Stats: 3,159,281 members, 7,839,386 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 06:20 PM

New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo (2313 Views)

Wizkid And Actress, Osas Ighodaro Spark Dating Rumour In New Intimate Video / BBNaija: New Pictures Of Alex And Tobi / #BBNaija : Cee C, Nina, Miracle, Alex and Tobi on their way back to Lagos. - (2) (3) (4)

New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo by Sharpbobo: 11:45am On May 20, 2018
GIST FROM WAKABOBO.COM

Which do we believe, so a poster released an intimate photo of Alex on bed with a stranger who might be taken for Tobi. This is because from

comparison of the photos, one can see a neck chain similar to the one tobi has on his neck.

So which should we believe. Or what exactly is Alex Unusual saying...... One thing is clear, she had an intimate photo in her gallery . what do you guys think?

More Photos here>>>>https://wakabobo.com/new-intimate-photo-of-alex-and-tobi-surfaced-alex-denies-see-photo/

Cc; Lalasticlala

Re: New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo by NwaAmaikpe: 12:02pm On May 20, 2018

Alex shut up your wawa mouth.
Lanre Gentry's account was hacked,
TeeBillz's account was also hacked,
Now yours?

You don't have that picture abi?
Chidinma Cucumber also said her video was photshopped.

Mumu,
It's not by force to use an Iphone when you can't operate it. It's not our fault that novice you gave someone your phone to operate forgetting you had incriminating stuffs in it.

Local bushmeat.

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo by Sharpbobo: 12:28pm On May 20, 2018
Re: New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo by Cr7sBabe(f): 12:45pm On May 20, 2018
Uhn! Alex can lie

Re: New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo by wemmy01(m): 12:51pm On May 20, 2018
The pix no bad, instead of her to stand up in support of it, she is busy denying, shiorr. Shey no be u we dey see so?

Re: New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo by cyndy1000(f): 1:05pm On May 20, 2018
Celebrities and claiming account hacked are like 5 & 6

Re: New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo by okwabayi(m): 1:32pm On May 20, 2018
At least Tobi don chop him own comot the girl. I'm sure the sex was amazing: style changing back and forth, Alex moaning in Igbo and Tobi heaving, sweating and panting like a dying beast of burden.

Re: New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo by Nobody: 1:44pm On May 20, 2018
I don't understand the thinking that will make people to snap their nude

Re: New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo by tobida: 2:01pm On May 20, 2018
We already know who snap the picture.

Now who post it on snap chat?

Tobias is the number one suspect.

Alex go they scatter yansh up and down anyhow.

CEEC never dey proven correct now? "Alex throws herself at everyman".

Tobi enjoy the benefit of fiend.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EtLsPUVRj3Y

Re: New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo by neolboy(m): 2:04pm On May 20, 2018
Next pls
Re: New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo by Nobody: 2:04pm On May 20, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Now yours?

Mumu,
It's not by force to use an Iphone when you can't operate it. It's not our fault that novice you gave someone your phone to operate forgetting you had incriminating stuffs in it.

Local bushmeat.

what u said is very funny undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided kiss undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

Re: New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo by tobida: 2:06pm On May 20, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Now yours?

Mumu,

Local bushmeat.

Alex get future for Olosho business.

Dino Melaye and all the other political patronizers will soon start booking.

Her and her Mama go see money well well.
Re: New Intimate Photo of Alex and Tobi Surfaced - Alex Denies, See Photo by EmmySparky(m): 2:18pm On May 20, 2018
a picture with ur face in it ...babes u no get anything to use cover up...just accept and move on

Singer Waje Shows Off Her Twerking Skills / Nigerian P0rn Star, Annie Blonde Reveals What Pushed Her Into Acting P0rn And It / "I Dreamed I Have 7 Pretty Cute Girls" Cossy Ojiakor Says, Shares Raunching Pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15