairfield(f): 1:36pm On Apr 30, 2018
YES OO, NA MY VILLAGE BE THAT. YOU DESERVE SOME ACCOLADE JOO

Why Are Nigerians So Unserious?!? / Check This Pix! / Quotes That Can Change Your Perspective On Life(pictures)