Stats: 3,151,435 members, 7,812,294 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:18 AM

Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos (22656 Views)

Viewer Discretion Is Adviced-see the Way Fulanis Killed This Man In Nigeria / Fulanis Killed By Mambilla Militia In Taraba Attack (Graphic Photos) / 6 Dead Bodies Of Fulanis Killed In Taraba Discovered By Security (Graphic Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by Sultty(m): 10:52am On May 25, 2018
Only 6 foolanis and they r lamenting smh
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by OgogoroNo2: 10:53am On May 25, 2018
That's the level we have found ourselves in this country now. You attack me i attack you too.
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by LordAdamX: 10:54am On May 25, 2018
Good.

Instant Karma!

-Lord
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by Kclique: 10:57am On May 25, 2018
Even though I
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by KosyJerry(m): 10:57am On May 25, 2018
PrettyCrystal:
Over six persons were on Thursday killed in a communal clash between the Mumuye and Fulani tribes in Yorro Local Government area of Taraba State. The clash, which affected three villages namely Malali, Dila and Yaladi-Depo, was said to have been ignited by the news of the killing of a Mumuye youth who was working on his farm by Fulani herdsmen.

When the news of the killing of the Mumuye man filtered into the town, other Mumuye youths mobilised themselves and stormed the Fulani settlements in the area to carry out a reprisal.

Security agencies revealed that they are on the trail of the boy allegedly said to have caused the clash.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/05/mumuye-and-fulani-tribes-clash-in-taraba-state.html

Nigeria always linked with daily deaths... This county is turning to something bloody.
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by Lokidude(m): 10:58am On May 25, 2018
What a country
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by KazeemIbrahim1: 11:00am On May 25, 2018
Is that one grave or pit? grin

Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by bettercreature(m): 11:08am On May 25, 2018
braunstrowman:
savage
Dont mind him! even USA has over 10.000 in 3years let alone Nigeria
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by pedrilo: 11:10am On May 25, 2018
SamuelAnyawu:

United States of America has recorded more deaths
what is ur point exactly?
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by GBASKY: 11:11am On May 25, 2018
WHATS IS THE SIZE AND POPULATION OF UNITED STATES AND NIGERIA WHEN COMPARED
SamuelAnyawu:

Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by Ogonimilitant(m): 11:11am On May 25, 2018
Fake news. These is the burial of those killed in boko haram attack.
FG and propaganda
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by kingthreat(m): 11:14am On May 25, 2018
Violence and reprisals. The only languages these animals understand
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by package7(m): 11:14am On May 25, 2018
It's just a matter of time... It will be once up a time... Nigeria. With the rate of killing per second.
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by Simbrixton(m): 11:27am On May 25, 2018
bettercreature:
Where did you get your 3.777 in 3 years? We should be talking of about 50.000 if you add everything together including road accident
Cult killings people that run mad
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by Oselu28(f): 11:35am On May 25, 2018
day by day, we have more orphans, more widows, more widowers and we think there will be peace some day.no wahala,since killing is now more fulfilling we should continue

so everyday we must type RIP,it is becoming irritating sef
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by anibirelawal(m): 11:38am On May 25, 2018
Positivepoint:

the boy spread rumors it was later found out that no mumuye was killed or any farm destroyed. it was unprovoked attack against the fulanis. this it exactly what happened in numan when fulanis where attacked unprovoked and when they revenge they call it ethnic cleansing.

yoro lga has been very peaceful with no crises at all. the aim is to provoke the fulanis around that area for political gains. SAD

If found, he should be jailed for life for instigating clashes that claims life.

Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by begwong: 11:41am On May 25, 2018
No one has the monopoly to kill, only that some are favored by the dullård in asorock villa to kill at will while others are at the mercies of God almighty!! ✔
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by NOETHNICITY(m): 11:42am On May 25, 2018
EzeDiEgo1:

AM sick and tired the Way Nigerians are killing people and our Government is doing nothing about it.

Which develop country had recorded over 3777 death in last 3 years.

It this critical time am ashamed to be called an Africa man.
USA
Yes, more deaths happen in USA
Infact about 40000 violent deaths in the USA last year only
According to stats, Public shootings (especially school shootings) now happen on weekly basis in the USA.
Then another 40000 dead in 2016 as a result of committing suicide
You lazy ignorant ipob yoots shud stop making nija look like the worst country on earth

Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by smileyoo: 11:50am On May 25, 2018
ogaJona:
Security agencies revealed that they are on the trail of the boy allegedly said to have caused the clash.

And not even the herdsmen that started the killing. Nigeria is for Fulanis
i don't even understand these bubu's security agents, do they expect people to be siting like dummies, while their loved ones 're being slaughtered by the fulani terrorists? instead of going after the fulani terrorists, who instigated the crisis, they 'll rather go after the victims of the terror, who were rightfully pained by the inability of fg to stop these constant terrors. the world is watching.
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by StaffofOrayan(m): 11:55am On May 25, 2018
Buhari's coming has made Nigerians weary of Fulani's which is a very good thing.
If Buhari loses in 2019 I just pity their outcome because they have no allies in the North anymore.

Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by adecz: 11:58am On May 25, 2018
Fulani are too bloodthirsty,
with total disregard & disdain for
human life.

All they value is cows, cows &
more cows & cattle.

They value the cattle more than
their own children..

Totally barbaric & uncivilized humanoids!!!
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by Yusuf4: 11:58am On May 25, 2018
Mumuye tribe, slayers of Fulani...
Mumuye tribe alone is capable of eliminating all the Fulanis in Nigeria...
More if it please
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by breakeven: 12:00pm On May 25, 2018
SamuelAnyawu:

Dummy are you justifying the deaths in nigeria
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by smileyoo: 12:06pm On May 25, 2018
bettercreature:
Dont mind him! even USA has over 10.000 in 3years let alone Nigeria
but when you compare the higher population and the large landmass of the united states, to that of nigeria, you 'll understand the killings in nigeria 're actually more embarrassing & senseless. while most of the perpetrators of these muders in the u.s. are fished out and punished, non of the perpetrators in nigeria has ever been punished, even when they admitted of being responsible for such criminality on national tv. the impunities of these criminals is what makes an average nigerian to be ashamed of being called nigerian.
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by SamuelAnyawu(m): 12:08pm On May 25, 2018
breakeven:

Dummy are you justifying the deaths in nigeria

Did you see my second post immediately after this?
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by kennyprat1129: 12:21pm On May 25, 2018
human Lifes no longer or has never had value in the face of our dear Leaders.
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by PcashMojo(m): 12:40pm On May 25, 2018
SamuelAnyawu:

There you are, coming from a bleak perspective,a non-nonchalant body language over the killings on going in this country,
why would you compare and contrast Nigeria with America? America citizens have easy access to arms and assault riffles the probability of killing is likely possible on daily basis in America,wake up man is high time you join the bandwagon and condemn this ridiculous killings on going....else one day you face reality on this,life and direct.
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by Benekruku(m): 12:41pm On May 25, 2018
EzeDiEgo1:

AM sick and tired the Way Nigerians are killing people and our Government is doing nothing about it.

Can assure you United states of America has far surpassed 3777. It's just that we bring all our own news to the press. If CNN were to report every killing in the USA, they won't have time for other news.
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by mfm04622: 12:43pm On May 25, 2018
ogaJona:

And not even the herdsmen that started the killing. Nigeria is for Fulanis

Security agents are always on trail of those who kill. Fulani or not. Or do you mean the IG tell officer who and what to investigate and tribes of such places in Nigerian Police have not complained in public about it?
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by Positivepoint(m): 12:46pm On May 25, 2018
anibirelawal:

If found, he should be jailed for life for instigating clashes that claims life.

the disturbing thing here is the media deliberately refused to identify fulanis as victims. worst happened to fulanis in sardauna lga and the media turned a blind eyes.
Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by Skhibanj1015(m): 12:48pm On May 25, 2018
Syria

EzeDiEgo1:

Re: Fulanis Killed During Clash With Mumuye Villagers In Taraba State. Photos by nairaman66(m): 1:00pm On May 25, 2018
SamuelAnyawu:

Not communual clashes but gun violence! Get your facts checked!

Delta State Polytechnic Registrar Kidnapped By Gunmen, Car Abandoned. Photos / Gunmen Killed 21 Cows In Rivers – Miyetti Allah / 31-yr-old Peacemaker Killed During Scuffle In Ogun Community (pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40