Stats: 3,151,108 members, 7,811,120 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 12:27 AM

Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora (2354 Views)

A Friend Said I Look Very Much Like Wizkid - Nigerian Socialite, Gyt Reveals / Attack On Wizkid’s Bodyguard, Roy Emmanuel Obinna Is Over Debt - Court / “tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid” – Singer, Kimora Claims (2) (3) (4)

Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora by Angelicka(f): 1:58am On Apr 30, 2018
Nigerian singer, Kimora, shared a video online blasting Tiwa Savage.

In her words, she said, "My fellow Nigerians, this message is for Tiwa Savage and Wizkid, can someone really tell me what is going on between them? This posting, posting, tagging, tagging. I'm not going to keep quiet, and I don't care what anybody would say about this. I'm saying this particularly to Tiwa Savage, I think she's the one pushing everything."

Watch The Video Here >> https://www.instagram.com/p/BiKmlQihcw6/

http://www.royaloya.com/2018/04/tiwa-savage-is-forcing-herself-on.html

Lalasticlala Mynd44 Obinoscopy Fynestboi

Re: Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora by Angelicka(f): 1:58am On Apr 30, 2018
Re: Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora by Nobody: 3:46am On Apr 30, 2018
Attention seeking whóre. Who is she sef?

The only Kimora we know doesn't reside in Nigeria.
Re: Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora by Nobody: 5:59am On Apr 30, 2018
Jealous much Kimora?
They both adults. Let them be.

Nothing is hidden under the sun.
Re: Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora by Nobody: 6:11am On Apr 30, 2018
Wetin be her own there?

Another lazy youth spotted.
Re: Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora by TheInsignia: 6:12am On Apr 30, 2018
Jealousy!
Let it go,
Result could be tragic.
Re: Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora by phemmyfour: 6:23am On Apr 30, 2018
Jealousy jealousy....
Solomakinde abosi
Re: Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora by partnerbiz4: 6:53am On Apr 30, 2018
And whats your probs if she is pushing?
Re: Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora by saintgoogle(m): 6:58am On Apr 30, 2018
wizkid f**ks her? their biz
he doesn't? their biz
why is this ugly c*nt taking panadol for another woman's headache......... Kimora? we don't know her here in Ile ife
Re: Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora by rex444(m): 8:34am On Apr 30, 2018
C'mon shattap!!! Go and play wit sand
Re: Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora by donstan18: 9:00am On Apr 30, 2018
Re: Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora by Khd95(m): 11:27am On Apr 30, 2018
atleast i know cee c through bbn,but thaaafuq is kimora

see her long neck sef cheesy

Re: Tiwa Savage Is Forcing Herself On Wizkid - Nigerian Singer, Kimora by okwabayi(m): 12:38pm On Jan 07, 2019
Who is this ugly wide-nosed idiot looking for clout?

Kourtney Kardashian Flaunts Her Perky Butt In Tiny Bikini As She Holidays In Mex / Sex On A First Date Is Not A Bad Idea- Botswana Singer, Lorraine Lionheart / Wizkid Ex-Girlfriend And Actress, Sophie Alakija Vows In Bridal Outfit

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9