Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,374 members, 7,819,345 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:44 PM

Please Help! My Boss Wants To Sack Me. - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Please Help! My Boss Wants To Sack Me. (454 Views)

A Policewoman Called My Boss To Sack Me At My Place Of Work / My Boss Wants To Date Me. What Should I Do? / Her Boss Wants To Sleep With Her. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Please Help! My Boss Wants To Sack Me. by boyfwend(m): 7:46am On May 12, 2018
hello nairalands.
sorry if I'm actually disturbing you. but please take time to read this. though this is my first time of creating threads on nl. I have been an active member for the past six month, but hardly comment. I've read a case like the one I'm going through now but don't think they are satisfying to me. I've been working with a man I call my boss lately, for the past two months. because of the nature of my work, I made an inquiring before moving over to his company. some do say his a good and kind man but in my own case, it is a different problem all together. though, his nice, doesn't talk a lot and also give all his worker weekly allowee... but of recently his character started changing towards us, especially me. I don't know what I have done wrong to deserve it, I always do whatever he wanted but takes everything offensive.
note: I'm not the only one passing through the oppression, but do you think mine is the worst. he insult me anyhow, take me for granted and even said if I'm no more wiling to work with him I should resign that he is not satisfied with me.my mind is telling me to quite but I can't leave the weekly allowwee. I'm suspecting it's because of the issue he has with his wife that's why his behaviour have changed towards us. I'm not the only one complaining others are too. he has threatened to sack us all if we make him complain again.