Stats: 3,152,947 members, 7,817,783 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:30 PM

Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win (83467 Views)

2019 Elections: Bishop Oyedepo Rains Curses, Reveals What Will Happen / Prophet Wale Olagunju Prophecies About 2019 Elections That Have Come To Pass / Prophet Udensi Godlove Speaks About Buhari And 2019 Elections (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by deebrownneymar: 10:38am On May 05, 2018
Adeboye was smart avoiding the question. He doesn't know who would win. Can't wait for new year prophesies.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by asawanathegreat(m): 10:42am On May 05, 2018
Apc will follow fmr president Goodluck Jonathan route to their village in 2019
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by gbengadada2004(m): 11:28am On May 05, 2018
CaptJeffry:
God just showed me that you're lying pastor. angry undecided

Enough of all these nonsensical fake politically motivated prophesies.angry

Did you read the post at all? He said he is not prophesying.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by Sagay212: 11:32am On May 05, 2018
Pastor is tryna be careful what to say. Baba just tell us who God revealed to you...abi God did not reveal anybody to you?
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by obowunmi(m): 11:35am On May 05, 2018
cornoil:
Ok, warn your Boy Osinbade, i mean Osinbajo, the pastor turned Propagandist, liar, Fulani herdsmen supporter while to him unarmed IPOB are terrorist, mumu in power. Tell him to resign if he cant say the truth. Wetin i dey talk self, Adeboye self na part of Change, enjoy your blood sucking, Vampire and demonic Change.

Your head dey there.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by Harfisco(m): 12:37pm On May 05, 2018
tactical response.God is yet to tell you or ur phone network is bad
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by toye440: 1:21pm On May 05, 2018
cornoil:
Ok, warn your Boy Osinbade, i mean Osinbajo, the pastor turned Propagandist, liar, Fulani herdsmen supporter while to him unarmed IPOB are terrorist, mumu in power. Tell him to resign if he cant say the truth. Wetin i dey talk self, Adeboye self na part of Change, enjoy your blood sucking, Vampire and demonic Change.
Abi Joseph turned Judas
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by 2016v2017: 1:41pm On May 05, 2018
cornoil:
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by Nobody: 1:52pm On May 05, 2018
hisgrace090:
Major problem is that pmb did not believe that the headsmen are wrong.

So fighting or stopping them is never part of their agenda.
Of course, a good leader does not fight blindly.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by autoposh(m): 2:07pm On May 05, 2018
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by autoposh(m): 2:10pm On May 05, 2018
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by Nobody: 2:43pm On May 05, 2018
Wilfem:

I watched the programme live. He actually said those words as they were put here. But he didn't say it as if that's what God told him. He also went further to clarify that it's wasn't a prophecy either.

U might be right. I didn't watch it at all, But at the end of the day, Nigerian pastors have publicly said God showed them dis or that.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by MightySparrow: 3:14pm On May 05, 2018
CaptJeffry:

Did he say he prophesied? One of the lazy youths reading
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by deebrownneymar: 3:32pm On May 05, 2018
autoposh:
how many of 2017 prophesies materialised?

None of course. Even Adeboye was very careful this year.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by mediclife1987(m): 4:04pm On May 05, 2018
Firefire:
Baba is making theory & hypothesis.

CHAIN-GE you want, CHAIN-GE you have.

Sai Barber!

I have maximum respect for Daddy G.O but his deadly silence in the face of bloodletting across Nigeria is painful.

Will Prophet Elijah keep quiet if alive today? NO!

Btw: Baba is complicit in the enthronement of this terrorist government.

God is watching and waiting...

That's why I prefer Oyedepo, the man is a fearless detribalized man of God, ain't saying otherwise for Baba Adeboye oh...I remember when Abacha was busy terrorising Nigeria and Oyedepo said boldly: "No matter the devil on the throne my God will remove him"!!!.

Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by mhwz95: 4:57pm On May 05, 2018
U CHRISTIANS DNT KNW WAT U ARE DOING.. WAT EVER HAPPN 2 U BLAME MUSLEM,
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by enonche85(m): 5:04pm On May 05, 2018
Firefire:

As an authority himself, he should speak out and condemn the killings in strong terms.

Has he not been speaking out?, he even visited Benue with his wife before buhari did.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by mhwz95: 5:10pm On May 05, 2018
UR PASTORS TELLING U LIERS. DAS Y JESUS SAY THERE WIL B MANY FALSE CHRIST AN FALSE PROPHET,,D FALSEHOOD STARTED SINCE PAUL AN WAT U CAL FATHER AN PASTORS 2DAY,
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by mhwz95: 5:14pm On May 05, 2018
YES
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by mikolo4us: 5:48pm On May 05, 2018
When we should fight we are busy praying.... For who God to kill all the herdsmen?
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by Nobody: 9:25pm On May 05, 2018
CaptJeffry:

You didn't read the article well. He said his personal reason and not a prophecy.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by Coolgent(m): 9:41pm On May 05, 2018
Oga 10% collector, tell us where are the remaining Chibok Gals, How to catch Shekau alive.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by Mofe72: 12:23am On May 07, 2018
tdayof:

I watched it live too. Here's a link to the video. Adeboye never claimed God showed him anything.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T0RdZuGay8E

Start from 3:49:00

Here is how the conversation went. Now show me where he claimed God showed him.

I didn’t mean the topic of the post. I meant the write up. It was exactly what he said; this write up you just posted
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by sonofthunder: 5:02am On May 07, 2018
Wilfem:

I watched the programme live. He actually said those words as they were put here. But he didn't say it as if that's what God told him. He also went further to clarify that it's wasn't a prophecy either.
Seun/lalasticlala already modified the topic before you saw the thread. why do you think the first few comments are full of insults/hate? I am still surprised they didn't take down the thread completely. the title read "what God told pastor adeboye about the 2019 election". never mind cause I'm now the one to look like a fool and a liar after they modified the topic. I'm sure it was Seun who did that but I'm disappointed in whosoever.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by sonofthunder: 5:04am On May 07, 2018
Mofe72:

I didn’t mean the topic of the post. I meant the write up. It was exactly what he said; this write up you just posted
check my comment above.
Re: Pastor Adeboye Speaks About 2019 Elections; Bishop Asked Him Who Will Win by Mofe72: 6:08pm On May 07, 2018
sonofthunder:

check my comment above.

I saw the comment. It was the topic that was wrong.

Shiloh 2019: Bird Drops Dead Inside Faith Tabernacle / TB Joshua's Funeral Details Released By Synagogue Church (Photo) / Nigerian Lady Says She Is An Antichrist And A River Goddess

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28