Stats: 3,152,160 members, 7,815,037 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:48 AM

Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures (21758 Views)

Phyno Looking Amazing In New Pictures / Bbnaija: Vee Looking Amazing In Owambe Themed Pictures / Praise Nelson And Son Looking Amazing In New Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by ViaFast: 8:25am On May 14, 2018
@APROKOGIRL

Checkout some of the Latest Pictures Of Popular Nigerian "Award winning Nigerian Actress/Filmmaker" Mercy Aigbe as shared On Her Instagram Page ..

BY APROKO GIRL : https://aprokogirl.com/6429/actress-mercy-aigbe-looking-amazing-in-new-pictures/

cc; lalasticlala

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by ViaFast: 8:25am On May 14, 2018
cool cool

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by mikejj(m): 8:27am On May 14, 2018
make up abuse

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Houseofglam7(f): 9:46am On May 14, 2018
Okay, whose dress is that again?
We tired of hearing lame ass stories eh undecided

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Whizdorm001(m): 10:28am On May 14, 2018
See how this one just wasted a bucket of paint on her face.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by pemiakd: 10:59am On May 14, 2018
Abeg make Nigeria presido ban make-up, we don tire.

But she beautiful small

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by naijaguy123456(m): 11:08am On May 14, 2018
I wanna work in your farm pls mercy ! tongue
Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Nobody: 12:07pm On May 14, 2018
I hope she didn't hire the gown this time around?

Dem burst her bubble the other time, she hired a gown to take pictures.

Fake life

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Authoreety: 12:08pm On May 14, 2018
Even though she may luk beautiful,

I dont feel like holding her

D make up js dey vex me

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Nobody: 12:08pm On May 14, 2018
I heard she have a stinky mouth odour like Tinubu. grin grin

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Elnino4ladies: 12:08pm On May 14, 2018
I hope she didn't steal this one

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by okomile(f): 12:09pm On May 14, 2018
Yours or borrowed from a designer?
If yours, nice on you madam.
If not, hmmmmmmmmm

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Nobody: 12:09pm On May 14, 2018
[code][/code]

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by kunlesehan(m): 12:09pm On May 14, 2018
Is the FOUNDATION of her beauty at the MERCY of her make-up?

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Jaytecq(m): 12:10pm On May 14, 2018
beautiful creature
Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Alejoc(m): 12:11pm On May 14, 2018
Lovely!
Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Emassive(m): 12:14pm On May 14, 2018
I dey find the bucket of paint wey I keep for outside.... Mercy Abeg you see am?

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by prela(f): 12:19pm On May 14, 2018
Why so beautiful
Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Desdola(m): 12:21pm On May 14, 2018
A bucket of paint was applied on that face

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by nikkypearl(f): 12:21pm On May 14, 2018
She is beautiful
Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by shohagmihun: 12:29pm On May 14, 2018
Looking great and beautiful! The team at <a href="https://lavishhotelsandresorts.com/hotel/jade-mountain-resort/"> Jade Mountain Resort St Lucia </a> love it and we have shared this internally. Look forward to more posts from you guys.
Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by mustmust(m): 12:30pm On May 14, 2018
only slay please wake me when it is ''kills''
Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Kog45(m): 12:33pm On May 14, 2018
nikkypearl:
She is beautiful
Hmmm,pls asked her to stand straight then you will know may be she is beautiful or not.
Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Nobody: 12:39pm On May 14, 2018
Houseofglam7:
Okay, whose dress is that again?
We tired of hearing lame ass stories eh undecided

The internet never forgets grin

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Sharon6(f): 12:44pm On May 14, 2018
She's a Pretty mother of two.

GIVE YOUR SKIN A TREAT, CHECK MY SIGNATURE!
Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by Nobody: 12:47pm On May 14, 2018
the amount of uncouth and bitter people on nairaland is really worrisome, it'll be sad if it represents a larger demographic of our youths,stop with the hate!

Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by SamSara01: 12:52pm On May 14, 2018
Tired? How many times have you heard the lame ass stories about her. Just once, like the picture and move on
Re: Actress Mercy Aigbe Looking Amazing In New Pictures by tokrizy: 2:00pm On May 14, 2018
sugar mama

Georgina Onuoha Graduates With Masters Of Science In Healthcare Science In US / Oge Okoye Displays Hot Legs In Denim Short Shorts (photos) / Tiwa Savage Thanks Her Son, Jamil, For Supporting Her At An Event In London

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12