₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,187,338 members, 4,769,235 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 February 2019 at 02:49 PM

Travel Freaks But No Money Get In Here Let's Talk - Travel (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Travel Freaks But No Money Get In Here Let's Talk (23235 Views)

Nigerians In Cayman Island Gather Here Let's Talk . / US Students, Professionals And Residents In General, Let's Talk / 5 Enjoyable Weekend Habits That Prep Party Freaks For A New Week (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Travel Freaks But No Money Get In Here Let's Talk by DOVpet(m): 4:54pm On Jan 19
truthsayer009:

Please which school is that. Because I think University of Manitoba in Canada also has that same tuition range.
Alberta or so
Re: Travel Freaks But No Money Get In Here Let's Talk by DOVpet(m): 5:28pm On Jan 21
Kings1622:
Please can someone help me out
This is my first time

I get a letter from a language school in Germany to study German language and I have an interview by next month

Please what is required for the interview and the question that will show up

Please I need an answer
Come in here
https://www.nairaland.com/4566903/general-german-student-visa-enquiries
Re: Travel Freaks But No Money Get In Here Let's Talk by coolsheyi: 2:40am On Jan 24
egorov:
About Canada.
The info I got was that you csn apply to schools, once u get your admission letter, u will use it and other docs to apply for the study permit. U DON'T necessarily have to pay the tuition. If you are lucky to get your visa, when u get there u can defer your admission and start working. U have 20hrs/week as a student.
But I was told u must also complete at least one year course in any Canadian school before your permit expires, so u can apply for a pr

Which school specifically in Canada ? Coz am interested....
Re: Travel Freaks But No Money Get In Here Let's Talk by Nnesonia: 6:10pm On Feb 02